CAGGTUS Leipzig
powered by XMG

After three years, it’s time for a new chapter. Together with Leipziger Messe, we are looking forward to a new era of fantastic gaming events in our city! CAGGTUS Leipzig is coming up!

Mini Logo x XMG preCAGGTUS

XMG has been the benchmark for uncompromising, freely configurable high-end laptops and desktop PCs since 2009 – manufactured in Germany according to the highest quality standards and specially tailored to the requirements of gamers, creative professionals and power users.

The brand’s DNA includes an active proximity to the community and direct involvement in the establishment and development of the e-sports scene. For this reason, XMG as a regional player is inextricably and passionately linked to the promotion and continuous development of Leipzig as a gaming location: through event sponsorships and direct on-site presence at events.

It is therefore a matter of the heart for us to open another chapter in the long gaming tradition of our city together with the Leipzig Trade Fair and CAGGTUS as a new gaming festival inspired by the wishes of the community.

CAGGTUS
Previous
Next

From April 14-16, the Leipzig fair invites you to the big LAN and gaming party!

As usual, you will find 120 Legend LAN Seats in the LAN Hall of the CAGGTUS – powered by XMG and fully equipped with the fastest high-end gaming laptops in the world including gaming peripherals, gaming seats and goodies.

It’s the beginning of a new era of great gaming events in Leipzig. Together we will take CAGGTUS to the next level!

We look forward to seeing you on site!

#CAGGTUS #CAGGTUSLeipzig #CAGGTUS23

CAGGTUS

Twitter

Facebook Logo 2019 FTwitchInstagram

Previous
Next

From April 14-16, the Leipzig fair invites you to the big LAN and gaming party!

As usual, you will find 120 Legend LAN Seats in the LAN Hall of the CAGGTUS – powered by XMG and fully equipped with the fastest high-end gaming laptops in the world including gaming peripherals, gaming seats and goodies.

It’s the beginning of a new era of great gaming events in Leipzig. Together we will take CAGGTUS to the next level!

We look forward to seeing you on site!

#CAGGTUS #CAGGTUSLeipzig #CAGGTUS23

CAGGTUS

Twitter

Facebook Logo 2019 FTwitchInstagram

PERFORMANCE & PRECISION AT ESPORTS LEVEL

The XMG NEO 15 answers the demands of the mobile gaming community for a laptop concept optimised down to the last detail and designed for maximum performance.

Its robust, predominantly aluminium chassis, integrates a cooling system designed with full headroom for enduring high gaming performance. Esports enthusiasts are catered for by an input device worthy of their skills, with the impressively precise, optomechanical keyboard.

XMG NEO E-Sports The Answer

CAGGTUS Leipzig
powered by XMG

Nach drei Jahren wird es Zeit für ein neues Kapitel. Wir freuen uns gemeinsam mit der Leipziger Messe auf eine neue Ära fantastischer Gaming-Events in unserer Stadt! CAGGTUS Leipzig steht bevor!

XMG x CAGGTUS

XMG ist bereits seit 2009 der Maßstab für kompromisslose, frei konfigurierbare High-End-Laptops und Desktop-PCs – gefertigt in Deutschland nach den höchsten Qualitätsansprüchen und speziell zugeschnitten auf die Anforderungen von Gamern, Creative Professionals und Power-Usern.

Zur DNA der Marke zählen eine aktive Nähe zur Community und direktes Engagement im Aufbau und der Entwicklung der E-Sports-Szene. Aus diesem Grund ist XMG als regionaler Akteur untrennbar und leidenschaftlich mit der Förderung und kontinuierlichen Fortentwicklung des Gaming-Standorts Leipzig verbunden: durch Event-Sponsorings und direkte Präsenz vor Ort auf den Veranstaltungen.

Es ist uns somit eine Herzensangelegenheit, zusammen mit der Leipziger Messe und der CAGGTUS als neuem, von den Wünschen der Community inspirierten Gaming-Festival ein weiteres Kapitel in der langen Gaming-Tradition unserer Stadt aufzuschlagen. 

CAGGTUS
Voriger
Nächster

Vom 14.-16. April lädt die Leipziger Messe zur großen Gaming-Sause ein! Die LAN-Party startet schon am 13. April!

Wie gewohnt findet ihr in der LAN-Halle der CAGGTUS 120 Legend LAN Seats – powered by XMG und voll ausgestattet mit den schnellsten High-End-Gaming-Laptops der Welt samt Gaming-Peripherie, Gaming-Seats und Goodies.

Es ist der Beginn einer neuen Ära großartiger Gaming-Events in Leipzig. Gemeinsam bringen CAGGTUS auf das nächste Level!

Wir freuen uns auf Euch und sehen uns vor Ort! 

#CAGGTUS #CAGGTUSLeipzig #CAGGTUS23

CAGGTUSInstagramXMG GG E Sports LP Logo TwitterFacebook FTwitch
Voriger
Nächster

Vom 14.-16. April lädt die Leipziger Messe zur großen Gaming-Sause ein! Die LAN-Party startet schon am 13. April!

Wie gewohnt findet ihr in der LAN-Halle der CAGGTUS 120 Legend LAN Seats – powered by XMG und voll ausgestattet mit den schnellsten High-End-Gaming-Laptops der Welt samt Gaming-Peripherie, Gaming-Seats und Goodies.

Es ist der Beginn einer neuen Ära großartiger Gaming-Events in Leipzig. Gemeinsam bringen CAGGTUS auf das nächste Level!

Wir freuen uns auf Euch und sehen uns vor Ort! 

#CAGGTUS #CAGGTUSLeipzig #CAGGTUS23

CAGGTUSInstagramXMG GG E Sports LP Logo TwitterFacebook FTwitch

LEISTUNG UND PRÄZISION AUF E-SPORTS-NIVEAU

Das XMG NEO 15 beantwortet die Bedürfnisse der mobilen Gaming-Community nach einem bis ins letzte Detail optimierten und für maximale Performance ausgelegten Laptop-Konzept.

Sein robustes, überwiegend aus Aluminium gefertigtes Gehäuse integriert ein mit satten Reserven designtes Kühlsystem für dauerhaft hohe Gaming-Leistung. E-Sportler erhalten zudem mit dem eindrucksvoll präzisen, optomechanischen Keyboard ein Eingabegerät, das ihrer Skills würdig ist.

XMG NEO Gaming-Laptop The Answer
GEWINNE EIN
XMG NEO 17
Gaming-Laptop im Wert
von über 3.100 €!