XMG NEO 16

THE ANSWER

Equipped with the most powerful laptop CPUs and graphics cards, maximum power limits and an outstanding cooling system, the XMG NEO 16 is the compact 16-inch answer for those for whom extreme high-end performance is not yet enough.

This uncompromising gaming laptop impresses with a high-resolution G-SYNC display in 16:10 format with 2,560 x 1,600 pixels, 240 Hz and high colour accuracy – perfect for gamers and creatives. A mechanical keyboard with CHERRY MX ULP switches or alternatively a silent membrane keyboard ensure highly precise inputs. With up to 64 GB of plugged-in DDR5 RAM, options for CPU undervolting and RAM overclocking as well as two M.2 slots for fast PCIe 4.0 SSDs, the NEO 16 is optimally positioned and also XMG OASIS Ready.

RTX 40 graphics cards without limit
The World's Fastest GPUs

All graphics cards available in the NEO 16 work with their maximum specified TGP in order to fully release their full performance potential. The top-of-the-line trim features the groundbreaking NVIDIA GeForce RTX 4090, the fastest laptop GPU ever, with 16 GB of GDDR6 memory and a sustained TGP of up to 165 watts for demanding ray tracing, high-resolution graphics detail, and extreme 3D acceleration: perfect for gaming and content creation. AI-based technologies such as DLSS 3 provide you with unprecedented FPS values even at maximum resolution settings.

Cherry Feature
DLSS 3
DLSS is a revolutionary breakthrough in AI-powered graphics that massively boosts performance. Powered by the new fourth-gen Tensor Cores and Optical Flow Accelerator on GeForce RTX 40 Series Laptop GPUs, DLSS 3 uses AI to create additional high-quality frames.
Cherry Feature
Dynamic Boost
AI-powered Dynamic Boost now automatically optimizes power between the GPU, GPU memory, and CPU for more performance. The AI networks in Dynamic Boost manage power on a per-frame basis, so your laptop is constantly optimizing for maximum performance while you’re gaming and creating.
media
Advanced Optimus
Advanced Optimus automatically switches between your GeForce GPU and integrated graphics to drive your system’s display. This delivers maximum performance and optimal battery life while reducing system latency. Advanced Optimus also enables all the benefits of G-SYNC displays for the smoothest, tear-free, desktop-quality gameplay - right on your laptop.
Intel Core i9-13900HX
Uncompromising performance

With Intel processors of the 13th Core generation, a new era dawns for laptops. With the Core i9-13900HX, the NEO 16 integrates one of the absolute top models with 24 cores, 32 threads, huge cache and significantly improved single and multicore performance compared to the previous generation – there has never been so much mobile performance! This is all the more true since the lightning-fast CPU achieves a boost clock of up to 5.4 GHz to deliver impressively in all areas of application.

High-end cooling system with liquid metal
Powerful & cool

The highly effective air-cooling system of the XMG NEO 16 is one of the most striking features of the gaming laptop trimmed for absolute maximum performance and receives a decisive upgrade in the latest E23 version: Liquid Metal on the CPU and GPU ensures even better temperatures to exploit the limitless performance. The composite system relies on five heat pipes and separate heat sinks at all four air outlets, while the two smooth-running fans are characterized by an unobtrusive, low-frequency sound characteristic.

Whisper-quiet gaming
XMG OASIS Ready

With the XMG OASIS, you can expand the possibilities of your XMG NEO 16 with optional external laptop liquid cooling. While the conventional high-end cooling system of this laptop is already able to permanently get the maximum performance out of the components, an upgrade by the OASIS ensures significantly reduced CPU and GPU temperatures with unmatched quiet operation, even under full load.

XMG NEO 16 E23 LP Feature 04 OASIS Desktop
XMG NEO 16 E23 LP Feature 04 OASIS Mobile
RGB keyboard with CHERRY MX switches
Maximum precision

The XMG NEO 16’s generous keyboard gives you everything you need for gaming with maximum precision, including N-key rollover, anti-ghosting, a dedicated numeric keypad and full-size arrow keys. The high-end variant relies on CHERRY’s Ultra Low Profile Tactile Switches – the thinnest, fully mechanical switches ever designed for laptops. These feature clearly defined feedback, excellent durability and freely programmable per-key RGB illumination. Alternatively, the NEO 16 also offers a silent keyboard option with membrane switches and four-zone RGB lighting.

XMG NEO 16 E23 LP Feature 05 Cherry Desktop 1
XMG NEO 17 M22 LP Feature 01 Cherry Mobile v2
United in perfection
Two established German manufacturers, known for their demand for perfection in their respective sectors and worldwide reputation in the gaming community, have come together. The XMG NEO 17 integrates CHERRY's leading MX technology - Made in Germany and the logical choice for the best esports and gaming laptop of all time.
First class durability
The gold-based crosspoint contact system is the heart of every CHERRY MX switch and the basis for its high reliability and durability. The triangular cross contacts meet with absolute precision at exactly right angles. This unique CHERRY innovation and the artistic gold plating make the electrical contact housing selfcleaning and give the key switch lasting protection against corrosion and an unsurpassed service life.
media
Lightning fast input
The ultra-thin switch features a tactile switching characteristic and has a pre-travel of only 0.8 millimeters. The switch then actuates directly and offers an ergonomic overtravel of 1.0 millimeters. The total travel is thus 1.8 millimeters. A force of 65 Centinewtons is required for actuation. CHERRY’s world-exclusive, high-precision gold crosspoint technology with the corrosion-resistant gold contact points ensures superior durability with consistent typing quality.
Cherry Feature
United in perfection
Two established German manufacturers, known for their demand for perfection in their respective sectors and worldwide reputation in the gaming community, have come together. The XMG NEO 17 integrates CHERRY's leading MX technology - Made in Germany and the logical choice for the best esports and gaming laptop of all time.
Cherry Feature
First class durability
The gold-based crosspoint contact system is the heart of every CHERRY MX switch and the basis for its high reliability and durability. The triangular cross contacts meet with absolute precision at exactly right angles. This unique CHERRY innovation and the artistic gold plating make the electrical contact housing selfcleaning and give the key switch lasting protection against corrosion and an unsurpassed service life.
media
Blitzschnelle Eingabe
Der ultraflache Switch weist eine taktile Schaltcharakteristik auf und hat einen Vorlaufweg von nur 0,8 Millimetern. Der Schalter löst dann direkt aus und bietet einen ergonomischen Nachlauf von 1,0 Millimetern. Der Gesamtweg liegt damit bei 1,8 Millimetern. Für die Betätigung wird eine Kraft von 65 Zentinewton notwendig. CHERRYs weltexklusive, hochpräzise Gold-Crosspoint-Technologie mit den korrosionsresistenten Gold-Kontaktpunkten sorgt für eine überlegene Haltbarkeit bei gleichbleibender Auslösequalität.
Lightning-fast IPS display
Razor-sharp

Thanks to its extended WQXGA resolution (2,560 x 1,600 pixels), the 16.0-inch, non-glare IPS display displays all content with razor-sharp clarity. A high brightness of 350 nits ensures excellent readability even in very bright environments. As is typical for IPS, the laptop display impresses with intense, brilliant colours, high contrasts and first-class black levels.

XMG NEO E23 LP Feature 06 Display Desktop
XMG NEO E23 LP Feature 06 Display Mobile
XMG NEO E23 LP Feature 06.1 Display Gaming
Fast gaming
at 240 Hz

Looking for an impressively smooth gaming experience? Then the display of the XMG NEO 16 with a fast refresh rate of 240 Hz has exactly the right features on board. The G-SYNC panel accurately synchronizes the graphics card’s image output with on-screen playback, without any screen tearing or stuttering.

XMG NEO E23 LP Feature 06.2 Display Content Creation
Professional colour fidelity in 16:10 format

With its factory colour-calibrated display in a practical 16:10 format, the XMG NEO 16 perfectly meets the demands of creatives. The sRGB colour space coverage is over 95 percent and the additional vertical screen area gives you a significant increase in ease of use in your photo or video editing software.

Long-lasting 99 Wh battery
Impressive runtimes

With its 99 Wh battery, the XMG NEO 16 integrates a true capacity giant with the maximum allowable for unrestricted mobile laptop use. Smart efficiency features such as NVIDIA Advanced Optimus ensure even longer runtimes: If the dedicated graphics card is not required, the display connection automatically switches to the economical, integrated Intel Xe graphics unit without rebooting. Three adjustable charging profiles can be used to determine charging speed and maximum charging capacity to minimize natural battery wear.

XMG NEO E23 LP Feature 07 Akku Mobile
High-quality chassis with comfort touchpad
Robust & resistant

A stable base unit, an aluminium display lid and high-quality workmanship result in an all-round robust, torsion-resistant chassis. The area below the keyboard is made of non-slip plastic, providing optimal grip. RGB LEDs on the rear air vents provide a discreet gaming look, if desired. In addition, the NEO 16 has a precise glass touchpad with automatic detection of palm rests to prevent accidental input errors.

XMG NEO 16 E23 LP Feature 08 Gehaeuse Mobile 1
First-class connectivity
All the ports you need

The XMG NEO 16 not only offers extensive interface equipment, but also distributes it smartly. All ports for larger plugs are therefore located on the back, including the power supply connection, HDMI 2.1, the 2.5 Gigabit Ethernet and the Thunderbolt 4 port, which also integrates full specification USB 4. On the sides of the chassis, you’ll find three USB-A slots, a full-size SD card reader and separate sockets for headset and microphone.

High-end interface with dGPU connectivity
Thunderbolt 4

Thunderbolt 4 provides you with state-of-the-art connectivity in the XMG NEO 16. The interface has an integrated DisplayPort function with direct connection to the powerful NVIDIA graphics card. This makes the high-end laptop compatible with all common VR headsets and supports G-SYNC in combination with an external monitor as well as the HDMI port. In addition, Thunderbolt 4 not only serves as a high-speed interface for the fastest external SSDs but is also the universal connector par excellence when it comes to using flexible docking stations to connect your complete home setup to the laptop via just one cable.

Thunderbolt 4
40 Gbit/s
XMG NEO E23 LP Feature 10 Thunderbolt 4 Mobile
XMG Control Center
All settings under control

The XMG Control Center is a powerful tool that gives you complete control over your laptop’s performance settings. Here you will find tailor-made performance profiles to select the ideal balance of power, noise and temperatures at the touch of a button. If desired, you can access tons of expert manual tuning options to push your laptop’s high-end components to the maximum of the allowed power limits for CPU and GPU, to get the absolute most out of your setup.

VIDEOS & TESTS
Play Video
Play Video about XMG NEO (E23) Unboxing
Play Video
Play Video about XMG NEO 15 OASIS Jarrod
Play Video about XMG NEO 15 Dave2D Video The CRAZIEST Way to Cool a Laptop
TECHNICAL SPECIFICATION

XNE16E23

16.0″ IPS | 2560×1600 px (16:10) | 240 Hz (alternatively 60 Hz settable) | 350 nits | 95 % sRGB | G-SYNC | non-glare

Intel HM770

  • Intel Core i9-13900HX | 8 P- & 16 E-cores/32 threads | up to 5.4 GHz | 36 MB cache | 55+ W TDP
  • Thermal Grizzly Conductonaut liquid metal compound ex factory
  • Intel UHD Graphics | 32 Execution Units | integrated (iGPU)

  • NVIDIA GeForce RTX 4060 Laptop | 8 GB GDDR6 | 115 W TGP (+ 25 W Dynamic Boost 2.0) | dedicated (dGPU)

  • NVIDIA GeForce RTX 4070 Laptop | 8 GB GDDR6 | 115 W TGP (+ 25 W Dynamic Boost 2.0) | dedicated (dGPU)

  • NVIDIA GeForce RTX 4080 Laptop | 12 GB GDDR6 | 150 W TGP (+ 25 W Dynamic Boost 2.0) | dedicated (dGPU)

  • NVIDIA GeForce RTX 4090 Laptop | 16 GB GDDR6 | 150 W TGP (+ 25 W Dynamic Boost 2.0) | dedicated (dGPU)

  • Thermal Grizzly Conductonaut liquid metal compound ex factory

    internal display connection: iGPU with NVIDIA Optimus or dGPU (via Advanced Optimus/MUX switch)
    HDMI 2.1, DisplayPort 1.4a via Thunderbolt/USB-C connection: dGPU
    2 external displays directly addressable
    additional external displays possible with Thunderbolt docking station

    VR Ready

2x DDR5 SO-DIMM | up to 64 GB and 6400 MHz | Dual Channel | max. 1.2 V | XMP

2x M.2 2280 SSD via PCI Express 4.0 x4 (supports RAID 0/1)

  • stereo speakers
  • microphone with noise cancelling
  • Nahimic by SteelSeries software

silent membrane keyboard with 4 RGB backlight zones
optional:
mechanical keyboard with per-key RGB backlight and CHERRY MX Ultra Low Profile Tactile switches*
*keys of upper function row and numeric keypad use membrane switches

both keyboards feature N-key rollover, anti-ghosting, a numeric keypad, full-size arrow keys, Fn lock function

Microsoft Precision Glass Touchpad, two integrated buttons | 114.5 x 70 mm (W x D)

Left:

  • headphone-out (compatible with combo jack headsets)
  • mic-in
  • USB-A 3.2 Gen2×1

 

Rear:

  • DC-in
  • RJ45 Port 2.5 Gbit (LAN)
  • HDMI 2.1 (G-SYNC compatible | HDCP 2.3)
  • Thunderbolt 4/USB-C 4.0 Gen3×1* (DisplayPort 1.4a: yes, G-SYNC compatible | Power Delivery: no)
  • self-sealing connectors for XMG OASIS

 

Right:

  • 2x USB-A 3.2 Gen1
  • card reader (SD/SDHC/SDXC)

 

*details:
Thunderbolt 4 with 40 Gbit/s
USB-C 4.0 Gen3×1 with 20 Gbit/s
USB-C 3.2 Gen2×1 with 10 Gbit/s
power supply for peripherals: max. 5V/3A (15 watts)
support for NVIDIA G-SYNC and AMD FreeSync
support for VR headsets

  • Realtek 2.5 Gbit LAN
  • Wi-Fi 6E 802.11a/b/g/n/ac/ax +
  • Bluetooth 5
  • Full HD webcam (Windows Hello compatible)
  • Kensington Lock (left side)
  • TPM 2.0 (via Intel PTT)
  • 280 watts with RTX 4060/4070
  • 330 watts with RTX 4080/4090
  • changeable 99 Wh Li-poly battery (internally screwed)
  • different battery charging profiles selectable in control center
  • display lid made of aluminium
  • display frame, top and bottom case made of plastic
  • Grip-Touch palm rest
  • 135° display opening angle
  • PH 0 screw heads
  • one-hand opening
  • performance mode switch button
  • RGB light bar (individually configurable)

ca. 2.5 kg

358.4 x 266.8 x 26.1 mm (W x D x H)

  • laptop (incl. battery)
  • power supply
  • driver USB stick

XMG NEO 16

THE ANSWER

Ausgestattet mit den stärksten Laptop-CPUs und -Grafikkarten, maximalen Power-Limits und einem herausragenden Kühlsystem ist das XMG NEO 16 die kompakte 16-Zoll-Antwort für alle, denen extreme High-End-Performance noch nicht genug ist.

Dieses kompromisslose Gaming-Laptop beeindruckt mit einem hochauflösenden G-SYNC-Display im 16:10-Format mit 2.560 x 1.600 Pixeln, 240 Hz und hoher Farbgenauigkeit – perfekt für Gamer und Creatives. Eine mechanische Tastatur mit CHERRY MX ULP Switches oder alternativ ein leises Membran-Keyboard sorgen für hochpräzise Eingaben. Mit bis zu 64 GB gestecktem DDR5-Arbeitsspeicher, Möglichkeiten zum CPU-Undervolting und RAM-Overclocking sowie zwei M.2-Slots für schnelle PCIe-4.0-SSDs ist das NEO 16 optimal aufgestellt und zudem XMG OASIS Ready. 

RTX 40-Grafikkarten ohne Limit
Die schnellsten GPUs der Welt

Sämtliche im NEO 16 verfügbaren Grafikkarten arbeiten jeweils mit der maximal spezifizierten TGP, um uneingeschränkt ihr volles Leistungspotenzial zu entfalten. Die Top-Ausstattungsvariante setzt auf die bahnbrechende NVIDIA GeForce RTX 4090, die schnellste Laptop-GPU aller Zeiten – mit 16 GB GDDR6-Speicher und einer dauerhaft abrufbaren TGP von bis zu 165 Watt für anspruchsvolles Raytracing, hochauflösende Grafikdetails und extreme 3D-Beschleunigung: perfekt für Gaming und Content Creation. KI-basierte Technologien wie DLSS 3 versorgen Dich selbst auf der maximalen Auflösungsstufe mit bislang unerreicht hohen FPS-Werten.

Cherry Feature
DLSS 3
DLSS ist ein revolutionärer Durchbruch bei der KI-gestützten Grafik, mit dem die Leistung massiv gesteigert wird. DLSS 3 nutzt die neuen Tensor-Recheneinheiten der vierten Generation und den Optical-Flow-Beschleuniger auf Laptop-Grafikprozessoren der GeForce RTX 40-Serie, um mithilfe von KI zusätzliche qualitativ hochwertige Frames zu erstellen.
Cherry Feature
Dynamic Boost
KI-gestützter Dynamic Boost optimiert jetzt automatisch die Energienutzung von Grafikprozessor, Grafikprozessorspeicher und CPU, um eine höhere Leistung zu erzielen. Die KI-Netzwerke in Dynamic Boost verwalten die Leistung pro Frame, sodass dein Laptop die Energienutzung ständig optimiert, während du entwickelst.
media
Advanced Optimus
Advanced Optimus wechselt automatisch zwischen deinem GeForce-Grafikprozessor und deiner integrierten Grafik, um das Display deines Systems zu steuern. Dies ermöglicht maximale Leistung und optimale Akkulaufzeit bei gleichzeitiger Reduzierung der Systemlatenz. Advanced Optimus ermöglicht außerdem alle Vorteile von G-SYNC-Displays für eine gleichmäßige Darstellung ohne Tearing in Desktopqualität – und das direkt auf deinem Laptop.
Intel Core i9-13900HX
Kompromisslose Performance

Mit Intel-Prozessoren der 13. Core-Generation bricht eine neue Ära für Laptops an. Das NEO 16 integriert mit dem Core i9-13900HX eins der absoluten Spitzenmodelle mit 24 Kernen, 32 Threads, riesigem Cache und einer gegenüber der Vorgängergeneration deutlich verbesserten Single- und Multicore-Leistung – so viel mobile Performance gab es noch nie! Das gilt umso mehr, da die pfeilschnelle CPU einen Boost-Takt von bis zu 5,4 GHz erreicht, um in allen Einsatzbereichen beeindruckend abzuliefern.

High-End-Kühlsystem mit Liquid Metal
Kraftvoll & kühl

Das hocheffektive Luftkühlsystem des XMG NEO 16 zählt zu den hervorstechendsten Merkmalen des auf absolute Höchstleistung getrimmten Gaming-Laptops und erhält in der neuesten Version ein entscheidendes Upgrade: Liquid Metal auf CPU und GPU sorgt für nochmals bessere Temperaturen, um die grenzenlose Performance ultimativ auszureizen. Das Verbundsystem setzt auf fünf Heatpipes und separate Kühlkörper an allen vier Luftauslässen, während sich die beiden laufruhigen Lüfter durch eine unaufdringliche, tieffrequente Klangcharakteristik auszeichnen.

Flüsterleises Gaming
XMG OASIS Ready

Mit der XMG OASIS erweiterst Du die Möglichkeiten Deines XMG NEO 16 durch eine optionale externe Laptop-Wasserkühlung. Während bereits das konventionelle High-End-Kühlsystem dieses Laptops in der Lage ist, dauerhaft das Maximum an Performance aus den Komponenten herauszuholen, sorgt ein Upgrade durch die OASIS für signifikant verringerte CPU- und GPU-Temperaturen und einen selbst unter Volllast unerreicht leisen Betrieb.

XMG NEO 16 E23 LP Feature 04 OASIS Desktop
XMG NEO 16 E23 LP Feature 04 OASIS Mobile
RGB-Tastatur mit CHERRY MX-Switches
Maximale Präzision

Die großzügige Tastatur des XMG NEO 16 gibt Dir alles an die Hand, was Du für Gaming mit maximaler Präzision benötigst, einschließlich N-Key-Rollover, Anti-Ghosting, eines dedizierten Nummernblocks und großer Pfeiltasten. Die High-End-Variante setzt auf CHERRYs Ultra Low Profile Tactile Switches – die flachsten, vollmechanischen Schalter, die jemals für Laptops entwickelt wurden. Diese überzeugen durch ein hervorragendes, klar definiertes Feedback, exzellente Langlebigkeit und eine frei programmierbare Einzeltasten-RGB-Beleuchtung. Alternativ steht im NEO 16 auch eine leise Keyboard-Option mit Membran-Switches und Vier-Zonen-RGB-Beleuchtung zur Verfügung.

XMG NEO 16 E23 LP Feature 05 Cherry Desktop 1
XMG NEO 17 M22 LP Feature 01 Cherry Mobile v2
In Perfektion vereint
Zwei deutsche Traditionshersteller, die für ihren unbedingten Perfektionsanspruch in ihrem jeweiligen Sektor bekannt sind und in der Gaming-Community weltweites Ansehen genießen, haben endlich zusammengefunden. Das NEO 17 integriert als erstes XMG-Notebook CHERRYs führende MX-Technologie – Made in Germany und die folgerichtige Wahl für den besten E-Sports- und Gaming-Laptop aller Zeiten.
Erstklassige Haltbarkeit
Das Gold-Crosspoint-Kontaktsystem auf Goldbasis ist das Herzstück jedes CHERRY MX-Schalters und die Grundlage für seine hohe Zuverlässigkeit und Haltbarkeit. Die dreieckigen Kreuzkontakte treffen mit absoluter Präzision in exakt rechten Winkeln aufeinander. Diese einzigartige CHERRY-Innovation und die kunstvolle Vergoldung machen das elektrische Kontaktgehäuse selbstreinigend und verleihen dem Tastenschalter dauerhaften Schutz vor Korrosion und eine unübertroffene Lebensdauer.
media
Blitzschnelle Eingabe
Der ultraflache Switch weist eine taktile Schaltcharakteristik auf und hat einen Vorlaufweg von nur 0,8 Millimetern. Der Schalter löst dann direkt aus und bietet einen ergonomischen Nachlauf von 1,0 Millimetern. Der Gesamtweg liegt damit bei 1,8 Millimetern. Für die Betätigung wird eine Kraft von 65 Zentinewton notwendig. CHERRYs weltexklusive, hochpräzise Gold-Crosspoint-Technologie mit den korrosionsresistenten Gold-Kontaktpunkten sorgt für eine überlegene Haltbarkeit bei gleichbleibender Auslösequalität.
Cherry Feature
In Perfektion vereint
Zwei deutsche Traditionshersteller, die für ihren unbedingten Perfektionsanspruch in ihrem jeweiligen Sektor bekannt sind und in der Gaming-Community weltweites Ansehen genießen, haben endlich zusammengefunden. Das NEO 16 integriert als erstes XMG-Notebook CHERRYs führende MX-Technologie – Made in Germany und die folgerichtige Wahl für den besten E-Sports- und Gaming-Laptop aller Zeiten.
Cherry Feature
Erstklassige Haltbarkeit
Das Gold-Crosspoint-Kontaktsystem auf Goldbasis ist das Herzstück jedes CHERRY MX-Schalters und die Grundlage für seine hohe Zuverlässigkeit und Haltbarkeit. Die dreieckigen Kreuzkontakte treffen mit absoluter Präzision in exakt rechten Winkeln aufeinander. Diese einzigartige CHERRY-Innovation und die kunstvolle Vergoldung machen das elektrische Kontaktgehäuse selbstreinigend und verleihen dem Tastenschalter dauerhaften Schutz vor Korrosion und eine unübertroffene Lebensdauer.
media
Blitzschnelle Eingabe
Der ultraflache Switch weist eine taktile Schaltcharakteristik auf und hat einen Vorlaufweg von nur 0,8 Millimetern. Der Schalter löst dann direkt aus und bietet einen ergonomischen Nachlauf von 1,0 Millimetern. Der Gesamtweg liegt damit bei 1,8 Millimetern. Für die Betätigung wird eine Kraft von 65 Zentinewton notwendig. CHERRYs weltexklusive, hochpräzise Gold-Crosspoint-Technologie mit den korrosionsresistenten Gold-Kontaktpunkten sorgt für eine überlegene Haltbarkeit bei gleichbleibender Auslösequalität.
Pfeilschnelles IPS-Display
Gestochen scharf

Dank seiner erweiterten WQXGA-Auflösung (2.560 x 1.600 Pixel) stellt das 16,0 Zoll große, entspiegelte IPS-Display sämtliche Inhalte gestochen scharf dar. Eine hohe Helligkeit von 350 cd/m² sorgt selbst in sehr hellen Umgebungen für eine exzellente Ablesbarkeit. IPS-typisch besticht das Laptop-Display durch intensive, brillante Farben, hohe Kontraste und erstklassige Schwarzwerte.

XMG NEO E23 LP Feature 06 Display Desktop
XMG NEO E23 LP Feature 06 Display Mobile
XMG NEO E23 LP Feature 06.1 Display Gaming
Schnelles Gaming
mit 240 Hz

Du suchst eine eindrucksvoll flüssige Gaming-Experience? Dann hat das Display des XMG NEO 16 mit einer schnellen Bildwiederholrate von 240 Hz genau die richtigen Features an Bord. Das G-SYNC-fähige Panel synchronisiert die Bildausgabe der Grafikkarte exakt mit der Wiedergabe auf dem Bildschirm – ohne jegliches Screen-Tearing oder Ruckler.

XMG NEO E23 LP Feature 06.2 Display Content Creation
Professionelle Farbtreue im 16:10-Format

Mit seinem werkseitig farbkalibrierten Display im praktischen 16:10-Format ist das XMG NEO 16 wie gemacht für die anspruchsvollen Aufgaben von Creatives. Die sRGB-Farbraumabdeckung beträgt über 95 Prozent und durch die zusätzliche, vertikale Bildschirmfläche gewinnst Du beispielsweise in Deiner Foto- oder Video-Editing-Software ein deutliches Plus an Bedienkomfort.

Ausdauernder 99-Wh-Akku
Beeindruckende Laufzeiten

Mit seinem 99 Wh großen Akku integriert das XMG NEO 16 einen wahren Kapazitätsriesen mit dem maximal zulässigen Höchstwert für die uneingeschränkte, mobile Laptopnutzung. Smarte Effizienz-Features wie NVIDIA Advanced Optimus sorgen für noch längere Laufzeiten: Wird die dedizierte Grafikkarte nicht benötigt, schaltet die Display-Anbindung automatisch und ohne Neustart auf die sparsame, integrierte Intel-Xe-Grafikeinheit um. Über drei einstellbare Ladeprofile lassen sich Ladegeschwindigkeit und maximale Ladekapazität bestimmen, um den natürlichen Akkuverschleiß zu minimieren.

XMG NEO E23 LP Feature 07 Akku Mobile
Hochwertiges Gehäuse mit Komfort-Touchpad
Robust & widerstandsfähig

Eine stabile Base Unit, ein Displaydeckel aus Aluminium und eine hochwertige Verarbeitung ergeben ein rundum widerstandsfähiges, verwindungssteifes Chassis. Der Bereich unterhalb der Tastatur besteht aus griffigem Kunststoff und gibt Dir optimalen Halt. RGB-LEDs an den hinteren Luftauslässen sorgen auf Wunsch für dezente Gaming-Optik. Darüber hinaus verfügt das NEO 16 über ein präzises Glas-Touchpad mit einer automatischen Erkennung aufgelegter Handballen, um versehentliche Fehleingaben zu vermeiden.

XMG NEO 16 E23 LP Feature 08 Gehaeuse Mobile 1
Erstklassige Konnektivität
Alle Anschlüsse, die Du brauchst

Das XMG NEO 16 wartet nicht nur mit einer umfangreichen Schnittstellenausstattung auf, sondern verteilt sie auch smart. Sämtliche Ports für größere Stecker befinden sich daher an der Rückseite. Das gilt für den Netzteilanschluss, HDMI 2.1, den 2,5-Gigabit-Ethernet- und den Thunderbolt-4-Port, welcher zudem USB 4 im Vollausbau integriert. An den Seiten des Gehäuses findest Du zudem drei USB-A-Steckplätze, einen Full-Size-SD-Kartenleser und separate Anschlüsse für Headset und Mikrofon.

High-End-Schnittstelle mit dGPU-Anbindung
Thunderbolt 4

Thunderbolt 4 versorgt Dich im XMG NEO 16 mit modernster Konnektivität. Die Schnittstelle verfügt über eine integrierte DisplayPort-Funktion mit direkter Anbindung an die leistungsstarke NVIDIA-Grafikkarte. Dadurch ist der High-End-Laptop zu allen gängigen VR-Headsets kompatibel und unterstützt im Zusammenspiel mit einem externen Monitor ebenso wie der HDMI-Port G-SYNC. Darüber hinaus dient Thunderbolt 4 nicht nur als Highspeed-Schnittstelle für die schnellsten, externen SSDs, sondern ist außerdem der Universalanschluss schlechthin, wenn es um den Einsatz flexibler Dockingstations geht, um Dein komplettes Home-Setup über nur ein Kabel mit dem Laptop zu verbinden.

Thunderbolt 4
40 Gbit/s
XMG NEO E23 LP Feature 10 Thunderbolt 4 Mobile
XMG Control Center
Alle Settings im Griff

Das XMG Control Center ist ein mächtiges Tool, mit dem Du vollständige Kontrolle über die Leistungseinstellungen Deines Laptops erhältst. Hier findest Du maßgeschneiderte Performance-Profile, um auf Knopfdruck die für Dich ideale Balance aus Leistung, Lautstärke und Temperaturen auszuwählen. Auf Wunsch kannst Du auf jede Menge manueller Tuning-Optionen für Experten zugreifen, um die High-End-Komponenten Deines Laptops bis an die Grenze der zulässigen Power-Limits für CPU und GPU zu treiben und das Maximum aus Deinem Setup herauszuholen.

VIDEOS & TESTS
Video abspielen
Play Video about XMG NEO (E23) Unboxing
Video abspielen
Play Video about XMG NEO 15 OASIS Jarrod
Play Video about XMG NEO 15 Dave2D Video The CRAZIEST Way to Cool a Laptop
TECHNISCHE DETAILS

XNE16E23

16.0″ IPS | 2560×1600 px (16:10) | 240 Hz (alternativ 60 Hz einstellbar) | 350 cd/m² | 95 % sRGB | G-SYNC | non-glare

Intel HM770

  • Intel Core i9-13900HX | 8 P- & 16 E-Kerne/32 Threads | bis zu 5,4 GHz | 36 MB Cache | 55+ W TDP
  • Thermal Grizzly Conductonaut Flüssigmetall-Wärmeleitmittel ab Werk
  • Intel UHD Graphics | 32 Execution Units | integriert (iGPU)

  • NVIDIA GeForce RTX 4060 Laptop | 8 GB GDDR6 | 115 W TGP (+ 25 W Dynamic Boost 2.0) | dediziert (dGPU)

  • NVIDIA GeForce RTX 4070 Laptop | 8 GB GDDR6 | 115 W TGP (+ 25 W Dynamic Boost 2.0) | dediziert (dGPU)

  • NVIDIA GeForce RTX 4080 Laptop | 12 GB GDDR6 | 150 W TGP (+ 25 W Dynamic Boost 2.0) | dediziert (dGPU)

  • NVIDIA GeForce RTX 4090 Laptop | 16 GB GDDR6 | 150 W TGP (+ 25 W Dynamic Boost 2.0) | dediziert (dGPU)

  • Thermal Grizzly Conductonaut Flüssigmetall-Wärmeleitmittel ab Werk

    Anbindung internes Display: iGPU mit NVIDIA Optimus oder dGPU (via Advanced Optimus/MUX-Switch)
    Anbindung HDMI 2.1, DisplayPort 1.4a via Thunderbolt/USB-C: dGPU
    2 externe Displays direkt ansteuerbar
    zusätzliche externe Displays mit Thunderbolt-Dockingstation möglich

    VR Ready

2x DDR5 SO-DIMM | bis zu 64 GB und 6400 MHz | Dual Channel | max. 1,2 V | XMP

2x M.2 2280 SSD via PCI Express 4.0 x4 (unterstützt RAID 0/1)

  • Stereo-Lautsprecher
  • Mikrofon mit Geräuschunterdrückung
  • Nahimic by SteelSeries Software

Silent-Membran-Tastatur mit 4 RGB-Beleuchtungszonen
optional:
mechanische Tastatur mit RGB-Einzeltastenbeleuchtung und CHERRY MX Ultra Low Profile Tactile Switches*
*Tasten der obersten Funktionsreihe und des Nummernblocks nutzen Membran-Switches

beide Tastaturen verfügen über N-Key-Rollover, Anti-Ghosting, Nummernblock, Full-Size-Pfeiltasten, Fn-Lock-Funktion

Microsoft Precision Glas-Touchpad, zwei integrierte Tasten | 114,5 x 70 mm (B x T)

Links:

  • Kopfhörerausgang (kompatibel mit Kombistecker-Headsets)
  • Mikrofoneingang
  • USB-A 3.2 Gen2×1


Rückseite:

  • Netzteilanschluss
  • RJ45 Port 2,5 Gbit (LAN)
  • HDMI 2.1 (G-SYNC-kompatibel | HDCP 2.3)
  • Thunderbolt 4/USB-C 4.0 Gen3×1* (DisplayPort 1.4a: ja, G-SYNC-kompatibel | Power Delivery: nein)
  • selbstabdichtende Anschlüsse für XMG OASIS


Rechts:

  • 2x USB-A 3.2 Gen1
  • Kartenleser (SD/SDHC/SDXC)


*Details:
Thunderbolt 4 mit 40 Gbit/s
USB-C 4.0 Gen3×1 mit 20 Gbit/s
USB-C 3.2 Gen2×1 mit 10 Gbit/s
Stromversorgung für Peripherie: max. 5V/3A (15 Watt)
unterstützt NVIDIA G-SYNC and AMD FreeSync
unterstützt VR-Headsets

  • Realtek 2,5 Gbit LAN
  • Wi-Fi 6E 802.11a/b/g/n/ac/ax +
  • Bluetooth 5
  • Full HD-Webcam (Windows Hello-kompatibel)
  • Kensington Lock (linke Seite)
  • TPM 2.0 (via Intel PTT)
  • 280 Watt mit RTX 4060/4070
  • 330 Watt mit RTX 4080/4090
  • wechselbarer 99 Wh Lithium-Polymer-Akku (intern verschraubt)
  • verschiedene Akku-Ladeprofile im Control Center wählbar
  • Displaydeckel und Unterschale aus Aluminium
  • Displayrahmen und Oberschale aus Kunststoff
  • Grip-Touch-Handballenauflage
  • 135° Display-Öffnungswinkel
  • PH-0-Schraubenköpfe
  • einhändiges Aufklappen
  • Taste zum Wechseln des Leistungsmodus
  • RGB-Lichtleiste (individuell konfigurierbar)

ca. 2,5 kg

358,4 x 266,8 x 26,1 mm (B x T x H)

  • Laptop (inkl. Akku),
  • Netzteil
  • Treiber-USB-Stick