GAMING-PCS

How our gaming PCs take you to the next level

Your FPS delivery service

A gaming PC from XMG offers you only the best of the best: The latest generation of perfectly matched high-end components, optimal cable management and uncompromising stability and compatibility. Maximum gaming performance and reliability as well as the highest quality standards are part of the XMG philosophy.

XMG GG Gaming Laptops Highend Notebooks
Designed for maximum performance

High-end gaming PCs

When it comes to absolute top performance in games, there’s no way around a modern gaming PC. Thanks to spacious, optimally ventilated cases and almost unlimited options for cooling the processor and graphics card, there are no limits to the maximum gaming performance you can achieve.

In the desktop range, you’ll find gaming CPUs with up to 16 or even 24 cores and 32 threads, as well as the fastest GPUs with maximum power limits. This gives you high-end performance for gaming on high-resolution 4K monitors, for high-FPS gaming with frame rates of up to 240 Hz or 360 Hz, and for VR gaming.

The desktop PC’s definitive strengths also include its completely modular design: If you need a faster graphics card, for example, you can easily upgrade it with a brand-new model later on. It doesn’t matter if you’re looking for a compact gaming PC or a large case that can easily accommodate even the most powerful graphics cards: You’ll find everything you need in XMG’s versatile model range.

Extreme Multimedia & Gaming

That's what XMG stands for

In the field of uncompromising high-end gaming PCs, XMG has been setting new standards since the introduction of the legendary XMG PRIME in 2014 in terms of high-quality workmanship, optimally matched components and an impressively elegant design. At the same time, all models we offer impress with the same, completely free configurability that has been the defining feature of our gaming laptops since 2009.

Depending on whether you want to play in Full HD, WQHD or 4K resolution and how much application performance you need, you can select the processor and graphics card according to your requirements. Extra memory, multiple SSDs or a particularly powerful power supply? No problem. Whether for gamers, streamers, creative professionals or e-sports pros: We build you the desktop PC that you always wanted and that will be a loyal and reliable companion for many years.
You can be sure that we have subjected every single component we offer to intensive, internal quality tests before we even offer it in the configurator: You’ll only find components that have convinced us in their respective price-performance classes and that we would install in our own gaming PCs without hesitation. 

 

However, the XMG Family is not only characterised by hardware. We have a close relationship to our community and always have an open ear for your feedback. You can find us on Reddit and Discord, all major social media platforms and in the forums of various online magazines, where we are always ready to help and advise you. Since most of us are passionate gamers ourselves, we also support the e-sports scene where it really counts – at the grassroots! Our commitment includes sponsorships, direct presence of our team on site and the provision of our high-end gaming PCs at events. 

 

Sign up now for the bestware newsletter to get all the info you need in the future. 

XMG GG Gaming Laptops Dafuer steht XMG

Discover our gaming PCs

Unrestricted performance made to measure
The XMG Guarantee
We stand for uncompromisingly implemented high-end laptops and desktop PCs - freely configurable and specially tailored to your requirements.
Gefertigt in Deutschland
Manufactured in Germany
We assemble every laptop and desktop PC individually for you in Leipzig - exactly to your specifications, with the latest components, intensive quality checks and guaranteed bloatware-free.
Entwickelt für die Community
Developed for the community
On Reddit, Discord and other online forums we are happy to give you behind the scenes insights and include your feedback in our product development.
DIY: Einfach aufrüsten
DIY: Easy to upgrade
All XMG products are designed for easy DIY upgrades. You can unscrew, upgrade and expand any device without voiding your warranty. We have been advocating the Right to Repair since our inception in 2009.
Professioneller Check-up
Professional check-up
Would you like to treat your device to maintenance or a professional cleaning? Our cost-effective complete check-up ensures maximum performance and reliability, just like on the first day.
Kompetenter Support
Competent support
Do you have any questions or requests regarding your XMG product? Our award-winning support team knows each device inside out and is there for you by phone, email and bestware live chat.
Kostenfreier Vorabtausch
Free advance exchange
For easily exchangeable components, we offer you a free advance exchange service. This means you can get back up and running in no time at all and without unnecessary waiting times.
Bis zu 36 Monate Garantie
Up to 36 months warranty
We back up our uncompromising high-end quality with an optional warranty extension from 24 to 36 months.
48-Stunden-Schnellreparatur
48-hour quick repair
Within the first 6 months, you can rely on a free fast repair within 48 hours for every XMG laptop. You can also choose an option to extend this service to cover the entire warranty period.
Pick-up & Return-Service
Pick-up & Return Service
In the event of a warranty claim, we will pick up your device and return it to you immediately after the repair - free of charge, of course.

Was unsere Gaming-PCs außergewöhnlich macht

Dein FPS-Lieferservice

Ein Gaming-PC von XMG bietet Dir ausschließlich das Beste vom Besten: Die neueste Generation an perfekt aufeinander abgestimmten High-End-Komponenten, optimales Kabelmanagement und verlässliche Stabilität sind Teil der XMG-Philosophie. Beim Zusammenbau achten wir auf die höchsten Qualitätsstandards, um die maximale Gaming-Performance zu garantieren.

XMG GG Gaming Laptops Highend Notebooks
Für maximale Leistung geschaffen

High-End-Gaming-PCs

Geht es um das absolute Maximum an Leistung, führt kein Weg an einem modernen Gaming-PC vorbei. Dank der großzügigen, optimal belüfteten Gehäuse und nahezu uneingeschränkter Möglichkeiten zur Kühlung von Prozessor und Grafikkarte

Im Desktop-Bereich findest Du Gaming-CPUs mit bis zu 16 oder gar 24 Kernen und 32 Threads sowie die schnellsten GPUs mit maximal ausgereizten Power-Limits. Dadurch erhältst Du High-End-Leistung zum Spielen auf hochauflösenden 4K-Monitoren, für High-FPS-Gaming mit Bildwiederholraten von bis zu 240 Hz oder 360 Hz sowie für VR-Gaming.  

Zu den definitiven Stärken des Desktop-PCs zählt außerdem dessen komplett modularer Aufbau: Benötigst Du etwa eine schnellere Grafikkarte, kannst Du ihn auch später noch ganz einfach mit einem brandneuen Modell aufrüsten. Egal, ob Du eher einen kompakten Gaming-PC oder ein großes Gehäuse suchst, das mühelos selbst die stärksten Grafikkarten fasst: Im vielseitigen Modellangebot von XMG findest Du alles, was Du brauchst. 

Extreme Multimedia & Gaming

Dafür steht XMG

Im Bereich kompromissloser High-End-Gaming-PCs setzt XMG seit der Einführung des legendären XMG PRIME im Jahr 2014 neue Maßstäbe hinsichtlich einer hochwertigen Verarbeitungsqualität, optimal aufeinander abgestimmter Komponenten und eines eindrucksvoll eleganten Designs. Dabei bestechen sämtliche von uns angebotenen Modelle durch die gleiche, vollkommen freie Konfigurierbarkeit, die bereits seit 2009 das prägende Merkmal unserer Gaming-Laptops ist.  

Je nachdem, ob Du in Full HD-, WQHD- oder 4K-Auflösung spielen möchtest und wie viel Anwendungsleistung Du benötigst, kannst Du Prozessor und Grafikkarte entsprechend Deiner Anforderungen auswählen. Extra viel Arbeitsspeicher, gleich mehrere SSDs oder ein besonders leistungsstarkes Netzteil? Kein Problem. Egal ob für Gamer, Streamer, Creative Professionals oder E-Sports-Profis: Wir bauen Dir den Desktop-PC, den Du schon immer haben wolltest und der Dir für viele Jahre ein treuer und zuverlässiger Begleiter sein wird. 

Dabei kannst Du Dir sicher sein, dass wir jede einzelne von uns angebotene Komponente intensiven, internen Qualitätstests unterzogen haben, bevor wir Sie überhaupt im Konfigurator anbieten: Hier findest Du ausschließlich Bauteile, die uns in ihrer jeweiligen Preis-Leistungsklasse selbst überzeugt haben und die wir vorbehaltlos in unsere eigenen Gaming-PCs verbauen würden. 

Die XMG Family zeichnet sich allerdings nicht nur durch Hardware aus. Wir bieten Dir eine einzigartige Community-Nähe und haben immer ein offenes Ohr für Dein Feedback. Du findest uns sowohl auf Reddit und Discord, allen großen Social-Media-Plattformen und in den Foren verschiedener Online-Magazine, wo wir Dir mit Rat und Tat zur Seite stehen. Da die meisten von uns selbst leidenschaftliche Gamer sind, unterstützen wir außerdem die E-Sports-Szene dort, wo es wirklich zählt – an der Basis! Unser Engagement umfasst Sponsorings, direkte Präsenz unseres Teams vor Ort und die Bereitstellung unserer High-End-Gaming-PCs auf Veranstaltungen. 

Melde Dich jetzt zum bestware Newsletter an, um künftig alle Infos zu neuen Produkten zu erhalten und auch bei Rabattaktionen, Deals und Schnäppchen auf dem Laufenden zu bleiben. 

XMG GG Gaming Laptops Dafuer steht XMG

Entdecke unsere Gaming-PCs

Uneingeschränkte Performance nach Maß
Die XMG-Garantie
Wir stehen für kompromisslos umgesetzte High-End-Laptops und Desktop-PCs – frei konfigurierbar und speziell zugeschnitten auf Deine Anforderungen.
Gefertigt in Deutschland
Gefertigt in Deutschland
Wir bauen jeden Laptop und Desktop-PC individuell für Dich in Leipzig zusammen – exakt nach Deinen Vorstellungen, mit den neuesten Komponenten, intensiven Qualitäts-Checks und garantiert ohne Bloatware.
Entwickelt für die Community
Entwickelt für die Community
Auf Reddit, Discord und anderen Online-Foren freuen wir uns darüber, Dir Einblicke hinter die Kulissen zu geben und beziehen Dein Feedback in unsere Produktentwicklung mit ein.
DIY: Einfach aufrüsten
DIY: Einfach aufrüstbar
Sämtliche XMG-Produkte sind für einfache DIY-Upgrades ausgelegt.
Du kannst jedes Gerät ohne Garantieverlust aufschrauben, aufrüsten und erweitern. Für das Right to Repair treten wir bereits seit unserer Gründung 2009 ein.
Professioneller Check-up
Professioneller Check-up
Du möchtest Deinem Gerät eine professionelle Reinigung oder Wartung gönnen? Unser kosten-günstiger Komplett-Check-Up sorgt für maximale Performance und Zuverlässigkeit wie am ersten Tag.
Kompetenter Support
Kompetenter Support
Du hast Wünsche oder Fragen zu Deinem XMG-Produkt? Unser mehrfach ausgezeichneter Support kennt jedes Gerät ganz genau und ist telefonisch, per E-Mail und im bestware Live-Chat für Dich da.
Kostenfreier Vorabtausch
Kostenfreier Vorabtausch
Für leicht wechselbare Komponenten bieten wir Dir einen kostenfreien Vorabtausch-Service an. So kannst Du blitzschnell und ohne unnötige Wartezeiten wieder voll durchstarten.
Bis zu 36 Monate Garantie
Bis zu 36 Monate Garantie
Unsere kompromisslose High-End-Qualität untermauern wir durch eine optionale Garantieerweiterung von 24 auf 36 Monate.
48-Stunden-Schnellreparatur
48-Stunden-Schnellreparatur
Innerhalb der ersten 6 Monate kannst Du Dich bei jedem XMG-Laptop auf eine kostenlose Schnellreparatur innerhalb von 48 Stunden verlassen. Der Service lässt sich optional auf die gesamte Garantiedauer erweitern.
Pick-up & Return-Service
Pick-up & Return-Service
Im Garantiefall holen wir Dein Gerät bei Dir ab und senden es nach der Reparatur umgehend wieder an Dich zurück – selbstverständlich kostenlos.