UNITED PRO SERIES 2021
POWERED BY XMG

Three long years have passed, in which we have no longer accompanied a major tournament in Counter-Strike: Global Offensive as a sponsor. So it was about time again! As a result, XMG and MateCrate have teamed up to provide unforgettable United Pro Series Summer 2021 finals.  

XMG x CGN

The best national teams will meet in Hamburg from November 15 to 21 in the battle for a total prize pool of 30,000 US dollars. The winner of the tournament will receive the main share of 13,000 US dollars. XMG had already been part of the UPS sponsor family since October 23rd and looked forward with great anticipation to the matches of the showdown, in which the last two participants of the final round were determined.

Full focus on exciting matches and great Counter-Strike!

CS:GO - United Pro Series 2021 x XMG
Sissi State Punks United Pro Series

Also taking part are the Sissi State Punks, who qualified for the finals via the group stage and want to take another step forward after finishing 7th-8th at the ESL Championship in fall.

The offline finals are made possible by our answer to mobile performance-oriented gaming. 

The XMG NEO 15 is provided for the participating teams and takes the LAN event to a new level.

#UnitedProSeries #XMG #XMGenablesesports

 

United Pro Series 2021 XMG GG E Sports LP Logo TwitchXMG GG E Sports LP Logo InstaXMG GG E Sports LP Logo Twitter

PERFORMANCE & PRECISION AT ESPORTS LEVEL

The XMG NEO 15 answers the demands of the mobile gaming community for a laptop concept optimised down to the last detail and designed for maximum performance.

Its robust, predominantly aluminium chassis, integrates a cooling system designed with full headroom for enduring high gaming performance. Esports enthusiasts are catered for by an input device worthy of their skills, with the impressively precise, optomechanical keyboard.

XMG NEO E-Sports The Answer

UNITED PRO SERIES 2021
POWERED BY XMG

Drei lange Jahre sind vergangen, in denen wir kein großes Turnier in Counter-Strike: Global Offensive mehr als Sponsor begleitet haben. Also wurde es wieder Zeit! Folgerichtig haben sich XMG und MateCrate zusammengetan, um für ein unvergessliches Finale der United Pro Series Summer 2021 zu sorgen. 

XMG x UPS

Die besten nationalen Teams treffen sich vom 15. Bis 21. November im Hamburg im Kampf um einen Gesamtpreispool von 30.000 US-Dollar. Dem Sieger des Turniers winkt der Löwenanteil in Höhe von 13.000 US-Dollar. Bereits seit dem 23. Oktober war XMG Teil der Sponsorenfamilie der UPS und blickte mit großer Vorfreude auf die Matches des Showdowns, in denen die letzten beiden Teilnehmer der Endrunde ermittelt wurden.

Voller Fokus auf spannende Matches und großartiges Counter-Strike!

CS:GO - United Pro Series 2021 x XMG
Sissi State Punks UPS

Mit von der Partie sind auch die Sissi State Punks, die sich über die Gruppenphase für die Finals qualifizieren konnten und nach dem 7.-8. Platz bei der ESL Meisterschaft im Herbst einen weiteren Schritt nach vorne machen wollen.

Ermöglicht werden die Offline-Finals durch unsere Antwort auf mobiles Performance-orientiertes Gaming. 

Das XMG NEO 15 steht für die teilnehmenden Teams parat und hebt das LAN-Event auf eine neue Ebene.

#UnitedProSeries #XMG #XMGenablesesports

 

United Pro Series 2021     XMG GG E Sports LP Logo TwitchXMG GG E Sports LP Logo InstaXMG GG E Sports LP Logo Twitter

LEISTUNG UND PRÄZISION AUF E-SPORTS-NIVEAU

Das XMG NEO 15 beantwortet die Bedürfnisse der mobilen Gaming-Community nach einem bis ins letzte Detail optimierten und für maximale Performance ausgelegten Laptop-Konzept.

Sein robustes, überwiegend aus Aluminium gefertigtes Gehäuse integriert ein mit satten Reserven designtes Kühlsystem für dauerhaft hohe Gaming-Leistung. E-Sportler erhalten zudem mit dem eindrucksvoll präzisen, optomechanischen Keyboard ein Eingabegerät, das ihrer Skills würdig ist.

XMG GG E Sports LP Placement XMG NEO 15