XMG PRO 17

UNCHAIN YOURSELF

As an all-around convincing gaming workstation with precise high-resolution displays, the XMG PRO 17 comes equipped with everything that demanding gamers and creatives need – from the latest high-end components to maximum connectivity.

As an all-around convincing gaming workstation with precise high-resolution displays, the XMG PRO 17 comes equipped with everything that demanding gamers and creatives need – from the latest high-end components to numerous ports. With a larger and more powerful cooling system compared to its predecessor, the laptop unleashes the performance potential of the fastest Intel processors and NVIDIA graphics cards at a very high level. With up to 64 GB of plugged-in memory and two M.2 slots for fast NVMe SSDs connected via PCI Express 4.0, you’ll be ready for any task. The sturdy, part-aluminium chassis gives the PRO 17 a first-class finish.

Temperatures down, performance up!
Liquid Metal Pad cooling

In addition to its fundamentally revised cooling system, the new XMG PRO 17 has been finely tuned – representing the first XMG model series to use liquid metal pads for cooling both the processor and the graphics chip. Thanks to their high thermal conductivity, the pads enable excellent heat transfer compared to conventional thermal conductors – and also provide significantly higher durability in long-term use.

XMG PRO E22 LP Feature 01 Liquid Metal 1
XMG PRO E22 LP Feature 01 Liquid Metalmobile 1
XMG PRO E22 LP Feature 02 Intel 1
Intel Core i7 & i9 CPUs

With 14 cores and 20 threads, Intel’s Core i9-12900H and Core i7-12700H in the XMG PRO 17 belong to the new elite of mobile processors. The hybrid CPUs from the 12th Core generation (codename: Alder Lake) combine six performance cores with eight efficiency cores and achieve a marked performance increase of around 20 % compared to the previous generation in demanding multi-core applications. 

XMG PRO E22 LP Feature 02 RTX
RTX 3000 now with Ti

NVIDIA’s GeForce RTX 3080 Ti with 16 GB, the 3070 Ti with 8 GB and the 3060 with 6 GB GDDR6 memory form the technological spearhead among laptop GPUs. The new XMG PRO 17 moves away from the original Thin&Light approach, upgrading the cooling system to allow the graphics cards to operate within higher power limits and draw more performance – perfect for GPU acceleration of your professional, creative applications and for gaming in high resolutions at maximum graphics detail.  

Accurate colour reproduction & G-SYNC capable
WQHD-Display with 165 Hz

Optimal for gamers and creative tasks: The 17.3 inch high-resolution WQHD display (2560 x 1440 pixels) combines a refresh rate of 165 Hz with NVIDIA G-SYNC and Advanced Optimus for maximum smooth, crisp gaming with minimal input lag and without annoying tearing effects. Thanks to almost 100 % sRGB and DCI-P3 colour space coverage, the high-contrast IPS panel, with its intensive colour display, is also ideally suited for colour-conscious work.

XMG PRO 17 E22 LP Feature 03 Display WQHD EN
Precision in maximum resolution
4K-IPS-Display

A top-quality IPS panel running at 4K 3840 x 2160 pixel resolution and with a 100 % coverage of the extended Adobe RGB colour space: the colour-calibrated and X-Rite-certified Ultra HD display targets the critical demands of ambitious and professional users from the fields of photo, image and video editing. Additional features include a high viewing angle stability, intense colour reproduction and very good black levels paired with a high-contrast level.

XMG PRO 15 E22 LP Feature 03 Display UHD EN
Accurate colour reproduction & G-SYNC capable
WQHD-Display with 165 Hz

Optimal for gamers and creative tasks: The 17.3 inch high-resolution WQHD display (2560 x 1440 pixels) combines a refresh rate of 165 Hz with NVIDIA G-SYNC and Advanced Optimus for maximum smooth, crisp gaming with minimal input lag and without annoying tearing effects. Thanks to almost 100 % sRGB and DCI-P3 colour space coverage, the high-contrast IPS panel, with its intensive colour display, is also ideally suited for colour-conscious work.

XMG PRO 17 E22 LP Feature 03 Display WQHD mobile EN
Precision in maximum resolution
4K-IPS-Display

A top-quality IPS panel running at 4K 3840 x 2160 pixel resolution and with a 100 % coverage of the extended Adobe RGB colour space: the colour-calibrated and X-Rite-certified Ultra HD display targets the critical demands of ambitious and professional users from the fields of photo, image and video editing. Additional features include a high viewing angle stability, intense colour reproduction and very good black levels paired with a high-contrast level.

XMG PRO 17 E22 LP Feature 03 Display UHD mobile EN
XMG PRO 15 E22 LP Feature 03.1 NVIDIA Advanced Optimus
MUX-Switch & NVIDIA Advanced Optimus

Advanced Optimus is an innovative NVIDIA technology that allows fully automatic switching of the laptop display’s connection between the high-performance NVIDIA graphics chip and the processor’s efficient, integrated GPU on the fly. In games, the direct connection to the dGPU ensures more performance and the lowest possible input lag, whereas the advantage of switching to the iGPU is its higher efficiency and resulting longer battery life. NVIDIA Advanced Optimus is available on the XMG PRO 17 for the G-SYNC capable WQHD display at 165 Hz.

Native connectivity for

In the professional field, multi-monitor setups increase productivity and are also increasingly used in gaming and streaming setups. The XMG PRO 17 can natively drive up to four external displays in addition to its internal display: via HDMI 2.1, Mini DisplayPort 1.4, and a DisplayPort-enabled USB-C port, all of which connect directly to the powerful NVIDIA dGPU to support G-SYNC, NVIDIA Surround and all the latest VR headsets, as well as via a Thunderbolt 4 port coupled to Intel’s efficient iGPU.

Native connectivity for
4 external monitors

In the professional field, multi-monitor setups increase productivity and are also increasingly used in gaming and streaming setups. The XMG PRO 17 can natively drive up to four external displays in addition to its internal display: via HDMI 2.1, Mini DisplayPort 1.4, and a DisplayPort-enabled USB-C port, all of which connect directly to the powerful NVIDIA dGPU to support G-SYNC, NVIDIA Surround and all the latest VR headsets, as well as via a Thunderbolt 4 port coupled to Intel’s efficient iGPU.

XMG PRO 15 E22 LP Feature 04 Multi Monitor
XMG PRO 15 E22 LP Feature 04 Multi Monitor MOBILE
Flexible high-end interface
Thunderbolt 4

Thunderbolt 4 is the ideal interface for high-speed data transfer and functional expansion of the laptop: The record-breaking performance of the versatile port is not only used for copying large amounts of data at up to 40 Gbit/s. It is also the basis for connecting powerful, modern docking stations that connect the XMG PRO 17 to a complete work environment via just one cable – including multi-monitor setups, network connection, printer, mouse and keyboard.

Flexible high-end interface
Thunderbolt 4

Thunderbolt 4 is the ideal interface for high-speed data transfer and functional expansion of the laptop: The record-breaking performance of the versatile port is not only used for copying large amounts of data at up to 40 Gbit/s. It is also the basis for connecting powerful, modern docking stations that connect the XMG PRO 17 to a complete work environment via just one cable – including multi-monitor setups, network connection, printer, mouse and keyboard.

XMG PRO 15 E22 LP Feature 05 Thunderbolt 1
XMG PRO 15 E22 LP Feature 05 Thunderbolt mobile
Best equipped
Connectivity Champion

Complementing its Thunderbolt 4 and USB-C 3.2 interfaces, the XMG PRO 17 offers two USB-A 3.2 ports, a gigabit LAN port, fast Wi-Fi 6 for wireless network access and a microSD card reader. Separate inputs and outputs for headphones and microphone round off the complete package. The microphone port also supports an optical S/PDIF signal. A high-resolution Full HD webcam with Temporal Noise Reduction for intelligent image enhancement is available for video chats in high quality.

XMG PRO 15 E22 LP Feature 06 Ports DE
XMG_PRO-15-E22_LP_Feature_06_Ports_mobile

Complementing its Thunderbolt 4 and USB-C 3.2 interfaces, the XMG PRO 17 offers two USB-A 3.2 ports, a gigabit LAN port, fast Wi-Fi 6E for wireless network access and a microSD card reader. Separate inputs and outputs for headphones and microphone round off the complete package. The microphone port also supports an optical S/PDIF signal. A high-resolution Full HD webcam with Temporal Noise Reduction for intelligent image enhancement is available for video chats in high quality.

RGB illuminated
full-size keyboard

Style and functionality go hand in hand on the XMG PRO 17’s multi-typist keyboard. A dedicated, full-fledged numeric keypad, navigation keys and separate full-size arrow keys increase input comfort in productive use. In addition to a clearly defined pressure point for precise keystrokes, the keyboard exudes plenty of RGB charm if desired – either through various lighting effects or an own setup, thanks to the freely adjustable per-key illumination. The brightness level can be adjusted in several steps. 

XMG_PRO-15-E22_LP_Feature_07_Keyboard
XMG_PRO-15-E22_LP_Feature_07_Keyboard_mobile

Style and functionality go hand in hand on the XMG PRO 17’s multi-typist keyboard. A dedicated, full-fledged numeric keypad, navigation keys and separate full-size arrow keys increase input comfort in productive use. In addition to a clearly defined pressure point for precise keystrokes, the keyboard exudes plenty of RGB charm if desired – either through various lighting effects or an own setup, thanks to the freely adjustable per-key illumination. The brightness level can be adjusted in several steps. 

Effizient & ausdauernd
Lange Akkulaufzeit
Moderne Komponenten, ein effizientes Energiemanagement und ein großzügiger 80-Wattstunden-Akku legen im XMG PRO 15 den Grundstein für komfortabel lange Akkulaufzeiten von bis zu einem ganzen Arbeitstag. In typischen Office-Szenarien zeichnen sich etwa Intels neue Mobil-CPUs aus der 12. Core-Generation durch einen ausgesprochen effizienten Betrieb aus. Je nach Ausstattungsvariante des Laptops bieten ein MUX-Switch oder NVIDIA Advanced Optimus zusätzliches Energiesparpotenzial.
XMG PRO 15 E22 LP Feature 08 Akku
XMG PRO 15 E22 LP Feature 08 Akku mobile
Moderne Komponenten, ein effizientes Energiemanagement und ein großzügiger 80-Wattstunden-Akku legen im XMG PRO 15 den Grundstein für komfortabel lange Akkulaufzeiten von bis zu einem ganzen Arbeitstag. In typischen Office-Szenarien zeichnen sich etwa Intels neue Mobil-CPUs aus der 12. Core-Generation durch einen ausgesprochen effizienten Betrieb aus. Je nach Ausstattungsvariante des Laptops bieten ein MUX-Switch oder NVIDIA Advanced Optimus zusätzliches Energiesparpotenzial.
VIDEOS & TESTS
Play Video about XMG NEO 15 Dave2D Video The CRAZIEST Way to Cool a Laptop
Play Video about XMG NEO 15 OASIS Jarrod
Play Video about XMG NEO 15 Dave2D Video The CRAZIEST Way to Cool a Laptop
TECHNICAL DETAILS
XPR17E22
  • 17.3″ IPS | 2560×1440 px | 165 Hz (alternatively 60 Hz settable) | 300 nits | 99 % sRGB/DCI-P3 | G-SYNC | non-glare
  • 17.3″ IPS | 3840×2160 px | 60 Hz | 400 nits | 100 % Adobe-RGB | colour calibrated (powered by X-Rite) | non-glare
  • Intel Core i7-12700H | 6 P- & 8 E-core/20 threads | up to 4.7 GHz | 24 MB cache | 45+ W TDP
  • Intel Core i9-12900H | 6 P- & 8 E-cores/20 threads | up to 5.0 GHz | 24 MB cache | 45+ W TDP

 

Liquid Metal Pad ex factory

  • Intel Iris Xe Graphics | 96 Execution Units | integrated (iGPU)

  • NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3070 Ti | 8 GB GDDR6 | 110 W TGP (+ 15 W Dynamic Boost 2.0) | dedicated (dGPU)

  • NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 Ti | 16 GB GDDR6 | 120 W TGP (+ 15 W Dynamic Boost 2.0) | dedicated (dGPU)

 

Liquid Metal Pad ex factory

  • 1440p display connection: iGPU with NVIDIA Optimus or dGPU (via Advanced Optimus/MUX-Switch)
  • 2160p display connection: iGPU with NVIDIA Optimus
  • HDMI, Mini DisplayPort, DP via USB-C connection: dGPU
  • DP via TB4/USB-C connection: iGPU with NVIDIA Optimus
  • 4 external displays directly addressable (more with MST adapter via USB-C or Mini DisplayPort)

 

VR Ready

2x DDR4 SO-DIMM | up to 64 GB and 3200 MHz | Dual Channel | max. 1.2 V

2x M.2 2280 SSD via PCI Express 4.0 x4 (suppports RAID 0/1)

  • stereo speakers
  • smart Amplifier
  • S/PDIF-out (optical)
  • microphone with noise cancelling
  • Sound Blaster Atlas

keyboard with per-key RGB backlight, full-fledged numeric keypad and full-size arrow keys

Microsoft Precision Touchpad, two integrated buttons | 119 x 71 mm (W x D)

Left:

  • 2-in-1 audio (mic-in or S/PDIF optical)
  • headphone-out (compatible with combo jack headsets)
  • 2x USB-A 3.2 Gen1 (powered)

 

Rear:

  • Mini DisplayPort 1.4 (G-SYNC compatible)
    HDMI 2.1 (G-SYNC compatible | HDCP 2.3)
  • Thunderbolt 4/USB-C 3.2 Gen2×1 (DisplayPort 1.4: yes | Power Delivery: no)
  • DC-in

 

Right:

  • RJ45 Port (LAN)
  • USB-C 3.2 Gen2×1 (DisplayPort 1.4: yes, G-SYNC compatible | Power Delivery: no)
  • microSD card reader
  • Realtek Gigabit LAN
  • Wi-Fi 802.11a/b/g/n/ac/ax + Bluetooth 5
  • Full HD webcam with Temporal Noise Reduction
  • Kensington Lock
  • TPM 2.0 (via Intel PTT)

230 watts (155 x 75 x 26 mm | 720 g incl. EU power cable)

  • changeable 80 Wh Li-Poly-battery (internally screwed)
  • flexible battery charging function can be activated in BIOS (FlexiCharger)
  • display lid and bottom case made of aluminium
  • display frame and top case made of plastic
  • 135° display opening angle
  • PH 0 screw heads
  • one-hand opening
  • ca. 2,8 kg

396 x 262 x 24,9 mm (W x D x H)

  • laptop (incl. battery)
  • power supply
  • driver USB stick

We continuously provide you with the latest driver versions in the download portal of our company headquarters Schenker Technologies GmbH.

Download here

XMG PRO 17

UNCHAIN YOURSELF

Als rundum überzeugende Gaming-Workstation mit präzisen High-Resolution-Displays bringt das XMG PRO 17 alles mit, was anspruchsvolle Gamer und Creatives brauchen – von neuesten High-End-Komponenten bis zu maximaler Anschlussvielfalt.

Durch sein im Vergleich zum Vorgängermodell größeres und leistungsstärkeres Kühlsystem entfesselt der Laptop das Leistungspotenzial der schnellsten Intel-Prozessoren und NVIDIA-Grafikkarten. Mit bis zu 64 GB an gestecktem Arbeitsspeicher und zwei M.2-Slots für schnelle, über PCI Express 4.0 angebundene NVMe-SSDs bist Du für jede Aufgabe gewappnet. Das robuste, teilweise aus Aluminium gefertigte Gehäuse verleiht dem PRO 17 eine erstklassige Haptik.

Temperaturen runter, Leistung rauf!
Liquid-Metal-Pad-Kühlung

Neben seinem grundlegend überarbeitetem Kühlsystem setzt das neue XMG PRO 17 auf Feintuning im Detail – als Vertreter der ersten XMG-Modellserie, die Flüssigmetall-Pads sowohl zur Kühlung des Prozessors als auch des Grafikchips verwendet. Dank ihrer hohen Wärmeleitfähigkeit ermöglichen die Pads einen hervorragenden Wärmetransfer. Im Vergleich zu herkömmlichen Wärmeleitmitteln überzeugen sie im Langzeiteinsatz durch eine deutlich höhere Haltbarkeit.

XMG PRO E22 LP Feature 01 Liquid Metal 1
XMG PRO E22 LP Feature 01 Liquid Metalmobile 1
XMG PRO E22 LP Feature 02 Intel 1
Intel Core i7 & i9 CPUs

Mit 14 Kernen und 20 Threads gehören Intels Core i9-12900H und Core i7-12700H im XMG PRO 17 zur neuen Elite unter den Mobilprozessoren. Die Hybrid-CPUs aus der 12. Core-Generation (Codename: Alder Lake) kombinieren sechs Performance- mit acht Efficiency-Cores und erzielen in fordernden Multicore-Anwendungen ein sattes, im Vergleich zur Vorgängergeneration rund 20-prozentiges Leistungsplus.

XMG PRO E22 LP Feature 02 RTX
RTX 3000 jetzt mit Ti

NVIDIAs GeForce RTX 3080 Ti mit 16 GB sowie die 3070 Ti und 3060 Ti mit jeweils 8 GB GDDR6-Speicher bilden die technologische Speerspitze unter den Laptop-GPUs. Du strebst nach maximalen Grafikdetails in hohen Auflösungen samt Raytracing-Effekten oder benötigst die bestmögliche Rechenleistung zur GPU-Beschleunigung in Deinen professionellen, kreativen Anwendungen? Dann ist das XMG PRO 15 mit seinen leistungsstarken High-End-Grafikchips mit den neuesten Feature-Sets die richtige Wahl!

Farbtreu, hochauflösend, blitzschnell
WQHD-Display mit 165 Hz

Optimal für Gamer und kreative Tasks: Das 17,3 Zoll große, hochauflösende WQHD-Display (2560 x 1440 Pixel) kombiniert eine Bildwiederholrate von 165 Hz mit NVIDIA G-SYNC und Advanced Optimus für maximal flüssiges, gestochen scharfes Gaming ohne lästige Tearing-Effekte und mit minimalem Input-Lag. Dank nahezu 100-prozentiger sRGB- und DCI-P3-Farbraumabdeckung ist das kontrastreiche IPS-Panel mit seiner intensiven Farbdarstellung zudem bestens für farbverbindliches Arbeiten geeignet. 

XMG PRO 15 E22 LP Feature 03 Display WQHD DE
Präzision in maximaler Auflösung
4K-OLED-Display

Eine 100-prozentige Abdeckung des erweiterten Adobe-RGB-Farbraums, hochauflösende 4K-Darstellung mit 3840 x 2160 Pixeln und ein hochwertiges IPS-Panel: Das farbkalibrierte und X-Rite-zertifizierte Ultra HD-Display zielt auf die gehobenen Ansprüche ambitionierter und professioneller Anwender aus dem Bereich der Foto-, Bild- und Videobearbeitung. Die zusätzlichen, qualitativen Merkmale umfassen eine hohe Blickwinkelstabilität, eine intensive Farbdarstellung und sehr gute Schwarzwerte gepaart mit einer kontrastreichen Darstellung.

XMG PRO 15 E22 LP Feature 03 Display UHD DE
Farbtreu, hochauflösend, blitzschnell
WQHD-Display mit 165 Hz

Optimal für Gamer und kreative Tasks: Das 17,3 Zoll große, hochauflösende WQHD-Display (2560 x 1440 Pixel) kombiniert eine Bildwiederholrate von 165 Hz mit NVIDIA G-SYNC und Advanced Optimus für maximal flüssiges, gestochen scharfes Gaming ohne lästige Tearing-Effekte und mit minimalem Input-Lag. Dank nahezu 100-prozentiger sRGB- und DCI-P3-Farbraumabdeckung ist das kontrastreiche IPS-Panel mit seiner intensiven Farbdarstellung zudem bestens für farbverbindliches Arbeiten geeignet. 

XMG PRO 17 E22 LP Feature 03 Display WQHD mobile DE
Präzision in maximaler Auflösung
4K-OLED-Display

Eine 100-prozentige Abdeckung des erweiterten Adobe-RGB-Farbraums, hochauflösende 4K-Darstellung mit 3840 x 2160 Pixeln und ein hochwertiges IPS-Panel: Das farbkalibrierte und X-Rite-zertifizierte Ultra HD-Display zielt auf die gehobenen Ansprüche ambitionierter und professioneller Anwender aus dem Bereich der Foto-, Bild- und Videobearbeitung. Die zusätzlichen, qualitativen Merkmale umfassen eine hohe Blickwinkelstabilität, eine intensive Farbdarstellung und sehr gute Schwarzwerte gepaart mit einer kontrastreichen Darstellung.

XMG PRO 17 E22 LP Feature 03 Display UHD mobile DE
XMG PRO 15 E22 LP Feature 03.1 NVIDIA Advanced Optimus
MUX-Switch & NVIDIA Advanced Optimus

Advanced Optimus ist eine innovative NVIDIA-Technologie, welche das vollautomatische Umschalten der Anbindung des Laptop-Displays zwischen dem hochperformanten NVIDIA-Grafikchip und der effizienten, integrierten GPU des Prozessors im laufenden Betrieb erlaubt. In Spielen sorgt die Direktanbindung an die dGPU für mehr Perfomance und einen geringstmöglichen Input-Lag, der Vorteil des Umschaltens auf die iGPU ist hingegen deren höhere Effizienz und eine längere Akkulaufzeit. NVIDIA Advanced Optimus ist beim XMG PRO 17 für das G-SYNC-fähige WQHD-Display mit 165 Hz verfügbar.

Native Anschlussmöglichkeiten für
4 externe Monitore

Im professionellen Bereich steigern Multimonitor-Setups die Produktivität und finden auch bei Gaming- und Streaming-Systemen zunehmend Verwendung. Das XMG PRO 17 kann zusätzlich zu seinem internen Display nativ bis zu vier externe Bildschirme ansteuern: über HDMI 2.1, Mini DisplayPort 1.4 und einen DisplayPort-fähigen USB-C-Anschluss, welche allesamt direkt an die leistungsstarke NVIDIA-dGPU angebunden sind und somit G-SYNC, NVIDIA Surround und alle aktuellen VR-Headsets unterstützen, sowie über einen an die effiziente iGPU von Intel gekoppelten Thunderbolt-4-Port.

Native Anschlussmöglichkeiten für
4 externe Monitore

Im professionellen Bereich steigern Multimonitor-Setups die Produktivität und finden auch bei Gaming- und Streaming-Systemen zunehmend Verwendung. Das XMG PRO 17 kann zusätzlich zu seinem internen Display nativ bis zu vier externe Bildschirme ansteuern: über HDMI 2.1, Mini DisplayPort 1.4 und einen DisplayPort-fähigen USB-C-Anschluss, welche allesamt direkt an die leistungsstarke NVIDIA-dGPU angebunden sind und somit G-SYNC, NVIDIA Surround und alle aktuellen VR-Headsets unterstützen, sowie über einen an die effiziente iGPU von Intel gekoppelten Thunderbolt-4-Port.

XMG PRO 15 E22 LP Feature 04 Multi Monitor
XMG PRO 15 E22 LP Feature 04 Multi Monitor MOBILE
Flexible High-End-Schnittstelle
Thunderbolt 4

Thunderbolt 4 ist die ideale Schnittstelle zur High-Speed-Datenübertragung und zur funktionalen Erweiterung des Laptops: Der rekordverdächtig performante, vielseitige Anschluss dient nicht nur zum Kopieren großer Datenmengen mit bis zu 40 Gbit/s. Er ist außerdem die Basis zum Anschluss leistungsstarker, moderner Dockingstations, die das XMG PRO 17 über nur ein Kabel mit einer vollständigen Arbeitsumgebung verbinden – einschließlich Multimonitor-Setups, Netzwerkverbindung, Drucker, Maus und Tastatur.

Flexible High-End-Schnittstelle
Thunderbolt 4

Thunderbolt 4 ist die ideale Schnittstelle zur High-Speed-Datenübertragung und zur funktionalen Erweiterung des Laptops: Der rekordverdächtig performante, vielseitige Anschluss dient nicht nur zum Kopieren großer Datenmengen mit bis zu 40 Gbit/s. Er ist außerdem die Basis zum Anschluss leistungsstarker, moderner Dockingstations, die das XMG PRO 17 über nur ein Kabel mit einer vollständigen Arbeitsumgebung verbinden – einschließlich Multimonitor-Setups, Netzwerkverbindung, Drucker, Maus und Tastatur.

XMG PRO 15 E22 LP Feature 05 Thunderbolt 1
XMG PRO 15 E22 LP Feature 05 Thunderbolt mobile
Bestens ausgestatteter
Konnektivitäts-Champion

Ergänzend zu seinem Thunderbolt-4- und USB-C-3.2-Port bietet das XMG PRO 17 zwei USB-A-3.2-Steckplätze, einen Gigabit-LAN-Anschluss, schnelles Wi-Fi 6E für den kabellosen Netzwerkzugang und einen microSD-Kartenleser. Getrennte Ein- und Ausgänge für Kopfhörer und Mikrofon vervollständigen das Rundum-Sorglos-Paket. Der Mikrofonanschluss unterstützt außerdem ein optisches S/PDIF-Signal. Für Videochats in hoher Qualität steht eine hochauflösende Full HD-Webcam mit Temporal Noise Reduction zur intelligenten Bildverbesserung bereit.

XMG PRO 15 E22 LP Feature 06 Ports DE
XMG_PRO-15-E22_LP_Feature_06_Ports_mobile

Ergänzend zu seinem Thunderbolt-4- und USB-C-3.2-Port bietet das XMG PRO 17 zwei USB-A-3.2-Steckplätze, einen Gigabit-LAN-Anschluss, schnelles Wi-Fi 6E für den kabellosen Netzwerkzugang und einen microSD-Kartenleser. Getrennte Ein- und Ausgänge für Kopfhörer und Mikrofon vervollständigen das Rundum-Sorglos-Paket. Der Mikrofonanschluss unterstützt außerdem ein optisches S/PDIF-Signal. Für Videochats in hoher Qualität steht eine hochauflösende Full HD-Webcam mit Temporal Noise Reduction zur intelligenten Bildverbesserung bereit.

RGB-beleuchtete
Full-Size Tastatur

Bei der vielschreibertauglichen Tastatur des XMG PRO 17 gehen Style und Funktionalität Hand in Hand. Ein dedizierter, vollwertiger Nummernblock, Navigationstasten und separate Full-Size-Pfeiltasten erhöhen den Eingabekomfort im produktiven Einsatz. Neben einem klar definierten Druckpunkt für präzise Anschläge versprüht die Tastatur auf Wunsch viel RGB-Charme – entweder durch verschiedene Beleuchtungseffekte oder ein eigenes Setup dank der frei einstellbaren Einzeltastenbeleuchtung. Die Helligkeit ist mehrstufig regelbar.

XMG_PRO-15-E22_LP_Feature_07_Keyboard
XMG_PRO-15-E22_LP_Feature_07_Keyboard_mobile

Bei der vielschreibertauglichen Tastatur des XMG PRO 17 gehen Style und Funktionalität Hand in Hand. Ein dedizierter, vollwertiger Nummernblock, Navigationstasten und separate Full-Size-Pfeiltasten erhöhen den Eingabekomfort im produktiven Einsatz. Neben einem klar definierten Druckpunkt für präzise Anschläge versprüht die Tastatur auf Wunsch viel RGB-Charme – entweder durch verschiedene Beleuchtungseffekte oder ein eigenes Setup dank der frei einstellbaren Einzeltastenbeleuchtung. Die Helligkeit ist mehrstufig regelbar.

Effizient & ausdauernd
Lange Akkulaufzeit

Moderne Komponenten, ein effizientes Energiemanagement und ein großzügiger 80-Wattstunden-Akku legen im XMG PRO 15 den Grundstein für komfortabel lange Akkulaufzeiten von bis zu einem ganzen Arbeitstag. In typischen Office-Szenarien zeichnen sich etwa Intels neue Mobil-CPUs aus der 12. Core-Generation durch einen ausgesprochen effizienten Betrieb aus. Je nach Ausstattungsvariante des Laptops bieten ein MUX-Switch oder NVIDIA Advanced Optimus zusätzliches Energiesparpotenzial.

 

XMG PRO 15 E22 LP Feature 08 Akku
XMG PRO 15 E22 LP Feature 08 Akku mobile

Moderne Komponenten, ein effizientes Energiemanagement und ein großzügiger 80-Wattstunden-Akku legen im XMG PRO 15 den Grundstein für komfortabel lange Akkulaufzeiten von bis zu einem ganzen Arbeitstag. In typischen Office-Szenarien zeichnen sich etwa Intels neue Mobil-CPUs aus der 12. Core-Generation durch einen ausgesprochen effizienten Betrieb aus. Je nach Ausstattungsvariante des Laptops bieten ein MUX-Switch oder NVIDIA Advanced Optimus zusätzliches Energiesparpotenzial.

 

VIDEOS & TESTS
Play Video about XMG NEO 15 Dave2D Video The CRAZIEST Way to Cool a Laptop
Play Video about XMG NEO 15 OASIS Jarrod
Play Video about XMG NEO 15 Dave2D Video The CRAZIEST Way to Cool a Laptop
TECHNISCHE DETAILS

XPR17E22

  • 17.3″ IPS | 2560×1440 px | 165 Hz (alternativ 60 Hz einstellbar) | 300 cd/m² | 99 % sRGB/DCI-P3 | G-SYNC | non-glare
  • 17.3″ IPS | 3840×2160 px | 60 Hz | 400 cd/m² | 100 % Adobe-RGB | farbkalibriert (powered by X-Rite) | non-glare
  • Intel Core i7-12700H | 6 Performance- & 8 Efficient-Kerne/20 Threads | bis zu 4,7 GHz | 24 MB Cache | 45+ W TDP
  • Intel Core i9-12900H | 6 Performance- & 8 Efficient-Kerne/20 Threads | bis zu 5,0 GHz | 24 MB Cache | 45+ W TDP

 

Liquid Metal Pad ab Werk

  • Intel Iris Xe Graphics | 96 Execution Units | integriert (iGPU)

  • NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3070 Ti | 8 GB GDDR6 | 110 W TGP (+ 15 W Dynamic Boost 2.0) | dediziert (dGPU)

  • NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 Ti | 16 GB GDDR6 | 120 W TGP (+ 15 W Dynamic Boost 2.0) | dediziert (dGPU)

 

Liquid Metal Pad ab Werk

Anbindung 1440p-Display: iGPU mit NVIDIA Optimus oder dGPU (via Advanced Optimus/MUX-Switch)
Anbindung 2160p-Display: iGPU mit NVIDIA Optimus
Anbindung HDMI, Mini DisplayPort, DP via USB-C: dGPU
Anbindung DP via TB4/USB-C: iGPU mit NVIDIA Optimus
4 externe Displays direkt ansteuerbar (mehr mit MST-Adapter via USB-C oder Mini DisplayPort)

VR Ready

2x DDR4 SO-DIMM | bis zu 64 GB und 3200 MHz | Dual Channel | max. 1,2 V

2x M.2 2280 SSD via PCI Express 4.0 x4 (unterstützt RAID 0/1)

  • Stereo-Lautsprecher
  • Smart Amplifier
  • S/PDIF-Ausgang (optisch)
  • Mikrofon mit Geräuschunterdrückung
  • Sound Blaster Atlas

Tastatur mit RGB-Einzeltastenbeleuchtung, vollwertigem Nummernblock und Full-Size-Pfeiltasten

Microsoft Precision Touchpad, zwei integrierte Tasten | 150 x 90 mm (B x T)

Links:

  • 2-in-1-Audio (Mikrofoneingang oder S/PDIF optisch)
  • Kopfhörerausgang (Smartphone-Headset-kompatibel)
  • 2x USB-A 3.2 Gen1 (1x powered)

 

Rückseite:

  • Mini DisplayPort 1.4 (G-SYNC-kompatibel)
  • HDMI 2.1 (mit HDCP 2.3)
  • Thunderbolt 4/USB-C 3.2 Gen2×1 (DisplayPort 1.4: ja | Power Delivery: nein)
  • Netzteilanschluss

 

Rechts:

  • RJ45 Port (LAN)
  • USB-C 3.2 Gen2×1 (DisplayPort 1.4: ja, G-SYNC-kompatibel | Power Delivery: nein)
  • microSD-Kartenleser
  • Realtek Gbit LAN
  • WLAN 802.11a/b/g/n/ac/ax + Bluetooth 5
  • Full HD-Webcam mit Rauschunterdrückung (Temporal Noise Reduction)
  • Kensington Lock
  • TPM 2.0 (via Intel PTT)

230 Watt (155 x 75 x 26 mm | 720 g inkl. EU-Stromkabel)

  • wechselbarer 80 Wh Lithium‐Polymer-Akku (intern verschraubt)
    flexible
  • Akkuladefunktion im BIOS aktivierbar (FlexiCharger)
  • Displaydeckel und Unterschale aus Aluminium
  • Displayrahmen und Oberschale aus Kunststoff
  • 135° Display-Öffnungswinkel
  • PH-0-Schraubenköpfe
  • einhändiges Aufklappen
  • ca. 2,8 kg

396 x 262 x 24,9 mm (B x T x H)

  • Laptop (inkl. Akku)
  • Netzteil
  • Treiber-USB-Stick

Im Downloadportal unserer Firmenzentrale Schenker Technologies GmbH stellen wir Dir fortlaufend die aktuellsten Treiberversionen zur Verfügung.

Zum Download