XMG STUDIO

UNDERSTATED OVERPERFORMANCE

The XMG STUDIO is an elegant, high-performance PC with low-noise cooling, optimised for the needs of the audio and video community.

XMG STUDIO

UNDERSTATED OVERPERFORMANCE

The XMG STUDIO is an elegant, high-performance PC with low-noise cooling, optimised for the needs of the audio and video community.

XMG STUDIO5 E22 LP Feature 1 Design Product
XMG STUDIO5 E22 LP Feature 1 Design Pattern
XMG STUDIO5 E22 LP Gradient
UNDERSTATED
OVERPERFORMANCE

With the XMG STUDIO, we’re introducing a desktop PC where the beastly power lurking inside isn’t immediately apparent. A sleek chassis optimized for high performance, low noise levels and optimal airflow at all times – delivering peak output without any distractions such as RGB LEDs. The professional’s choice for demanding production work on every level, whether CPU or GPU intensive, taking full advantage of the latest high-end Intel Alder Lake CPUs and NVIDIA RTX 3000 series GPUs.

XMG STUDIO5 E22 LP Feature 1 Design Product
XMG STUDIO5 E22 LP Feature 1 Design Pattern
XMG STUDIO5 E22 LP Gradient
UNDERSTATED
OVERPERFORMANCE

With the XMG STUDIO, we’re introducing a desktop PC where the beastly power lurking inside isn’t immediately apparent. A sleek chassis optimized for high performance, low noise levels and optimal airflow at all times – delivering peak output without any distractions such as RGB LEDs. The professional’s choice for demanding production work on every level, whether CPU or GPU intensive, taking full advantage of the latest high-end Intel Alder Lake CPUs and NVIDIA RTX 3000 series GPUs.

XMG STUDIO5 E22 LP Feature 1 Design Product
XMG STUDIO5 E22 LP Feature 1 Design Pattern
XMG STUDIO5 E22 LP Gradient
UNDERSTATED
OVERPERFORMANCE

With the XMG STUDIO, we’re introducing a desktop PC where the beastly power lurking inside isn’t immediately apparent. A sleek chassis optimized for high performance, low noise levels and optimal airflow at all times – delivering peak output without any distractions such as RGB LEDs. The professional’s choice for demanding production work on every level, whether CPU or GPU intensive, taking full advantage of the latest high-end Intel Alder Lake CPUs and NVIDIA RTX 3000 series GPUs.

MAINTAINING FOCUS
UNDER PRESSURE

Giant twin 180mm fans at the front of the chassis are designed to provide ample cooling throughput whilst being whisper quiet. Two super-silent Noctua fans work together with the award-winning Noctua CPU cooler to keep the processor cool and running at optimum performance levels. Another fan at the rear and 3 optional fans on the underside of the chassis provide additional cooling on demand – all working together with our custom-tuned fan curves to ensure that, no matter how hard you choose to push the system, the ultra-quiet running is never compromised.

XMG STUDIO5 E22 LP Feature 2 Airflow Pattern
XMG STUDIO5 E22 LP Gradient
XMG STUDIO5 E22 LP Feature 2 Airflow Product
XMG STUDIO5 E22 LP Feature 2 Airflow Pattern
XMG STUDIO5 E22 LP Gradient
XMG STUDIO5 E22 LP Feature 2 Airflow Product
MAINTAINING FOCUS
UNDER PRESSURE

Giant twin 180mm fans at the front of the chassis are designed to provide ample cooling throughput whilst being whisper quiet. Two super-silent Noctua fans work together with the award-winning Noctua CPU cooler to keep the processor cool and running at optimum performance levels. Another fan at the rear and 3 optional fans on the underside of the chassis provide additional cooling on demand – all working together with our custom-tuned fan curves to ensure that, no matter how hard you choose to push the system, the ultra-quiet running is never compromised.

XMG STUDIO5 E22 LP Feature 2 Airflow Pattern
XMG STUDIO5 E22 LP Gradient
XMG STUDIO5 E22 LP Feature 2 Airflow Product
MAINTAINING FOCUS
UNDER PRESSURE

Giant twin 180mm fans at the front of the chassis are designed to provide ample cooling throughput whilst being whisper quiet. Two super-silent Noctua fans work together with the award-winning Noctua CPU cooler to keep the processor cool and running at optimum performance levels. Another fan at the rear and 3 optional fans on the underside of the chassis provide additional cooling on demand – all working together with our custom-tuned fan curves to ensure that, no matter how hard you choose to push the system, the ultra-quiet running is never compromised.

XMG STUDIO5 E22 LP Feature 3 Leistung Product
XMG STUDIO5 E22 LP Feature 3 Leistung Pattern
XMG STUDIO5 E22 LP Gradient
CPU OR GPU-HEAVY?
YES.

Whether you’re working on a demanding, plugin-laden DAW project in Ableton Live or Cubase, or a video editing job with heavy assets in Premiere Pro and After Effects, the XMG STUDIO delivers performance on demand – allowing you to work freely and creatively, without worrying if the hardware can keep up with you. CPUs up to the 12th Generation 16-core, 24-thread Intel i9-12900K can be paired with a maximum of 128 GB of ultra-fast memory to make light work of media projects. Choose from either NVIDIA RTX 3000 or Quadro graphics cards, depending on your multi-monitor setup or GPU-acceleration enabled software – the XMG STUDIO is ready for anything.

XMG STUDIO5 E22 LP Feature 3 Leistung Product
XMG STUDIO5 E22 LP Feature 3 Leistung Pattern
XMG STUDIO5 E22 LP Gradient
CPU OR GPU-HEAVY?
YES.

Whether you’re working on a demanding, plugin-laden DAW project in Ableton Live or Cubase, or a video editing job with heavy assets in Premiere Pro and After Effects, the XMG STUDIO delivers performance on demand – allowing you to work freely and creatively, without worrying if the hardware can keep up with you. CPUs up to the 12th Generation 16-core, 24-thread Intel i9-12900K can be paired with a maximum of 128 GB of ultra-fast memory to make light work of media projects. Choose from either NVIDIA RTX 3000 or Quadro graphics cards, depending on your multi-monitor setup or GPU-acceleration enabled software – the XMG STUDIO is ready for anything.

XMG STUDIO5 E22 LP Feature 3 Leistung Product
XMG STUDIO5 E22 LP Feature 3 Leistung Pattern
XMG STUDIO5 E22 LP Gradient
CPU OR GPU-HEAVY?
YES.

Whether you’re working on a demanding, plugin-laden DAW project in Ableton Live or Cubase, or a video editing job with heavy assets in Premiere Pro and After Effects, the XMG STUDIO delivers performance on demand – allowing you to work freely and creatively, without worrying if the hardware can keep up with you. CPUs up to the 12th Generation 16-core, 24-thread Intel i9-12900K can be paired with a maximum of 128 GB of ultra-fast memory to make light work of media projects. Choose from either NVIDIA RTX 3000 or Quadro graphics cards, depending on your multi-monitor setup or GPU-acceleration enabled software – the XMG STUDIO is ready for anything.

WINDOWS 11
AUDIO APPROVED

The new version of Microsoft’s operating system is an essential requirement for Intel’s Alder Lake CPU generation, which introduced a new architecture that distributes the load between Efficiency Cores and Performance Cores – to optimize for each given task. For creative professionals – especially audio producers and engineers – moving to a new operating system is often met with hesitation. However, the XMG STUDIO has been fully tested and optimised for use with Windows 11 and we have even migrated some of our in-house content production to the XMG STUDIO. ASIO drivers for professional audio interfaces work flawlessly, several DAWs and dozens of VSTs have been successfully tested – alongside game dev environments, content creation and streaming tools, VJ software and VR apps.

XMG STUDIO5 E22 LP Feature 4 Win11 Pattern
XMG STUDIO5 E22 LP Gradient
XMG STUDIO5 E22 LP Feature 4 Win11 Product
XMG STUDIO5 E22 LP Feature 4 Win11 Pattern
XMG STUDIO5 E22 LP Gradient
XMG STUDIO5 E22 LP Feature 4 Win11 Product
WINDOWS 11:
AUDIO APPROVED

The new version of Microsoft’s operating system is an essential requirement for Intel’s Alder Lake CPU generation, which introduced a new architecture that distributes the load between Efficiency Cores and Performance Cores – to optimize for each given task. For creative professionals – especially audio producers and engineers – moving to a new operating system is often met with hesitation. However, the XMG STUDIO has been fully tested and optimised for use with Windows 11 and we have even migrated some of our in-house content production to the XMG STUDIO. ASIO drivers for professional audio interfaces work flawlessly, several DAWs and dozens of VSTs have been successfully tested – alongside game dev environments, content creation and streaming tools, VJ software and VR apps.

XMG STUDIO5 E22 LP Feature 4 Win11 Pattern
XMG STUDIO5 E22 LP Gradient
XMG STUDIO5 E22 LP Feature 4 Win11 Product
WINDOWS 11:
AUDIO APPROVED

The new version of Microsoft’s operating system is an essential requirement for Intel’s Alder Lake CPU generation, which introduced a new architecture that distributes the load between Efficiency Cores and Performance Cores – to optimize for each given task. For creative professionals – especially audio producers and engineers – moving to a new operating system is often met with hesitation. However, the XMG STUDIO has been fully tested and optimised for use with Windows 11 and we have even migrated some of our in-house content production to the XMG STUDIO. ASIO drivers for professional audio interfaces work flawlessly, several DAWs and dozens of VSTs have been successfully tested – alongside game dev environments, content creation and streaming tools, VJ software and VR apps.

XMG STUDIO5-E22 made to create
MADE
TO CREATE

The series includes XMG products designed specifically with creative professionals in mind: laptops and desktop PCs optimized and tested for audio and video editing as well as live performance with dedicated software and hardware peripherals. Music producers and DJs can look forward to reliably low DPC latency metrics which allow ASIO audio interfaces to run at low buffer sizes without audible glitches. Video experts can choose from a broad selection of high-performance GPUs which can comfortably handle rendering at runtime. Paired with a bloatware-free Windows 11 Pro installation, the machines are ready to go straight away.

XMG STUDIO5-E22 made to create
MADE
TO CREATE

The series includes XMG products designed specifically with creative professionals in mind: laptops and desktop PCs optimized and tested for audio and video editing as well as live performance with dedicated software and hardware peripherals. Music producers and DJs can look forward to reliably low DPC latency metrics which allow ASIO audio interfaces to run at low buffer sizes without audible glitches. Video experts can choose from a broad selection of high-performance GPUs which can comfortably handle rendering at runtime. Paired with a bloatware-free Windows 11 Pro installation, the machines are ready to go straight away.

Play Video

Technical details

Intel Core 12th Generation

Up to 128 GB DDR4-3200 MHz

450 x 222 x 467 mm (LxHxW)

Seasonic 80+ Gold or Platinum

Intel Z690

Up to NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3090

Fractal Design Torrent Compact

Driver-CD/ USB Stick, user manuals

XMG STUDIO

UNDERSTATED OVERPERFORMANCE

Professionelle Desktop-Workstation für Kreative: Der XMG STUDIO ist ein eleganter, hochperformanter High-End-PC mit leiser Kühlung, optimiert für die Bedürfnisse der Audio- und Video-Community.

XMG STUDIO

UNDERSTATED OVERPERFORMANCE

Professionelle Desktop-Workstation für Kreative: Der XMG STUDIO ist ein elegantes, hochperformantes NoNonsense-Statement mit leiser Kühlung, optimiert für die Bedürfnisse der Audio- und Video-Community.

XMG STUDIO

UNDERSTATED OVERPERFORMANCE

Professionelle Desktop-Workstation für Kreative: Der XMG STUDIO ist ein elegantes, hochperformantes NoNonsense-Statement mit leiser Kühlung, optimiert für die Bedürfnisse der Audio- und Video-Community.

XMG STUDIO5 E22 LP Feature 1 Design Product
XMG STUDIO5 E22 LP Feature 1 Design Pattern
XMG STUDIO5 E22 LP Gradient
UNDERSTATED
OVERPERFORMANCE

Mit dem XMG STUDIO präsentieren wir einen Desktop-PC, dem man seine satte Leistung nicht unbedingt auf den ersten Blick ansieht. Das elegante, auf maximale Performance bei gleichzeitig minimaler Geräuschentwicklung ausgelegte Gehäusekonzept überzeugt durch optimalen Airflow und verzichtet bewusst auf jegliche irritierende RGB-LED-Spielereien. Als professionelle Grundlage für produktives, kreatives Arbeiten – egal ob CPU-lastig, GPU-lastig oder beides – bietet Dir diese zuverlässige und mit den neuesten Intel Alder-Lake-Prozessoren sowie NVIDIA GeForce-RTX-3000-Grafikkarten ausgestattete High-End-Maschine genau jene maßgeschneiderte Leistung, die Du für Deine Tasks benötigst.

XMG STUDIO5 E22 LP Feature 1 Design Product
XMG STUDIO5 E22 LP Feature 1 Design Pattern
XMG STUDIO5 E22 LP Gradient
UNDERSTATED
OVERPERFORMANCE

Mit dem XMG STUDIO präsentieren wir einen Desktop-PC, dem man seine satte Leistung nicht unbedingt auf den ersten Blick ansieht. Das elegante, auf maximale Performance bei gleichzeitig minimaler Geräuschentwicklung ausgelegte Gehäusekonzept überzeugt durch optimalen Airflow und verzichtet bewusst auf jegliche irritierende RGB-LED-Spielereien. Als professionelle Grundlage für produktives, kreatives Arbeiten – egal ob CPU-lastig, GPU-lastig oder beides – bietet Dir diese zuverlässige und mit den neuesten Intel Alder-Lake-Prozessoren sowie NVIDIA GeForce-RTX-3000-Grafikkarten ausgestattete High-End-Maschine genau jene maßgeschneiderte Leistung, die Du für Deine Tasks benötigst.

XMG STUDIO5 E22 LP Feature 1 Design Product
XMG STUDIO5 E22 LP Feature 1 Design Pattern
XMG STUDIO5 E22 LP Gradient
UNDERSTATED
OVERPERFORMANCE

Mit dem XMG STUDIO präsentieren wir einen Desktop-PC, dem man seine satte Leistung nicht unbedingt auf den ersten Blick ansieht. Das elegante, auf maximale Performance bei gleichzeitig minimaler Geräuschentwicklung ausgelegte Gehäusekonzept überzeugt durch optimalen Airflow und verzichtet bewusst auf jegliche irritierende RGB-LED-Spielereien. Als professionelle Grundlage für produktives, kreatives Arbeiten – egal ob CPU-lastig, GPU-lastig oder beides – bietet Dir diese zuverlässige und mit den neuesten Intel Alder-Lake-Prozessoren sowie NVIDIA GeForce-RTX-3000-Grafikkarten ausgestattete High-End-Maschine genau jene maßgeschneiderte Leistung, die Du für Deine Tasks benötigst.

SOUVERÄN GEKÜHLT
UNTER VOLLLAST

Für einen flüsterleisen Betrieb ist der XMG STUDIO werkseitig mit einer Vielzahl an laufruhigen Lüftern bestückt. Zwei Noctua-Fans am CPU-Kühler, zwei riesige, durchsatzstarke 180-mm-Lüfter an der Gehäusefront, ein Hecklüfter sowie bis zu drei optionale Modelle an der Unterseite sorgen für eine beeindruckend effiziente Kühlung der verbauten Komponenten. Unsere perfekt abgestimmten Custom-Lüfterkurven minimieren die Geräuschentwicklung selbst unter hoher Systemlast.

XMG STUDIO5 E22 LP Feature 2 Airflow Pattern
XMG STUDIO5 E22 LP Gradient
XMG STUDIO5 E22 LP Feature 2 Airflow Product
XMG STUDIO5 E22 LP Feature 2 Airflow Pattern
XMG STUDIO5 E22 LP Gradient
XMG STUDIO5 E22 LP Feature 2 Airflow Product
SOUVERÄN GEKÜHLT
UNTER VOLLLAST

Für einen flüsterleisen Betrieb ist der XMG STUDIO werkseitig mit einer Vielzahl an laufruhigen Lüftern bestückt. Zwei Noctua-Fans am CPU-Kühler, zwei riesige, durchsatzstarke 180-mm-Lüfter an der Gehäusefront, ein Hecklüfter sowie bis zu drei optionale Modelle an der Unterseite sorgen für eine beeindruckend effiziente Kühlung der verbauten Komponenten. Unsere perfekt abgestimmten Custom-Lüfterkurven minimieren die Geräuschentwicklung selbst unter hoher Systemlast.

XMG STUDIO5 E22 LP Feature 2 Airflow Pattern
XMG STUDIO5 E22 LP Gradient
XMG STUDIO5 E22 LP Feature 2 Airflow Product
SOUVERÄN GEKÜHLT
UNTER VOLLLAST

Für einen flüsterleisen Betrieb ist der XMG STUDIO werkseitig mit einer Vielzahl an laufruhigen Lüftern bestückt. Zwei Noctua-Fans am CPU-Kühler, zwei riesige, durchsatzstarke 180-mm-Lüfter an der Gehäusefront, ein Hecklüfter sowie bis zu drei optionale Modelle an der Unterseite sorgen für eine beeindruckend effiziente Kühlung der verbauten Komponenten. Unsere perfekt abgestimmten Custom-Lüfterkurven minimieren die Geräuschentwicklung selbst unter hoher Systemlast.

XMG STUDIO5 E22 LP Feature 3 Leistung Product
XMG STUDIO5 E22 LP Feature 3 Leistung Pattern
XMG STUDIO5 E22 LP Gradient
CPU- ODER GPU-PERFORMANCE?
JA.

Egal, ob es um ein Plugin-lastiges DAW-Projekt in Ableton Live und Cubase oder anspruchsvolles Video-Editing in Premiere Pro und After Effects geht: Der XMG STUDIO wurde für fokussiertes Arbeiten geschaffen, ohne dabei auch nur einen Gedanken an die vorhandenen Leistungsressourcen verschwenden zu müssen. Denn diese stehen angesichts von CPUs bis zum Intel Core i9-12900K (16 Kerne, 24 Threads) und maximal 128 GB RAM bereit, um selbst den höchsten Anforderungen gerecht zu werden. Im Zusammenspiel mit einer NVIDIA GeForce RTX-3000- oder auch einer professionellen Quadro-Grafikkarte ist der Desktop-PC bereit für Multimonitor-Setups und performt herausragend in GPU-beschleunigten Anwendungen.

XMG STUDIO5 E22 LP Feature 3 Leistung Product
XMG STUDIO5 E22 LP Feature 3 Leistung Pattern
XMG STUDIO5 E22 LP Gradient
CPU- ODER GPU-PERFORMANCE?
JA.

Egal, ob es um ein Plugin-lastiges DAW-Projekt in Ableton Live und Cubase oder anspruchsvolles Video-Editing in Premiere Pro und After Effects geht: Der XMG STUDIO wurde für fokussiertes Arbeiten geschaffen, ohne dabei auch nur einen Gedanken an die vorhandenen Leistungsressourcen verschwenden zu müssen. Denn diese stehen angesichts von CPUs bis zum Intel Core i9-12900K (16 Kerne, 24 Threads) und maximal 128 GB RAM bereit, um selbst den höchsten Anforderungen gerecht zu werden. Im Zusammenspiel mit einer NVIDIA GeForce RTX-3000- oder auch einer professionellen Quadro-Grafikkarte ist der Desktop-PC bereit für Multimonitor-Setups und performt herausragend in GPU-beschleunigten Anwendungen.

XMG STUDIO5 E22 LP Feature 3 Leistung Product
XMG STUDIO5 E22 LP Feature 3 Leistung Pattern
XMG STUDIO5 E22 LP Gradient
CPU- ODER GPU-PERFORMANCE?
JA.

Egal, ob es um ein Plugin-lastiges DAW-Projekt in Ableton Live und Cubase oder anspruchsvolles Video-Editing in Premiere Pro und After Effects geht: Der XMG STUDIO wurde für fokussiertes Arbeiten geschaffen, ohne dabei auch nur einen Gedanken an die vorhandenen Leistungsressourcen verschwenden zu müssen. Denn diese stehen angesichts von CPUs bis zum Intel Core i9-12900K (16 Kerne, 24 Threads) und maximal 128 GB RAM bereit, um selbst den höchsten Anforderungen gerecht zu werden. Im Zusammenspiel mit einer NVIDIA GeForce RTX-3000- oder auch einer professionellen Quadro-Grafikkarte ist der Desktop-PC bereit für Multimonitor-Setups und performt herausragend in GPU-beschleunigten Anwendungen.

WINDOWS 11
AUDIO APPROVED

Die neueste Version des Microsoft-Betriebssystems ist zwingend für den Betrieb von CPUs auf Basis von Intels Alder-Lake-Architektur erforderlich. Sie ist speziell auf die innovativen Hybrid-Prozessoren zugeschnitten und beherrscht die aufgabenabhängige Lastverteilung auf die Efficiency- und Performance-Kerne. Die Bedenken vieler Creatives bezüglich Windows 11, insbesondere aus dem Audiobereich, können wir zerstreuen: Nach Abschluss einer intensiven Testphase haben wir bereits selbst einen Großteil unserer hauseigenen Content Creation erfolgreich auf ein XMG STUDIO mit dem aktuellen Betriebssystem umgezogen. ASIO-Treiber für professionelle Audio-Interfaces funktionieren ebenso reibungslos wie diverse DAWs, Dutzende von VST-Plugins, Gamedev-Tools sowie VR-, VJ-, Streaming- und Content-Creation-Apps.

XMG STUDIO5 E22 LP Feature 4 Win11 Pattern
XMG STUDIO5 E22 LP Gradient
XMG STUDIO5 E22 LP Feature 4 Win11 Product
XMG STUDIO5 E22 LP Feature 4 Win11 Pattern
XMG STUDIO5 E22 LP Gradient
XMG STUDIO5 E22 LP Feature 4 Win11 Product
WINDOWS 11:
AUDIO APPROVED

Die neueste Version des Microsoft-Betriebssystems ist zwingend für den Betrieb von CPUs auf Basis von Intels Alder-Lake-Architektur erforderlich. Sie ist speziell auf die innovativen Hybrid-Prozessoren zugeschnitten und beherrscht die aufgabenabhängige Lastverteilung auf die Efficiency- und Performance-Kerne. Die Bedenken vieler Creatives bezüglich Windows 11, insbesondere aus dem Audiobereich, können wir zerstreuen: Nach Abschluss einer intensiven Testphase haben wir bereits selbst einen Großteil unserer hauseigenen Content Creation erfolgreich auf ein XMG STUDIO mit dem aktuellen Betriebssystem umgezogen. ASIO-Treiber für professionelle Audio-Interfaces funktionieren ebenso reibungslos wie diverse DAWs, Dutzende von VST-Plugins, Gamedev-Tools sowie VR-, VJ-, Streaming- und Content-Creation-Apps.

XMG STUDIO5 E22 LP Feature 4 Win11 Pattern
XMG STUDIO5 E22 LP Gradient
XMG STUDIO5 E22 LP Feature 4 Win11 Product
WINDOWS 11:
AUDIO APPROVED

Die neueste Version des Microsoft-Betriebssystems ist zwingend für den Betrieb von CPUs auf Basis von Intels Alder-Lake-Architektur erforderlich. Sie ist speziell auf die innovativen Hybrid-Prozessoren zugeschnitten und beherrscht die aufgabenabhängige Lastverteilung auf die Efficiency- und Performance-Kerne. Die Bedenken vieler Creatives bezüglich Windows 11, insbesondere aus dem Audiobereich, können wir zerstreuen: Nach Abschluss einer intensiven Testphase haben wir bereits selbst einen Großteil unserer hauseigenen Content Creation erfolgreich auf ein XMG STUDIO mit dem aktuellen Betriebssystem umgezogen. ASIO-Treiber für professionelle Audio-Interfaces funktionieren ebenso reibungslos wie diverse DAWs, Dutzende von VST-Plugins, Gamedev-Tools sowie VR-, VJ-, Streaming- und Content-Creation-Apps.

XMG STUDIO5-E22 made to create
MADE
TO CREATE

Das „Made to Create“-Label kennzeichnet speziell für Creative Professionals entwickelte XMG-Hardware. Dazu zählen sowohl Laptops als auch Desktop-PCs, die eigens für die Audio- und Videobearbeitung sowie Live-Performances konzipiert und umfassend für den jeweiligen Use Case getestet wurden. Musikproduzenten und DJs profitieren von zuverlässig niedrigen DPC-Latenzwerten, mit denen Audio-Interfaces auch bei geringen ASIO-Puffergrößen stabil und ohne hörbare Aussetzer funktionieren. Videokünstler können auf eine Auswahl extrem performanter GPUs zurückgreifen, mit denen Rendering selbst zur Laufzeit zum Kinderspiel wird. In Kombination mit einer Bloatware-freien Installation von Windows 11 Pro sind die Geräte direkt einsatzbereit.

XMG STUDIO5-E22 made to create
MADE
TO CREATE

Das „Made to Create“-Label kennzeichnet speziell für Creative Professionals entwickelte XMG-Hardware. Dazu zählen sowohl Laptops als auch Desktop-PCs, die eigens für die Audio- und Videobearbeitung sowie Live-Performances konzipiert und umfassend für den jeweiligen Use Case getestet wurden. Musikproduzenten und DJs profitieren von zuverlässig niedrigen DPC-Latenzwerten, mit denen Audio-Interfaces auch bei geringen ASIO-Puffergrößen stabil und ohne hörbare Aussetzer funktionieren. Videokünstler können auf eine Auswahl extrem performanter GPUs zurückgreifen, mit denen Rendering selbst zur Laufzeit zum Kinderspiel wird. In Kombination mit einer Bloatware-freien Installation von Windows 11 Pro sind die Geräte direkt einsatzbereit.

Video abspielen

TECHNISCHE DETAILS

Intel Core Desktop-Prozessoren der 12th Generation

Bis zu 128 GB DDR4-3200 MHz

450 x 222 x 467 mm (LxBxH)
Seasonic 80+ Gold oder Platinum
Intel Z690
Bis zu NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3090

Fractal Design Torrent Compact

Treiber-CD/ USB-Stick, Handbuch
GEWINNE EIN
XMG FUSION 15
Gaming-Laptop im Wert
von über 2.000 €!