XMG FOCUS 15 Gaming-Laptop Keyvisual

XMG FOCUS 15

The XMG FOCUS 15 is a versatile all-in-one package that has all the basic features you need to get into fast-paced gaming action. Power up and go, with Intel’s eight-core Core i7-11800H processor and NVIDIA’s ray-tracing RTX 3050 Ti providing you with the latest technologies. With a slim chassis that weighs less than 2 kg, the laptop focuses on portability and understated modern style, with a clean design that makes a good impression wherever you go. A precise, full-size keyboard with a convenient number pad and large arrow keys makes typing a breeze, while LED backlighting ensures optimal usability – with a choice of colours if desired.

XMG FOCUS 15 Gaming-Laptop Intel Prozessor mobile

Future-proof eight-core power

Intel Core i7-11800H

Powerful: with eight cores and 16 threads, Intel’s Core i7-11800H is ideally prepared to meet future demands with ease. The processor from the 11th Core generation is one of the top models in Intel’s current mobile lineup and doesn’t just impress with its powerful gaming performance. Due to the high number of processing cores and the associated performance reserves, it is also ideally suited for simultaneous gaming and streaming.

XMG PRO 15 Audio DJ-Laptop

Raytracing unlocked

GeForce RTX 3050 Ti

Built around the GeForce RTX 3050 Ti, the XMG FOCUS 15 offers an optimal entry into the new ray tracing class with breathtaking graphic effects – so you won’t miss any details! The graphics card is the perfect solution for popular games such as Minecraft and Fortnite with RTX ON, or Rocket League and FIFA with high FPS values. NVIDIA’s DLSS 2.0 technology (Deep Learning Super Sampling) ensures a balance between smooth gameplay and high quality visuals.

XMG FOCUS 15 Gaming-Laptop NVIDIA RTX
XMG FOCUS 17 Gaming-Laptop Display

High-quality & fast

IPS display with 144 Hz

The high-quality IPS panel of the XMG FOCUS 15 impresses with its first-class display and leaves nothing to be desired. Bright, intense colours, excellent black levels and contrasts as well as a high viewing angle stability are among the outstanding display features. In fast action games, the Full HD display (1920 x 1080 pixels) excells with exceptionally smooth playback thanks to a refresh rate of 144 Hz.

Powerful soundscapes

Optimal headphone sound

To give you the best possible sound through your headphones and maximise your immersive gaming experience, the XMG FOCUS 15 uses Creative Sound Blaster technology for optimal sound adjustment. The Sound Blaster Cinema 6 app gives you access to a wide range of setting options, allowing you to call up the ideal sound profiles for gaming, videos or music and customise them to your taste.

XMG FOCUS 17 Gaming-Laptop Sound Blaster Cinema 6
XMG FOCUS 15 Gaming-Laptop Speicher

Generous

MEMORY

MEMORY

Thanks to its flexible memory options, the XMG FOCUS 15 can be perfectly tailored to your individual requirements. The laptop offers two SO-DIMM slots and can hold up to 64 GB of DDR4-3200 memory. It also offers space for an lightning-fast NVMe SSD in M.2 format as well as a complementary 2.5 inch drive. Retrofitting the storage components is effortless, as the inside of the chassis is easily accessible.

XMG FOCUS 15 Gaming-Laptop Speicher
XMG FOCUS 15 Gaming-Laptop Ports

Wide-ranging

Connectivity

A wide range of external connections makes the XMG FOCUS 15 a flexible everyday companion. These include four USB ports including USB-C as well as a Mini DisplayPort and an HDMI output for graphics output to additional external monitors. Furthermore, the laptop scores with a wired network connection, wireless Wi-Fi 6, a full-size SD card reader and separate audio connections – once for an individual microphone and once for classic headphones or a headset.

XMG FOCUS 15 Gaming-Laptop Ports
VIDEOS & TESTS
Play Video
TECHNICAL DETAILS

XFO15M21

15.6″ IPS | 1920×1080 px | 144 Hz | 300 cd/m² | 90 % sRGB | non-glare

Intel HM570

Intel Core i7-11800H | 2.3 – 4.6 GHz | 8 cores/16 threads | 24 MB cache | 45+ W TDP

  • Intel UHD Graphics | integrated
  • NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3050 Ti Laptop GPU | 4 GB GDDR6 | 60 W TGP (+15 W Dynamic Boost) | dedicated

Display, HDMI, Mini DisplayPort connection: Intel UHD Graphics (with NVIDIA Optimus) No G-SYNC support

2x DDR4 SO-DIMM, Dual Channel, up to 64 GB and 3200 MHz

  • M.2 2280 SSD via PCI Express 3.0 x4
  • 2.5″ SSD/HDD (7 mm)
  • Stereo speakers
  • Microphone with noise cancelling
  • Sound Blaster Cinema 6

Backlit keyboard with numeric keypad, 15 colour options

Microsoft Precision Touchpad, two integrated buttons

Left:

  • Headphone-out (smartphone headset compatible)
  • Mic-in
  • USB-A 2.0
  • USB-A 3.2 Gen1

Rear:

  • DC-in
  • HDMI 2.0 (with HDCP 2.2)
  • Mini DisplayPort 1.4

Right:

  • RJ45 Port (LAN)
  • USB-A 3.2 Gen1
  • USB-C 3.2 Gen2×1 (DisplayPort: no | Power Delivery: no)
  • Card reader (SD/SDHC/SDXC)
  • Realtek Gbit LAN
  • WLAN 802.11a/b/g/n/ac/ax + Bluetooth 5
  • HD webcam
  • Kensington Lock
  • TPM 2.0 (via Intel PTT)

150 watts (128 x 66 x 22 mm | 555 g incl. EU power cable)

Changeable Li-poly battery with 49 Wh (internally screwed)
Flexible battery charging function can be activated in BIOS (FlexiCharger)

  • Plastic
  • 130° display opening angle

ca. 1.9 kg

359.5 x 238 x 21.9 mm (W x D x H)

Laptop (incl. battery), power supply, driver USB stick

We continuously provide you with the latest driver versions in the download portal of our company headquarters Schenker Technologies GmbH.

Zum Download

XMG FOCUS 15 Gaming-Laptop

XMG FOCUS 15

 

 

Das XMG FOCUS 15 ist ein vielseitiges All-in-One-Paket, das alle grundlegenden Features mitbringt, die Du für den Einstieg in schnelle Spiele-Action benötigst. Einschalten und loslegen heißt die Devise, denn Intels Achtkern-Prozessor Core i7-11800H und NVIDIAs Raytracing-fähige RTX 3050 Ti versorgen Dich mit den jeweils neuesten Technologien. Mit seinem schlanken und weniger als 2 kg leichten Gehäuse richtet der Laptop seinen Fokus auf Portabilität und einen dezenten, modernen Style, dessen klares Design überall einen guten Eindruck macht. Eine präzise Tastatur im Vollformat sorgt mit praktischem Nummernblock und großen Pfeiltasten für hohen Eingabekomfort, während die LED-Hintergrundbeleuchtung optimale Ablesbarkeit gewährt – auf Wunsch mit freier Wahl aus verschiedenen Farben.

Full HD IPS Display

144 Hz | 300 cd/m² | 90 % sRGB

Intel Core i7-11800H

2,3 – 4,6 GHz | 8 Kerne/16 Threads

XMG FOCUS 15 Gaming-Laptop front

NVIDIA RTX 3050 Ti

4 GB GDDR6 | 75 W TGP

max. 64 GB Arbeitsspeicher

2x SO-DIMM DDR4 | 3200 MHz

Raytracing unlocked:
GeForce RTX 3050 Ti

Auf Basis der GeForce RTX 3050 Ti bietet das XMG FOCUS 15 einen optimalen Einstieg in die neue Raytracing-Klasse mit atemberaubenden grafischen Effekten – so entgehen Dir keine Details mehr! Die Grafikkarte ist die perfekte Lösung für beliebte Games wie Minecraft und Fortnite samt RTX ON oder aber auch Rocket League und FIFA mit hohen FPS-Werten. NVIDIAs DLSS-2.0-Technologie (Deep Learning Super Sampling) sorgt dabei für ein ausgewogenes Verhältnis aus flüssigem Gameplay und einer hohen Darstellungsqualität.

Zukunftssichere Achtkern-Power:
Intel Core i7-11800H

Leistung satt: Mit acht Kernen und 16 Threads ist Intels Core i7-11800H bestens vorbereitet, um auch künftigen Anforderungen mühelos gerecht zu werden. Der Prozessor aus der 11. Core-Generation zählt zu den Top-Modellen in Intels aktuellem, mobilen Line-up und überzeugt nicht nur durch seine mächtige Gaming-Performance. Aufgrund der hohen Anzahl an Rechenkernen und der damit verbundenen Leistungsreserven ist er auch bestens für gleichzeitiges Spielen und Streaming geeignet.

Hochwertiges & schnelles IPS-Display
mit 144 Hz

Das hochwertige IPS-Panel des XMG FOCUS 15 überzeugt durch eine erstklassige Darstellungsqualität und lässt keine Wünsche offen. Leuchtend intensive Farben, hervorragende Schwarzwerte und Kontraste sowie eine hohe Blickwinkelstabilität zählen zu den hervorstechenden Anzeigeeigenschaften. In schnellen Action-Spielen besticht das Full HD-Display (1920 x 1080 Pixel) dank einer Bildwiederholrate von 144 Hz durch eine außerordentlich flüssige Wiedergabe.

Gewaltige Klangwelten:
Optimaler Kopfhörer-Sound

Um Dir den bestmöglichen Sound auf den Kopfhörer zu zaubern und eine maximal immersive Gaming-Experience zu ermöglichen, verwendet das XMG FOCUS 15 Creative-Sound-Blaster-Technologie zur optimalen Klanganpassung. Über die App Sound Blaster Cinema 6 erhältst Du Zugriff auf zahlreiche Einstelloptionen, mit denen Du die idealen Klangprofile für Gaming, Videos oder Musik aufrufst und nach deinem Geschmack individuell anpasst.

Großzügige Speicherausstattung

Dank seiner flexiblen Möglichkeiten zur Speicherbestückung lässt sich das XMG FOCUS 15 perfekt auf Deine individuellen Anforderungen zuschneiden. Der Laptop bietet zwei SO-DIMM-Steckplätze und fasst somit bis zu 64 GB DDR4-3200-Arbeitsspeicher. Außerdem bietet er sowohl Platz für eine pfeilschnelle NVMe-SSD im M.2-Format als auch ein ergänzendes 2,5-Zoll-Laufwerk. Ein nachträgliches Aufrüsten der Speicherkomponenten ist mühelos möglich, denn das Gehäuseinnere ist ohne Aufwand bequem zugänglich.

Breit gefächerte Anschlussvielfalt

Eine Vielzahl externer Anschlüsse macht das XMG FOCUS 15 zu einem flexiblen Alltagsbegleiter. Dazu zählen etwa vier USB-Ports einschließlich USB-C sowie ein Mini DisplayPort und ein HDMI-Ausgang zur Grafikausgabe auf zusätzliche externe Monitore. Darüber hinaus punktet der Laptop durch einen kabelgebundenen Netzwerkanschluss, kabelloses Wi-Fi 6, einen SD-Kartenleser im Vollformat und getrennte Audioanschlüsse – einmal für ein separates Mikrofon und einmal für einen klassischen Kopfhörer oder ein Headset.

Display

15.6″ IPS | 1920×1080 px | 144 Hz | 300 cd/m² | 90 % sRGB | non-glare

Prozessor

Intel Core i7-11800H | 2,3 – 4,6 GHz | 8 Kerne/16 Threads | 24 MB Cache | 45+ W TDP

Grafikkarten

Intel UHD Graphics | integriert
NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3050 Ti Laptop GPU | 4 GB GDDR6 | 60 W TGP (+15 W Dynamic Boost) | dediziert

 

Anbindung Display, HDMI, Mini DisplayPort: Intel UHD Graphics (mit NVIDIA Optimus)
Keine G-SYNC-Unterstützung

Arbeitsspeicher

2x DDR4 SO-DIMM, Dual Channel, bis zu 64 GB und 3200 MHz

Massenspeicher

M.2 2280 SSD via PCI Express 3.0 x4
2,5″ SSD/HDD (7 mm)

Sound

Stereo-Lautsprecher
Mikrofon mit Geräuschunterdrückung
Sound Blaster Cinema 6

Tastatur

beleuchtete Tastatur mit Nummernblock, 15 wählbare Farben

Touchpad

Microsoft Precision Touchpad, zwei integrierte Tasten

Kommunikation

Realtek Gbit LAN
WLAN 802.11a/b/g/n/ac/ax + Bluetooth 5
HD Webcam

Schnittstellen
(im Uhrzeigersinn)

Links:
Kopfhörerausgang (Smartphone-Headset-kompatibel)
Mikrofoneingang
USB-A 2.0
USB-A 3.2 Gen1

 

Rückseite:
Netzteilanschluss
HDMI 2.0 (mit HDCP 2.2)
Mini DisplayPort 1.4

 

Rechts:
RJ45 Port (LAN)
USB-A 3.2 Gen1
USB-C 3.2 Gen2×1 (DisplayPort: nein | Power Delivery: nein)
Kartenleser (SD/SDHC/SDXC)

Sicherheit

Kensington Lock
TPM 2.0 (via Intel PTT)

Gehäuse

Kunststoff
130° Display-Öffnungswinkel

Abmessungen

359,5 x 238 x 21,9 mm (B x T x H)

Gewicht

ca. 1,9 kg

Netzteil

150 Watt (128 x 66 x 22 mm | 555 g inkl. EU-Stromkabel)

Akku

wechselbarer Lithium-Polymer-Akku mit 49 Wh (intern verschraubt)

flexible Akkuladefunktion im BIOS aktivierbar (FlexiCharger)

Lieferumfang

Laptop (inkl. Akku), Netzteil, Treiber-USB-Stick