Sissi State Punks
Punkrock meets Esports

We are very happy to be a sponsor and supporter of the Austrian organization Sissi State Punks! The unconventional squad of the Sissi State Punks stands for the symbiosis of esports, gaming and music – completely according to the punk rock mojo. Under the theme „Entertaining Esports“ the greats of the Austrian scene (TKA E-Sports, WarKidZ and Viennality) were merged to reposition themselves with joint strength.  

Sissistatepunks x XMG

Launched in October 2020, the Sissi State Punks project recorded great successes, especially with its Rainbow Six: Siege team in the GSA League 2021. The crowd favorites not only beat their national opponents, but also internationally successful professional teams like G2, Rogue or Team Secret. The end result was first place in the group stage and 2nd place after the Grand Final.

Especially G2 Esports is not only known for a wide range of successful esports teams, the roster at the time managed to win the title at the 2019 Six Invitational, the Rainbow Six: Siege World Championship. 

 

Sissistatepunks Team 1
Sissistatepunks Team 2

The Punks’ newly qualified Challenger League team lets our XMG NEO 15 accompany them wherever they go. The XMG NEO gaming laptops are the perfect choice for the demanding esports athlete who wants to be ready for the next scrim anytime, anywhere! Or as we would say: XMG NEO – THE ANSWER. 

Of course, the Sissi State Punks include several other projects and teams, such as a Counter-Strike: Global Offensive team that plays in the 1st division of the ESL Championship and the 99Damage League. In addition, there are some Fighting Game athletes in the titles Tekken 7 and Super Smash Bros, who keep racking up successes. 

211026 XMG GG SSP LP Logo SSPXMG GG E Sports LP Logo TwitchXMG GG E Sports LP Logo InstaXMG GG E Sports LP Logo Twitter

PERFORMANCE & PRECISION AT ESPORTS LEVEL

The XMG NEO is the absolute spearhead of uncompromising laptop performance! Equipped with the most powerful laptop CPUs and graphics cards, maximum power limits and an outstanding cooling system, the XMG NEO is the compact answer for those for whom extreme high-end performance is not enough.

Thanks to the high-resolution G-SYNC displays with 2,560 x 1,600 pixels, 240 Hz, high colour accuracy and the 16:10 format, the laptop is made for gamers. In addition, a mechanical keyboard with CHERRY MX ULP switches or alternatively a quiet membrane keyboard ensure highly precise inputs.

XMG GG E Sports LP Placement XMG NEO E23
GOLDEN
DEALS
Deal gesucht -
Bestpreis gefunden
GOLDEN
DEALS
Attractive discounts -
attractive hardware
GEWINNE EIN XMG GAMING SETUP
im Wert von über 3.800€!

Sissi State Punks
Punkrock begegnet E-Sports

Wir freuen uns sehr, Sponsor und Supporter der österreichischen Organisation Sissi State Punks zu sein! Diese unkonventionelle Truppe steht für die Symbiose von E-Sports, Gaming und Musik ganz nach dem Punkrock-Mojo. Unter dem Motto „Entertaining E-Sports“ wurden die Größen der österreichischen Szene (TKA E-Sports, WarKidZ und Viennality) zusammengeführt, um sich mit gemeinsamer Kraft neu aufzustellen.  

Sissistatepunks x XMG

Das im Oktober 2020 gestartete Projekt der Sissi State Punks verzeichnete vor allem mit seinem Rainbow Six: Siege-Team in der GSA League 2021 große Erfolge. Die Publikumslieblinge haben nicht nur ihre nationalen Kontrahenten geschlagen, sondern auch international erfolgreiche Profi-Teams wie G2, Rogue oder Team Secret. Am Ende stand der erste Platz in der Gruppenphase und Rang 2 nach dem Grand Final.

Insbesondere G2 Esports ist nicht nur durch eine breite Palette an erfolgreichen E-Sports-Teams bekannt, dem damaligen Roster gelang 2019 der Titelgewinn beim Six Invitational, der Rainbow Six: Siege-Weltmeisterschaft. 

Sissistatepunks Team 1
Sissistatepunks Team 2

Das frisch qualifizierte Challenger-League-Team der Punks lässt sich immer und überall von unserem XMG NEO 15 begleiten. Die XMG NEO Gaming-Laptops sind die perfekte Wahl für den anspruchsvollen E-Sportler, der immer und überall für den nächsten Scrim bereit sein will! Oder wie wir sagen würden: XMG NEO – THE ANSWER.

Natürlich gehören zu den Sissi State Punks noch einige weitere Projekte und Teams, wie zum Beispiel ein Counter-Strike: Global Offensive-Team, das in der 1. Division der ESL-Meisterschaft und der 99Damage League spielt. Hinzu kommen einige Fighting-Game-Athleten in den Titeln Tekken 7 und Super Smash Bros, die immer wieder Erfolge einstreichen. 

211026 XMG GG SSP LP Logo SSPXMG GG E Sports LP Logo TwitchXMG GG E Sports LP Logo InstaXMG GG E Sports LP Logo Twitter

LEISTUNG UND PRÄZISION AUF E-SPORTS-NIVEAU

Das XMG NEO 15 beantwortet die Bedürfnisse der mobilen Gaming-Community nach einem bis ins letzte Detail optimierten und für maximale Performance ausgelegten Laptop-Konzept.

Sein robustes, überwiegend aus Aluminium gefertigtes Gehäuse integriert ein mit satten Reserven designtes Kühlsystem für dauerhaft hohe Gaming-Leistung. E-Sportler erhalten zudem mit dem eindrucksvoll präzisen, optomechanischen Keyboard ein Eingabegerät, das ihrer Skills würdig ist.

XMG GG E Sports LP Placement XMG NEO 15