XMG CORE Gaming-Laptop Keyvisual
XMG CORE Gaming-Laptop Keyvisual
XMG CORE Gaming-Laptop Keyvisual

PRO 15

UNCHAIN YOURSELF

Be it as a highly portable gaming laptop or as a smart workstation for creative professionals, the sleek XMG PRO 15 offers the ideal mix of the latest high-end components, uncompromisingly versatile connectivity and high mobility. The new 15.6 inch all-rounder from XMG not only impresses with its slim yet robust aluminium chassis, but also captivates with its elegant design. A generous battery, in combination with energy-efficient high-performance components, enables long runtimes. The latest NVIDIA graphics cards up to the GeForce RTX 3080 Max-Q unleash impressive 3D and gaming performance in the notebook, which weighs less than 2 kg.

Powerful efficiency

GeForce RTX 3000

With the mobile GeForce RTX 3000 laptop graphics cards, NVIDIA once again takes a giant leap in mobile 3D performance. The XMG PRO 15 integrates the RTX 3080 or RTX 3070, with 16GB and 8 GB GDDR6 memory respectively. Being the most powerful graphics card models in the efficiency-optimised Max-Q design, they make a decisive contribution to the slim and portable design whilst also providing outstanding gaming performance. Not only are they fundamentally faster than comparable graphics cards from the previous generation, but they also offer significantly improved and future-proof ray tracing performance for upcoming AAA game titles, as well as groundbreaking GPU acceleration for professional applications.

XMG PRO 15 L21 LP FEAT 01
XMG PRO 15 L21 LP FEAT 01 mobile

Eight high performance cores

Intel Core i7-11800H

The Core i7-11800H from the 11th Core generation is one of Intel’s flagship CPUs for gaming and content creation: with eight cores, 16 threads and modern 10nm manufacturing, it holds a top position among the fastest mobile processors currently available. Intel’s move to the fundamentally revised Tiger Lake architecture is accompanied by a multitude of innovations, introducing some of the latest technologies to the PRO range for the first time. For example, the graphics card and the SSD work via PCI Express 4.0, benefiting from significantly faster connections and higher data throughput. A further innovation is the introduction of Thunderbolt 4.

Rapid
300 Hz IPS display

With a refresh rate of 300 Hz, the Full HD IPS display (1920 x 1080 pixels) is one of the fastest models currently available. For competitive esports games such as CS: GO, Rocket League or Rainbow Six Siege, it impresses with excellent response times and, in combination with a fast graphics card from the GeForce RTX-3000 series, offers a tangible advantage: by updating the displayed images more frequently, the display allows players to react to the action in the decisive fraction of a second. Typical for IPS, the display convinces with high viewing angle stability, intense colours, good black levels and first-class contrast.

XMG PRO L21 LP FEAT 02 300hz wqhd EN
Razor-sharp
4K OLED display

Professional image and video editing requires a high-resolution and true-colour display. The factory pre-calibrated 4K OLED display meets these requirements without any ifs or buts; with 100% coverage of the Adobe-RGB and DCI-P3 colour gamut in addition to a very high brightness level of 400 nits, the display has the best possible characteristics for demanding, colour-accurate work. Other benefits of the groundbreaking OLED technology include true blacks, infinite contrast, vibrant intense colours and extremely fast response times.

XMG PRO L21 LP FEAT 02 IPS wqhd EN
Rapid
300 Hz IPS display

With a refresh rate of 300 Hz, the Full HD IPS display (1920 x 1080 pixels) is one of the fastest models currently available. For competitive esports games such as CS: GO, Rocket League or Rainbow Six Siege, it offers excellent response times and, in combination with a fast graphics card from the GeForce RTX 3000 series, offers a tangible advantage; by updating the displayed images more frequently, the display allows players to react to the action in the decisive fraction of a second. With IPS technology, the display excels with high a wide viewing angle, intense colours, good black levels and first-class contrast.

XMG PRO L21 LP FEAT 02 300hz wqhd mobile EN
Razor-sharp
4K OLED display

Professional image and video editing requires a high-resolution and true-colour display. The factory pre-calibrated 4K OLED display meets these requirements without any ifs or buts; with 100% coverage of the Adobe-RGB and DCI-P3 colour gamut in addition to a very high brightness level of 400 nits, the display has the best possible characteristics for demanding, colour-accurate work. Other benefits of the groundbreaking OLED technology include true blacks, infinite contrast, vibrant intense colours and extremely fast response times.

XMG PRO L21 LP FEAT 02 IPS wqhd mobile EN

Versatile and extremely fast

THUNDERBOLT 4

Thunderbolt 4 is the perfect high-end interface for the fastest possible data transfer and functional expansion of the laptop. The record-breaking performance and versatility of the port is not only designed for copying large amounts of data to and from the fastest external SSDs at up to 40 Gbps: it is also the ideal basis for plugging in the most powerful docking stations available, mating the XMG PRO 17 to a complete working environment via just one cable – including multi-monitor setups, network connection, printer, mouse and keyboard.

Thunderbolt 4
40  Gbit/s
XMG PRO 15 Gaming-Laptop Thunderbolt 3

Connection options for

3 EXTERNAL DISPLAYS

Especially in professional environments, but increasingly also in private gaming and streaming setups, multi-monitor configurations are commonplace. The XMG PRO 15 not only offers extended connectivity for additional displays via the DisplayPort stream of the Thunderbolt 4 port, but also features a native, G-SYNC-compatible Mini DisplayPort 1.4 and an HDMI 2.1 connection. These ultra-resolution display outputs mean that nothing stands in the way of comfortable couch gaming on a high-resolution 4K TV with fast 120 Hz technology.

XMG PRO 15 Gaming-Laptop Multi Monitor
XMG PRO 15 Gaming-Laptop Multi Monitor

Sleek

connectivity champion

Despite its less than 20 mm thin chassis, the connectivity options of the XMG PRO 17 leave nothing to be desired. These include a Gigabit LAN port, a Wi-Fi 6 wireless network connection and three USB 3.2 ports. Separate inputs and outputs for headphones and microphone allow maximum flexibility in the choice of audio peripherals; the microphone connection also supports an optical S/PDIF signal.

USB-C          3x USB-A          Mini DP
Thunderbolt 3                                    3.2 Gen1                                   DisplayPort 1.4
USB-C
Thunderbolt 3
3x USB-A
3.2 Gen1
Mini DP
DisplayPort 1.4
XMG PRO 15 L21 LP FEAT 05 Anschluesse
XMG PRO 15 L21 LP FEAT 05 Anschluess mobile
XMG PRO 15 Gaming-Laptop Touchpad

Glass touchpad &

RGB keyboard

Maximum input comfort is ensured, with a keyboard suitable for frequent typists featuring a separate numeric keypad and flexibly adjustable RGB per-key backlight, multi-level adjustable brightness and a clearly defined keystroke. This is complemented by a high-quality, precise Microsoft Precision glass touchpad with a generously large gliding surface and two dedicated tactile buttons, providing a comfortable and precise click response.

VIDEOS & TESTS
Play Video
TECHNICAL DETAILS

XPR15L21

  • 15.6″ IPS | 1920×1080 px | 144 Hz | 300 cd/m² | 90 % sRGB | G-SYNC | non-glare
  • 15.6″ IPS | 1920×1080 px | 300 Hz | 300 cd/m² | 100 % sRGB | non-glare
  • 115.6″ OLED | 3840×2160 px | 60 Hz | 400 cd/m² | 100 % sRGB/DCI-P3 | colour calibrated (powered by x-rite) | glare

Intel HM570

Intel Core i7-11800H | 2.3 – 4.6 GHz | 8 cores/16 threads | 24 MB cache | 45 W TDP

  • Intel UHD Graphics | integrated (iGPU)
  • NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3070 | 8 GB GDDR6 | 90 W TGP (+ 15 W Dynamic Boost) | dedicated (dGPU)
  • NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 | 16 GB GDDR6 | 90 W TGP (+ 15 W Dynamic Boost) | dedicated (dGPU)

HDMI, Mini DisplayPort connection: direct via dGPU
DP via USB-C connection: iGPU (with NVIDIA Optimus, 2x DP Alt Mode) or direct via dGPU (1x DP Alt Mode) selectable in BIOS
3 external displays directly addressable (more with MST adapter via USB-C or Mini DisplayPort)

VR Ready

2x DDR4 SO-DIMM | up to 64 GB and 3200 MHz | Dual Channel | max. 1.2 V

1x M.2 2280 SSD via PCI Express 4.0 x4 (supports RAID 0/1)
1x M.2 2280 SSD via PCI Express 3.0 x4 (supports RAID 0/1) or SATA III

  • Stereo speakers
  • Smart Amplifier
  • S/PDIF-out (optical)
  • Microphone with noise cancelling
  • Sound Blaster Atlas

Keyboard with per-key RGB backlight and numeric keypad

Microsoft Precision Touchpad, zwei Soft-Touch-Tasten

Left:

  • 2-in-1-Audio (Mic-in + S/PDIF optical)

  • Headphone-out (smartphone-headset compatible)

  • USB-A 3.2 Gen1 (powered)

Rear:

  • Thunderbolt 4/USB-C 3.2 Gen2×1 (DisplayPort: yes, G-SYNC compatible | Power Delivery: no)

  • DC-in

  • HDMI 2.1 (with HDCP 2.3)

  • Mini DisplayPort 1.4 (G-SYNC compatible)

Right:

  • RJ45 Port (LAN)

  • 2x USB-A 3.2 Gen1

  • Realtek Gbit LAN
  • WLAN 802.11a/b/g/n/ac/ax + Bluetooth 5
  • HD webcam
  • Kensington Lock
  • TPM 2.0 (via Intel PTT)

180 watts (145 x 75 x 23 mm | 620 g incl. EU power cable)

  • Changeable 73 Wh Li-Ion-battery (internally screwed)
  • Flexible battery charging function can be activated in BIOS (FlexiCharger)
  • Display lid, top and bottom case made of aluminium
  • Display frame made of plastic
  • 130° display opening angle
  • One-hand opening

ca. 1.99 kg

357.5 x 238 x 19.8 mm (W x D x H)

Laptop (incl. battery), power supply, driver CD/USB-Stick, manual

We continuously provide you with the latest driver versions in the download portal of our company headquarters Schenker Technologies GmbH.

Download here

XMG CORE Gaming-Laptop Keyvisual
XMG CORE Gaming-Laptop Keyvisual
XMG CORE Gaming-Laptop Keyvisual

XMG PRO 15

UNCHAIN YOURSELF

Ob als hochgradig portabler Gaming-Laptop oder als smarte Workstation für Creative Professionals: Das schlanke XMG PRO 15 wartet mit dem idealen Mix aus den neuesten High-End-Komponenten, vielseitigen Anschlussoptionen und hoher Mobilität auf, um allen erdenklichen Anforderungen gerecht zu werden. Der neue 15,6-Zoll-Allrounder aus dem Hause XMG überzeugt nicht nur durch ein flaches und gleichzeitig robustes Aluminiumgehäuse, sondern besticht auch durch eine elegante Designsprache. Ein großzügiger Akku ermöglicht in Kombination mit energieeffizienten Hochleistungs-Komponenten lange Laufzeiten. Dabei entfesseln die aktuellsten NVIDIA-Grafikkarten bis hin zu einer effizienzoptimierten GeForce RTX 3080 in dem nicht einmal 2 kg leichten Notebook eine beeindruckende 3D- und Gaming-Leistung.

Leistungsstarke Effizienz

NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3000

Mit den mobilen GeForce RTX 3000 Laptop-Grafikkarten vollzieht NVIDIA erneut einen Quantensprung in Sachen mobiler 3D-Performance. Das XMG PRO 15 integriert mit der RTX 3080 mit 16 oder RTX 3070 mit 8 GB GDDR6-Speicher die leistungsstärksten Modelle in einer speziellen, effizienzoptimierten Ausstattungsvariante – eine entscheidende Voraussetzung für das Design flacher, portabler Laptops mit herausragender Gaming-Leistung. Diese sind nicht nur grundsätzlicher schneller als vergleichbare Grafikkarten aus der Vorgängergeneration, sondern bieten im Hinblick auf kommende AAA-Spieletitel eine deutlich verbesserte und zukunftssichere Raytracing-Performance sowie eine wegweisende GPU-Beschleunigung für professionelle Anwendungen.

XMG PRO 15 L21 LP FEAT 01
XMG PRO 15 L21 LP FEAT 01 mobile

Acht High-Performance-Kerne

Intel Core i7-11800H

Der Core i7-11800H aus der 11. Core-Generation zählt zu Intels Flaggschiff-CPUs für Gaming und Content Creation: Mit acht Kernen, 16 Threads und moderner 10-nm-Fertigung behauptet er einen Spitzenplatz unter den derzeit schnellsten mobilen Prozessoren. Gleichzeitig geht mit Intels Schwenk zur grundlegend überarbeiteten Tiger-Lake-Architektur ein Innovationsfeuerwerk einher, das erstmals einige der neuesten Technologien in das schlanke Laptop-Format bringt. So arbeiten etwa die Grafikkarte und die SSD über PCI Express 4.0 und profitieren von einer deutlich schnelleren Anbindung und einem höheren Datendurchsatz. Eine weitere Neuerung ist der Einzug von Thunderbolt 4.

Pfeilschnelles
300-Hz-IPS-Display

Dank einer Bildwiederholfrequenz von 300 Hz gehört das Full HD IPS-Display (1920 x 1080 Pixel) zu den derzeit schnellsten, erhältlichen Modellen. In kompetitiven E-Sports-Games wie CS: GO, Rocket League oder Rainbow Six Siege punktet es mit einer exzellenten Reaktionszeit und bietet in Kombination mit einer schnellen Grafikkarte der GeForce-RTX-3000-Serie einen handfesten Vorteil: Indem das Display die angezeigten Bilder häufiger aktualisiert, können Spieler im entscheidenden Bruchteil einer Sekunde auf das Geschehen reagieren. IPS-typisch überzeugt die Anzeige durch hohe Blickwinkelstabilität, intensive Farben, gute Schwarzwerte und einen erstklassigen Kontrast.

XMG PRO L21 LP FEAT 02 300hz wqhd DE
Gestochen scharfes
4K-OLED-Display

Professionelle Bild- und Videobearbeitung verlangt nach einer hochauflösenden und farbechten Darstellung. Diese Voraussetzungen erfüllt das werkseitig vorkalibrierte, X-Rite-zertifizierte 4K-OLED-Display ohne Wenn und Aber. Mit einer 100-prozentigen Abdeckung des Adobe-RGB- und DCI-P3-Farbraums und einer sehr hohen Helligkeit von 400 cd/m2 bringt die Anzeige die bestmöglichen Eigenschaften für anspruchsvolle, farbverbindliche Arbeiten mit. Zu den weiteren Vorzügen der wegweisenden OLED-Technologie zählen unerreichte Schwarzwerte, ein hervorragender Kontrast, leuchtend intensive Farben und extrem kurze Reaktionszeiten.

XMG PRO L21 LP FEAT 02 IPS wqhd DE
Pfeilschnelles
300-Hz-IPS-Display

Dank einer Bildwiederholfrequenz von 300 Hz gehört das Full HD IPS-Display (1920 x 1080 Pixel) zu den derzeit schnellsten, erhältlichen Modellen. In kompetitiven E-Sports-Games wie CS: GO, Rocket League oder Rainbow Six Siege punktet es mit einer exzellenten Reaktionszeit und bietet in Kombination mit einer schnellen Grafikkarte der GeForce-RTX-3000-Serie einen handfesten Vorteil: Indem das Display die angezeigten Bilder häufiger aktualisiert, können Spieler im entscheidenden Bruchteil einer Sekunde auf das Geschehen reagieren. IPS-typisch überzeugt die Anzeige durch hohe Blickwinkelstabilität, intensive Farben, gute Schwarzwerte und einen erstklassigen Kontrast.

XMG PRO L21 LP FEAT 02 300hz wqhd mobile DE
Gestochen scharfes
4K-OLED-Display

Professionelle Bild- und Videobearbeitung verlangt nach einer hochauflösenden und farbechten Darstellung. Diese Voraussetzungen erfüllt das werkseitig vorkalibrierte, X-Rite-zertifizierte 4K-OLED-Display ohne Wenn und Aber. Mit einer 100-prozentigen Abdeckung des Adobe-RGB- und DCI-P3-Farbraums und einer sehr hohen Helligkeit von 400 cd/m2 bringt die Anzeige die bestmöglichen Eigenschaften für anspruchsvolle, farbverbindliche Arbeiten mit. Zu den weiteren Vorzügen der wegweisenden OLED-Technologie zählen unerreichte Schwarzwerte, ein hervorragender Kontrast, leuchtend intensive Farben und extrem kurze Reaktionszeiten.

XMG PRO L21 LP FEAT 02 IPS wqhd mobile DE

Vielseitig und extrem schnell

THUNDERBOLT 4

Thunderbolt 4 ist die perfekte Highend-Schnittstelle für den schnellstmöglichen Datentransfer und zur funktionalen Erweiterung des Laptops: Der rekordverdächtig performante und vielseitige Anschluss dient nicht nur zum Kopieren großer Datenmengen von und auf die schnellsten externen SSDs mit bis zu 40 Gbit/s. Er ist außerdem die optimale Basis zum Anschluss der leistungsstärksten, verfügbaren Dockingstations, die das XMG PRO 15 über nur ein Kabel mit einer vollständigen Arbeitsumgebung verbinden – einschließlich Multimonitor-Setups, Netzwerkverbindung, Drucker, Maus und Tastatur.

Thunderbolt 4
40  Gbit/s
XMG PRO 15 Gaming-Laptop Thunderbolt 3

Anschlussmöglichkeiten für

3 EXTERNE MONITORE

Vor allem in professionellen Umgebungen, zunehmend aber auch beim privaten Gaming- und Streaming-System zählen Multimonitor-Setups zum Standard. Erweiterte Ansteuerungsmöglichkeiten für zusätzliche Displays realisiert das XMG PRO 15 nicht nur über die zwei 4K-fähigen DisplayPort-Streams des Thunderbolt-Ports, sondern wartet darüber hinaus mit einem nativen, ebenfalls G-SYNC-kompatiblen Mini DisplayPort 1.4 und einem HDMI-2.1-Anschluss auf. Dadurch steht auch komfortablem Couch-Gaming auf einem hochauflösenden 4K-Fernseher mit schneller 120-Hz-Technologie nichts im Weg.

XMG PRO 15 Gaming-Laptop Multi Monitor
XMG PRO 15 Gaming-Laptop Multi Monitor

Schlanker

Konnektivitäts-Champion

Trotz seines weniger als 20 mm flachen Gehäuses lassen die Konnektivitätsoptionen des XMG PRO 15 keine Wünsche offen. Diese umfassen etwa einen Gigabit-LAN-Port, eine kabellose WiFi-6-Netzwerkverbindung und drei USB-3.2-Steckplätze. Getrennte Ein- und Ausgänge für Kopfhörer und Mikrofon ermöglichen ein Maximum an Flexibilität bei der Wahl der Audio-Peripherie, der Mikrofonanschluss unterstützt außerdem ein optisches S/PDIF-Signal.

USB-C            3x USB-A            Mini DP
Thunderbolt 3                                        3.2 Gen1                                       DisplayPort 1.4
USB-C
Thunderbolt 3
3x USB-A
3.2 Gen1
Mini DP
DisplayPort 1.4
XMG PRO 15 L21 LP FEAT 05 Anschluesse
XMG PRO 15 L21 LP FEAT 05 Anschluess mobile
XMG PRO 15 Gaming-Laptop Touchpad

Präzises Touchpad &

RGB-Tastatur

Für maximalen Eingabekomfort sorgt eine vielschreibertaugliche Tastatur mit separatem Nummernblock und einer flexibel anpassbaren RGB-LED-Einzeltastenbeleuchtung, mehrstufig regelbarer Beleuchtungsintensität und einem klar definierten Druckpunkt. Diese ergänzt ein hochwertiges und präzise arbeitendes Microsoft Precision Touchpad mit angenehm großer Gleitfläche und zwei dedizierten Tasten, die durch ihr komfortables, exaktes Klickverhalten bestechen.

VIDEOS & TESTS
Video abspielen
TECHNISCHE DETAILS

XPR15L21

  • 15.6″ IPS | 1920×1080 px | 300 Hz | 300 cd/m² | 95 % sRGB | non-glare
  • 15.6″ OLED | 3840×2160 px | 60 Hz | 400 cd/m² | 100 % Adobe-RGB/DCI-P3 | farbkalibriert (powered by x-rite) | glare

Intel HM570

Intel Core i7-11800H | 2,3 – 4,6 GHz | 8 Kerne/16 Threads | 24 MB Cache | 45 W TDP

  • Intel UHD Graphics 630 | integriert
  • NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3070 | 8 GB GDDR6 | 90 W TGP (+ 15 W Dynamic Boost) | dediziert
  • NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 | 16 GB GDDR6 | 90 W TGP (+ 15 W Dynamic Boost) | dediziert

Anbindung Display: iGPU (mit NVIDIA Optimus)
Anbindung HDMI, Mini DisplayPort: direkt via dGPU
Anbindung DP via USB-C: iGPU (mit NVIDIA Optimus, 2x DP Alt Mode) oder direkt via dGPU (1x DP Alt Mode) im BIOS wählbar
3 externe Displays direkt ansteuerbar (mehr mit MST-Adapter via USB-C oder Mini DisplayPort)

VR Ready

2x DDR4 SO-DIMM | bis zu 64 GB und 3200 MHz | Dual Channel | max. 1,2 V

  • 1x M.2 2280 SSD via PCI Express 4.0 x4 (unterstützt RAID 0/1)
  • 1x M.2 2280 SSD via PCI Express 3.0 x4 (unterstützt RAID 0/1) oder SATA III
  • Stereo-Lautsprecher
  • Smart Amplifier
  • S/PDIF-Ausgang (optisch)
  • Mikrofon mit Geräuschunterdrückung
  • Sound Blaster Atlas

Tastatur mit RGB-Einzeltastenbeleuchtung und Nummernblock

Microsoft Precision Touchpad, zwei Soft-Touch-Tasten

Links:

  • 2-in-1-Audio (Mikrofoneingang oder S/PDIF optisch)

  • Kopfhörerausgang (Smartphone-Headset-kompatibel)

  • USB-A 3.2 Gen1 (1x powered)

Rückseite:

  • Thunderbolt 4/USB-C 3.2 Gen2×1 (DisplayPort: ja, G-SYNC-kompatibel | Power Delivery: nein)

  • Netzteilanschluss

  • HDMI 2.1 (mit HDCP 2.3)

  • Mini DisplayPort 1.4 (G-SYNC-kompatibel)

Rechts:

  • RJ45 Port (LAN)

  • 2x USB-A 3.2 Gen1

  • Realtek Gbit LAN
  • WLAN 802.11a/b/g/n/ac/ax + Bluetooth 5
  • HD Webcam
  • Kensington Lock
  • TPM 2.0 (via Intel PTT)
  • Area Fingerprint Reader

180 Watt (145 x 75 x 23 mm | 620 g inkl. EU-Stromkabel)

  • wechselbarer 73-Wh-Lithium‐Polymer-Akku (intern verschraubt)
  • flexible Akkuladefunktion im BIOS aktivierbar (FlexiCharger)
  • Displaydeckel, Ober- und Unterschale aus Aluminium
  • Displayrahmen aus Kunststoff
  • 130° Display-Öffnungswinkel
  • einhändiges Aufklappen

ca. 1,99 kg

357,5 x 238 x 19,8 mm (B x T x H)

  • Laptop (inkl. Akku)
  • Netzteil
  • Treiber-CD/USB-Stick
  • Handbuch
Im Downloadportal unserer Firmenzentrale Schenker Technologies GmbH stellen wir Dir fortlaufend die aktuellsten Treiberversionen zur Verfügung.Zum Download