XMG Laptops

XMG APEX 15


In a daring balancing act, the unique XMG APEX 15 combines the best of two hardware worlds. For the first time, the concentrated power of AMD’s current Ryzen processors (codename Matisse) from the desktop sector is used in a gaming laptop – but paired with NVIDIA’s RTX graphics chips of the latest generation! This rebellious combination gives the XMG APEX 15 an impressive level of performance, as well as the generous interface connectivity of the desktop replacement device.

XMG APEX 15 Gaming Laptop front left

XMG CORE 15 (2021)


The XMG CORE 15’s rigorous undercover gaming approach sets the new standard in the upper midrange. With NVIDIA’s cutting-edge, ray-tracing GeForce RTX 3060 and fast eight-core processors, you’re all set for a performance revolution with the latest generation of hardware. The 15.6 inch XMG CORE 15 follows the design path of simple elegance, setting a counterpoint to the obtrusively playful designs of many other gaming laptops – for pinpoint performance in a timelessly attractive guise.

XMG CORE 15 E21 Gaming Laptop front left

XMG CORE 17 (2021)


The XMG CORE 17 combines the discreet elegance of its undercover gaming design with latest-generation hardware to stamp its mark in the upper midrange performance class. In addition to a current, ray tracing capable NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3060 graphics card, the laptop skilfully puts its competitors in their place with fast eight-core processors. The XMG CORE 17 presents these qualities in the form of subtle restraint: whereas other gaming laptops take a playful approach with many colourful lighting elements, it counters as a stylish and serious alternative.

XMG CORE 17 E21 Gaming Laptop front left

XMG FUSION 15


The XMG FUSION 15 offers an extraordinary balance between performance and mobility and dares to bridge the gap between an ultra-slim gaming laptop and a powerful, mobile foundation for content creators. As the result of a direct cooperation between Intel and XMG, the 15.6-inch device integrates the latest high-performance components into one of the slimmest and lightest chassis ever. This is made possible by the use of an innovative magnesium alloy.

XMG FUSION 15 Gaming Laptop front right

XMG NEO 15 (2021)


The XMG NEO 15 answers the demands of the mobile gaming community for a laptop concept optimised down to the last detail and designed for maximum performance. Pairing AMD processors up to the Ryzen 9 5900HX with NVIDIA graphics cards, all offered in the performance-focused Max-P design up to the GeForce RTX 3080, offers not only the fastest notebook components currently available, but also makes an unmistakable statement. Mobility is by no means neglected: weighing in at just 2.1 kg, the 15.6 inch XMG NEO 15 stands out as one of the lightest challengers in the mobile high-performance sector. Its robust, predominantly aluminium chassis, integrates a cooling system designed with full headroom for enduring high gaming performance. Esports enthusiasts are catered for by an input device worthy of their skills, with the impressively precise, optomechanical keyboard.

XMG NEO 15 E21 front left

XMG NEO 17 (2021)


Designed for maximum performance, the XMG NEO 17 is an uncompromisingly consistent answer to the core demands of the mobile gaming and esports community. NVIDIA graphics cards up to the flagship GeForce RTX 3080 unleash an unprecedented level of 3D performance; especially considering that all configurable GPUs are integrated in their full Max-P specification. To match, the impressive gaming laptop uses the fastest mobile processors currently available, up to AMD’s Ryzen 9 5900HX. Its cleverly designed chassis, developed for extraordinary durability, also integrates a cooling system equipped with plenty of overhead. A uniquely precise keyboard with optomechanical silent switches allows for exact and fast inputs.

XMG NEO 17 E21 front right

XMG PRO 17 (2021)


Be it as a highly portable gaming laptop or as a smart workstation for creative professionals, the sleek XMG PRO 15 offers the ideal mix of the latest high-end components, uncompromisingly versatile connectivity and high mobility. The new 17.3 inch all-rounder from XMG not only impresses with its slim yet robust aluminium chassis, but also captivates with its elegant design. A generous battery, in combination with energy-efficient high-performance components, enables long runtimes. The latest NVIDIA graphics cards up to the GeForce RTX 3080 Max-Q unleash impressive 3D and gaming performance in the notebook, which weighs less than 2 kg.

XMG PRO 17 E21 front left

XMG ULTRA 17 (2021)


Fierce gaming performance – no ifs or buts; the XMG ULTRA 17 combines the uncompromising performance of Intel’s 11th generation desktop processors with NVIDIA graphics cards designed specifically for this class of laptop up to the GeForce RTX 3080. These cards, designed in the special discrete MXM format, work faster than anything else used in the mobile sector. Need the blistering extreme performance of a high-end desktop PC without being desk-bound? Then the portable XMG ULTRA 17 is the tailor-made solution for your needs. Up to 128 GB of DDR4 memory, four M.2 slots for fast PCI Express SSDs and an outstanding range of connections make for an outstanding set of features to compliment the core components.

XMG ULTRA 17 Gaming Laptop front left

Where to buy XMG?

bestware Logo

XMG - High-End-Laptops für Gamer und Content Creator

XMG APEX 15


In einem waghalsigen Spagat vereint das einzigartige XMG APEX 15 das Beste aus zwei Hardware-Welten. Dabei kommt erstmals die geballte Leistung von AMDs aktuellen Ryzen-Prozessoren (Codename Matisse) aus dem Desktop-Bereich in einem Gaming-Laptop zum Einsatz –gepaart mit NVIDIAs RTX-Grafikchips der neuesten Generation! Diese rebellische Kombination verleiht dem XMG APEX 15 ein beeindruckendes Maß an Leistung. Das gilt ebenso für die großzügige Schnittstellenausstattung des Desktop-Replacement-Geräts.

XMG APEX 15 Gaming Laptop front left

XMG CORE 15 (2021)


Der rigorose Undercover-Gaming-Ansatz des XMG CORE 15 setzt den neuen Maßstab in der gehobenen Mittelklasse. Mit NVIDIAs brandaktueller, Raytracing-fähiger GeForce RTX 3060 und schnellen Achtkern-Prozessoren bist Du bereit für eine Performance-Revolution auf Basis der neuesten Generation an Hardware. Dabei beschreitet das 15,6 Zoll große XMG CORE 15 bewusst den Designpfad schlichter Eleganz und setzt so einen gekonnten Gegenentwurf zum aufdringlich verspielten Design vieler anderer Gaming-Laptops – für punktgenaue Leistung in einem zeitlos-attraktiven Gewand.

XMG CORE 15 E21 Gaming Laptop front left

XMG CORE 17 (2021)


Das XMG CORE 17 vereint die diskrete Eleganz seines Undercover-Gaming-Designs mit Hardware der neuesten Generation, um in der gehobenen Performance-Mittelklasse ein Ausrufezeichen zu setzen. Neben einer aktuellen, Raytracing-fähigen NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3060-Grafikkarte weist der Laptop seine Konkurrenz mit schnellen Achtkern-Prozessoren gekonnt in die Schranken. Diese Qualitäten präsentiert das XMG CORE 17 in Gestalt dezenter Zurückhaltung: Wo andere Gaming-Laptops einen verspielten Ansatz mit vielen, bunten Beleuchtungselementen verfolgen, kontert es als stilsichere und seriöse Alternative.

XMG CORE 17 E21 Gaming Laptop front left

XMG FUSION 15


Das XMG FUSION 15 bietet eine außergewöhnliche Balance zwischen Leistung und Mobilität und wagt einen gekonnten Brückenschlag zwischen Ultra-Slim-Gaming-Laptop und einer leistungsstarken, mobilen Arbeitsgrundlage für Content Creator. Als Ergebnis einer direkten Kooperation zwischen Intel und XMG integriert das 15,6-Zoll-Gerät aktuelle High-Performance-Komponenten in eins der schlankesten und leichtesten Gehäuse überhaupt. Möglich macht dies die Verwendung einer fortschrittlichen Magnesiumlegierung.

XMG FUSION 15 Gaming Laptop front right

XMG NEO 15 (2021)


Das XMG NEO 15 beantwortet die Bedürfnisse der mobilen Gaming-Community nach einem bis ins letzte Detail optimierten und für maximale Performance ausgelegten Laptop-Konzept. AMD-Prozessoren bis zum Ryzen 9 5900HX und konsequent im leistungsfokussierten Max-P-Design verbaute NVIDIA-Grafikkarten bis zur GeForce RTX 3080 sind nicht nur die derzeit schnellsten Notebook-Komponenten, sondern auch ein unmissverständliches Statement. Dabei kommt die Mobilität keinesfalls zu kurz: Mit einem Gewicht von nur 2,1 kg sticht das 15,6 Zoll große XMG NEO 15 als einer der leichtesten Vertreter im mobilen High-Performance-Bereich hervor. Sein robustes, überwiegend aus Aluminium gefertigtes Gehäuse integriert ein mit satten Reserven designtes Kühlsystem für dauerhaft hohe Gaming-Leistung. E-Sportler erhalten zudem mit dem eindrucksvoll präzisen, optomechanischen Keyboard ein Eingabegerät, das ihrer Skills würdig ist.

XMG NEO 15 E21 front left

XMG NEO 17 (2021)


Mit seinem auf maximale Performance ausgelegten Design gibt das XMG NEO 17 eine bedingungslos konsequente Antwort auf die maßgeblichen Bedürfnisse der mobilen Gaming- und E-Sports-Community. NVIDIA-Grafikkarten bis zum Flaggschiffmodell GeForce RTX 3080 entfesseln ein noch nie dagewesenes Maß an 3D-Leistung, zumal die GPUs durchweg in der vollen Max-P-Ausbaustufe zum Einsatz kommen. Dazu passend verwendet der imposante Gaming-Laptop die derzeit schnellsten, mobilen Prozessoren bis zu AMDs Ryzen 9 5900HX. Sein durchdachtes und auf außerordentliche Robustheit ausgelegtes Gehäuse integriert zudem ein mit reichlich Reserven ausgestattetes Kühlsystem. Exakte und gnadenlos schnell umgesetzte Eingaben erlaubt eine einzigartig präzise Tastatur mit optomechanischen Silent Switches.

XMG NEO 17 E21 front right

XMG PRO 17 (2021)


Als außerordentlich mobiler, schlanker und eleganter Gaming-Laptop überzeugt das XMG PRO 17 ebenso wie als Performance-Workstation für unterwegs. Eine perfekt auf den Punkt gebrachte Balance aus High-End-Komponenten der neuesten Generation, einer Vielzahl an externen Anschlüssen und hervorragender Mobilität bestimmen die DNA des vielseitigen Allround-Talents. Ein hochwertiges Aluminiumgehäuse im eleganten Design verleiht dem Notebook sowohl einen seriösen Auftritt als auch eine exzellente Stabilität und Widerstandsfähigkeit. NVIDIA-Grafikkarten bis hin zur GeForce RTX 3080 Max-Q kombinieren ausgezeichnete Gaming- und GPU-Beschleunigungsleistung mit richtungsweisender Effizienz. Ein großer Akku, lange Laufzeiten und ein Gewicht von lediglich 2,3 kg vollenden das mobilitätsfokussierte XMG PRO 17.

XMG PRO 17 E21 front left

XMG ULTRA 17 (2021)


Brachiale Gaming-Performance ohne Wenn und Aber: Das XMG ULTRA 17 vereint als kompromissloser Desktop-Replacement-Laptop die bedingungslose Höchstleistung von Intels Desktop-Prozessoren der 11. Core-Generation mit eigens für diese Geräteklasse entwickelten NVIDIA-Grafikkarten bis zur GeForce RTX 3080. Diese im speziellen MXM-Steckkartenformat ausgeführten Chips arbeiten schneller als alles, was ansonsten im mobilen Bereich zum Einsatz kommt. Du benötigst die gnadenlose Extremleistung eines Highend-Desktop-PCs, ohne dabei an den Schreibtisch gefesselt zu sein? Dann ist das portable XMG ULTRA 17 die maßgeschneiderte Lösung für Deine Anforderungen. Bis zu 128 GB DDR4-Arbeitsspeicher, vier M.2-Steckplätze für rasante PCI-Express-SSDs und eine herausragende Anschlussvielfalt ergeben auch abseits der Kernkomponenten eine überragende Ausstattung.

XMG ULTRA 17 Gaming Laptop front left

Wo kann ich XMG kaufen?

Klicke auf das Logo, um zum jeweiligen Shop zu gelangen

bestware Logo