FOCUS 16

Strong performance and a smart, high-resolution 16:10 display: the XMG FOCUS 16 is equipped with the latest hardware from Intel and NVIDIA – ready for all gaming and multimedia tasks. 

A Core i7-12700H with 14 CPU cores and a GeForce RTX 3060 provide you with ample performance even in demanding games – crisp and smoothly displayed on a large 16 inch panel with 2,560 x 1,600 pixels and 165 Hz technology. Nevertheless, at just 2.2 kg, the laptop is the ideal lightweight companion for on-the-go and thanks to its timeless design it blends stylishly yet unobtrusively into any environment. 

 

Core i7-12700H
More Power with 14 Cores

Intel’s Core i7-12700H is one of the fastest mobile processors of the current generationthe smart hybrid design combines 6 performance and 8 efficiency cores – resulting in a remarkably powerful and efficient unit with a total of 14 cores and 20 threads. The modern architecture not only provides you with top performance in games, but also delivers ample headroom for simultaneous streaming or for working in demandingmultithreaded programmes.

XMG FOCUS M22 GG LP Feature 01 CPU MOBILE
GeForce RTX 3060
Raytracing unlocked

Powerful 3D performance and stunning ray tracing effects make your gaming experience with the XMG FOCUS 16 even better: NVIDIA’s GeForce RTX 3060 not only has more than enough performance for the most popular e-sports titles such as Fortnite, League of Legends or Valorant, but is also well prepared for the latest blockbuster games. NVIDIA’s DLSS 2.0 (Deep Learning Super Sampling) ensures a good balance between high FPS values, smooth gameplay and high graphic details.  

XMG FOCUS M22 GG LP Feature 02 GPU MOBILE
165 Hz Display with 2,560 x 1,600 Pixels
High resolution smooth gaming

The high-resolution, 16 inch IPS display of the XMG FOCUS 16 is one of the highlights of this modern laptop: with 2,560 x 1,600 pixels, the 16:10 panel displays your games or multimedia content with impressive sharpness, offers a high brightness of 400 cd/m2 and is also 165 Hz fast – top values for extremely smooth gaming with guaranteed wow effect! The extended resolution, smart format and 95% coverage of the sRGB colour space also provide the right basis for ambitious image and video editing. 

16:10         165 Hz         400 nits
2560×1600 px                                 Refresh rate                                               Brightness
16:10
2560×1600 px
165 Hz
Refresh rate
400 nits
Brightness
XMG FOCUS M22 GG LP Feature 03 Display 15 DE MOBILE
Optimal headphone sound
Powerful Soundscapes

To give you the best possible sound through your headphones and maximise your immersive gaming experience, the XMG FOCUS 16 uses Creative Sound Blaster technology for optimal audio control. The Sound Blaster Cinema 6+ app gives you access to a wide range of settings, allowing you to call up the ideal sound profiles for gaming, videos or music and customise them to your personal taste.

XMG FOCUS M22 GG LP Feature 04 Sound MOBILE
Up to 2 SSDs & 64 GB RAM
Generous memory

Thanks to its flexible memory options, the XMG FOCUS 16 can be perfectly tailored to your individual requirements. The laptop has two SO-DIMM slots, supporting up to 64GB of RAM. It also has room for two M.2 NVMe SSDs and with blazing-fast PCI Express 4.0 connectivity for the primary drive. Subsequent upgrading of the storage components is simple, because the inside of the chassis is easily accessible.   

XMG FOCUS M22 GG LP Feature 05 Speicher DESKTOP
All ports on board!

Its cutting-edge connectivity makes the XMG FOCUS 16 a versatile everyday companion: two USB-A and USB-C ports, a Mini DisplayPort and HDMI for external monitors or projectors, as well as Gigabit Ethernet and optional Wi-Fi 6E give you the flexibility you need. What’s more, the laptop not only has separate audio ports for headphones (compatible with combo plug headsets) and microphone, as well as a microSD card reader, but also provides Thunderbolt 4 via one of the two USB-C ports.

XMG FOCUS (M22) connectivity
XMG FOCUS M22 GG LP Feature 06 Anschluesse MOBILE
XMG FOCUS M22 GG LP Feature 06 WiFi
WI-FI 6E

Wi-Fi 6E puts you in the wireless fast lane! Unlike older standards, your wireless network communication no longer runs exclusively in the congested 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz frequency bands. Thanks to additional 6 GHz technology, you can take advantage of a significantly higher data throughput, a more stable wireless connection and reduced latency.

XMG FOCUS M22 GG LP Feature 06 Thunderbold 1
THUNDERBOLT 4

Thunderbolt 4 is much more than a high-speed interface for data exchange with the fastest external SSDs. With its integrated DisplayPort stream, the port allows you to run two 4K-capable external monitors or even connect the most powerful, multi-functional docking stations – connecting your laptop to your entire desktop gaming setup in a flash and with just one cable.

VIDEOS & TESTS
Play Video
Play Video
Play Video
Play Video about XMG NEO 15 OASIS Jarrod
Play Video about XMG NEO 15 Dave2D Video The CRAZIEST Way to Cool a Laptop
TECHNICAL DETAILS
XFO16M22

16″ IPS | 2560×1600 px (16:10) | 165 Hz (alternatively 60 Hz settable) | 400 nits | 95 % sRGB | non-glare

Intel Core i7-12700H | 6 P- & 8 E-core/20 threads | up to 4.7 GHz | 24 MB cache | 45+ W TDP

  • Intel Iris Xe Graphics | 96 Execution Units | integrated (iGPU)

  • NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3060 | 6 GB GDDR6 | 90 W TGP (+ 25 W Dynamic Boost 2.0) | dedicated (dGPU)

     

display connection: iGPU with NVIDIA Optimus or dGPU (via MUX switch)
DP via TB4/USB-C connection: iGPU with NVIDIA Optimus
HDMI, Mini DisplayPort connection: dGPU
3 external displays directly addressable (more with MST adapter via USB-C or Mini DisplayPort)

VR Ready

2x DDR4 SO-DIMM | up to 64 GB and 3200 MHz | Dual Channel | max. 1.2 V

  • 1x M.2 2280 SSD via PCI Express 4.0 x4
  • 1x M.2 2280 SSD via PCI Express 3.0 x4
  • stereo speakers
  • microphone with noise cancelling
  • Sound Blaster Cinema 6+

backlit keyboard with full-fledged numeric keypad and full-size arrow keys, 15 colour options

Microsoft Precision Touchpad, two integrated buttons | 150 x 90 mm (W x D)

Left:

  • headphone-out (compatible with combo jack headsets)
  • mic-in
  • USB-A 2.0
  • USB-A 3.2 Gen1

 

Rear:

  • DC-in
  • Mini DisplayPort 1.4
  • HDMI 2.1 (with HDCP 2.3)
  • USB-C 3.2 Gen2×1 (DisplayPort: no | Power Delivery: no)

 

Right:

  • RJ45 Port (LAN)
  • Thunderbolt 4/USB-C 3.2 Gen2×1 (DisplayPort 1.4: yes | Power Delivery: no)
  • microSD card reader
  • Realtek Gbit LAN
  • Wi-Fi 6E (optional) | 802.11a/b/g/n/ac/ax + Bluetooth 5
  • HD webcam
  • Kensington Lock
  • TPM 2.0 (via Intel PTT)

180 watts (145 x 73 x 23 mm | 584 g incl. EU power cable)

  • changeable 54 Wh Li-Poly-battery (internally screwed)
  • flexible battery charging function can be activated in BIOS (FlexiCharger)
  • display lid made of aluminium
  • display frame, top and bottom case made of plastic
  • 130° display opening angle
  • PH 1 screw heads
  • one-hand opening
ca. 2.2 kg

359.5 x 263.8 x 24.3 mm (W x D x H)

laptop (incl. battery), power supply, driver USB stick
We continuously provide you with the latest driver versions in the download portal of our company headquarters Schenker Technologies GmbH. Download here
GEWINNE EIN
XMG NEO 17
Gaming-Laptop im Wert
von über 3.100 €!

XMG FOCUS 16

Starke Performance und ein cleveres, hochauflösendes 16:10-Display: Das XMG FOCUS 16 ist mit der neuesten Hardware von Intel und NVIDIA topaktuell ausgestattet und bereit für sämtliche Gaming- und Multimedia-Tasks.

Ein Core i7-12700H mit 14 CPU-Kernen und eine GeForce RTX 3060 versorgen Dich selbst in anspruchsvollen Spielen mit satter Leistung – knackscharf und flüssig dargestellt auf einem großen 16-Zoll-Panel mit 2.560 x 1.600 Pixeln und 165-Hz-Technologie. Trotzdem ist der Laptop mit nur 2,2 kg der ideale, leichtgewichtige Begleiter für unterwegs und fügt sich dank seines zeitlos-eleganten Designs gefällig und unaufdringlich in jede Umgebung ein.

Core i7-12700H
Volle Power mit 14 Kernen

Intels Core i7-12700H zählt zu den schnellsten Mobilprozessoren der aktuellen Generation: Das smarte Hybrid-Design vereint 6 Performance- und 8 Efficiency-Cores zu einer bemerkenswert schlagkräftigen und effizienten Einheit mit insgesamt 14 Kernen und 20 Threads! Die moderne Architektur versorgt Dich nicht nur mit Top-Leistung in Spielen, sondern liefert auch satte Reserven für gleichzeitiges Streaming oder zum Arbeiten in anspruchsvollen, Multithreading-optimierten Programmen.

XMG FOCUS M22 GG LP Feature 01 CPU MOBILE
GeForce RTX 3060
Raytracing unlocked

Starke 3D-Leistung und atemberaubende Raytracing-Effekte machen Dein Gaming-Erlebnis mit dem XMG FOCUS 16 noch besser: NVIDIAs GeForce RTX 3060 verfügt nicht nur über mehr als genug Performance für die beliebtesten E-Sports-Titel wie Fortnite, League of Legends oder Valorant, sondern ist auch bestens für die neuesten Blockbuster-Spiele gewappnet. NVIDIAs DLSS 2.0 (Deep Learning Super Sampling) sorgt dabei für ein ausgewogenes Verhältnis von hohen FPS-Werten, flüssigem Gameplay und hohen Grafikdetails.

XMG FOCUS M22 GG LP Feature 02 GPU MOBILE
165-Hz-Display mit 2.560 x 1.600 Pixeln
Hochauflösend und flüssig spielen

Das hochauflösende, 16 Zoll große IPS-Display des XMG FOCUS 16 zählt zu den Highlights des modernen Laptops: Mit 2.560 x 1.600 Bildpunkten stellt das 16:10-Panel Deine Spiele oder Multimedia-Inhalte beeindruckend scharf dar, besticht durch eine hohe Helligkeit von 400 cd/m2 und ist außerdem 165 Hz schnell – Bestwerte für extrem flüssiges Gaming mit garantiertem Wow-Effekt! Die erweiterte Auflösung, das smarte Format und eine 95-prozentige Abdeckung des sRGB-Farbraums bilden außerdem die passende Grundlage zur ambitionierten Bild- und Videobearbeitung.

16:10           165 Hz         400 cd/m²
2560×1600 px                                   Bildwiederholrate                                               Helligkeit
16:10
2560×1600 px
165 Hz
Bildwiederholrate
400 cd/m²
Helligkeit
XMG FOCUS M22 GG LP Feature 03 Display 15 DE MOBILE
Optimaler Kopfhörer-Sound
Gewaltige Klangwelten

Um Dir den bestmöglichen Sound auf den Kopfhörer zu zaubern und eine maximal immersive Gaming-Experience zu ermöglichen, verwendet das XMG FOCUS 16 Creative-Sound-Blaster-Technologie zur optimalen Klanganpassung. Über die App Sound Blaster Cinema 6+ erhältst Du Zugriff auf zahlreiche Einstelloptionen, mit denen Du die idealen Klangprofile für Gaming, Videos oder Musik aufrufst und nach deinem Geschmack individuell anpasst.

XMG FOCUS M22 GG LP Feature 04 Sound MOBILE
Bis zu 2 SSDs & 64 GB RAM
Großzügige Speicherausstattung

Dank seiner flexiblen Möglichkeiten zur Speicherbestückung lässt sich das XMG FOCUS 16 perfekt auf Deine persönlichen Anforderungen zuschneiden. Der Laptop verfügt über zwei SO-DIMM-Steckplätze und fasst somit bis zu 64 GB Arbeitsspeicher. Außerdem bietet er Platz für zwei NVMe-SSDs im M.2-Format und pfeilschneller PCI-Express-4.0-Anbindung für das primäre Laufwerk. Ein nachträgliches Aufrüsten der Speicherkomponenten ist ohne Aufwand möglich, denn das Gehäuseinnere ist leicht zugänglich. 

XMG FOCUS M22 GG LP Feature 05 Speicher DESKTOP
Alle Ports an Bord!

Seine topaktuelle Anschlussausstattung macht das XMG FOCUS 16 zu einem vielseitigen Alltagsbegleiter: Je zwei Mal USB-A und USB-C, ein Mini DisplayPort und HDMI für externe Monitore oder Beamer sowie Gigabit-Ethernet und optionales Wi-Fi 6E geben Dir die Flexibilität, die Du benötigst. Darüber hinaus verfügt der Laptop nicht nur über getrennte Audio-Ports für Kopfhörer (kompatibel mit Kombistecker-Headsets) und Mikrofon sowie einen microSD-Kartenleser, sondern stellt über einen der beiden USB-C-Anschlüsse auch Thunderbolt 4 bereit.

XMG FOCUS (M22) Anschlüsse
XMG FOCUS M22 GG LP Feature 06 Anschluesse MOBILE
XMG FOCUS M22 GG LP Feature 06 WiFi
WI-FI 6E

Mit Wi-Fi 6E wechselst Du auf die kabellose Überholspur! Im Gegensatz zu älteren Standards läuft Deine drahtlose Netzwerkkommunikation nun nicht mehr ausschließlich in den überlasteten 2,4- und 5-GHz-Frequenzbändern. Dank zusätzlicher 6-GHz-Technologie profitierst Du von einem deutlich höheren Datendurchsatz, einer stabileren Funkverbindung und verringerten Latenzen.

XMG FOCUS M22 GG LP Feature 06 Thunderbold 1
THUNDERBOLT 4

Thunderbolt 4 ist weit mehr als eine Highspeed-Schnittstelle für den Datenaustausch mit den schnellsten, externen SSDs für Kopiervorgänge mit maximalem Datendurchsatz. Über seinen integrierten DisplayPort-Stream ermöglicht der Anschluss die Bildausgabe auf zwei 4K-fähige, externe Monitore oder auch das Anbinden der leistungsstärksten, multifunktionalen Dockingstations: Dadurch schließt Du Deinen Laptop blitzschnell und mit nur einem Kabel an Dein komplettes Gaming-Setup am Schreibtisch an.

VIDEOS & TESTS
Video abspielen
Video abspielen
Video abspielen
Play Video about XMG NEO 15 OASIS Jarrod
Play Video about XMG NEO 15 Dave2D Video The CRAZIEST Way to Cool a Laptop
TECHNISCHE DETAILS

XFO16M22

16″ IPS | 2560×1600 px (16:10) | 165 Hz (alternativ 60 Hz einstellbar) | 400 cd/m² | 95 % sRGB | non-glare

Intel Core i7-12700H | 6 P- & 8 E-Kerne/20 Threads | bis zu 4,7 GHz | 24 MB Cache | 45+ W TDP

  • Intel Iris Xe Graphics | 96 Execution Units | integriert (iGPU)

  • NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3060 | 6 GB GDDR6 | 90 W TGP (+25 W Dynamic Boost 2.0) | dediziert (dGU)

     

Anbindung Display: iGPU mit NVIDIA Optimus oder dGPU (via MUX-Switch)
Anbindung DP via TB4/USB-C: iGPU mit NVIDIA Optimus
Anbindung HDMI, Mini DisplayPort: dGPU
3 externe Displays direkt ansteuerbar (mehr mit MST-Adapter via USB-C oder Mini DisplayPort)

VR Ready

2x DDR4 SO-DIMM | bis zu 64 GB und 3200 MHz | Dual Channel | max. 1,2 V

  • 1x M.2 2280 SSD via PCI Express 4.0 x4
  • 1x M.2 2280 SSD via PCI Express 3.0 x4
  • Stereo-Lautsprecher
  • Mikrofon mit
  • Geräuschunterdrückung
    Sound Blaster Cinema 6+

beleuchtete Tastatur mit vollwertigem Nummernblock und Full-Size-Pfeiltasten, 15 wählbare Farben

Microsoft Precision Touchpad, zwei integrierte Tasten | 119 x 71 mm (B x T)

Links:

  • Kopfhörerausgang (kompatibel mit Kombistecker-Headsets)
  • Mikrofoneingang
  • USB-A 2.0
  • USB-A 3.2 Gen1

 

Rückseite:

  • Netzteilanschluss
  • Mini DisplayPort 1.4
  • HDMI 2.1 (mit HDCP 2.3)
  • USB-C 3.2 Gen2×1 (DisplayPort: nein | Power Delivery: nein)

 

Rechts:

  • RJ45 Port (LAN)
  • Thunderbolt 4/USB-C 3.2 Gen2×1 (DisplayPort 1.4: ja | Power Delivery: nein)
  • microSD-Kartenleser
  • Realtek Gbit LAN
  • Wi-Fi 6E (optional) | 802.11a/b/g/n/ac/ax + Bluetooth 5
  • HD Webcam
  • Kensington Lock
  • TPM 2.0 (via Intel PTT)

180 Watt (145 x 73 x 23 mm | 584 g inkl. EU-Stromkabel)

  • wechselbarer Lithium-Polymer-Akku mit 54 Wh (intern verschraubt)
  • flexible Akkuladefunktion im BIOS aktivierbar (FlexiCharger)
  • Kunststoff
  • 130° Display-Öffnungswinkel
  • PH-1-Schraubenköpfe

ca. 2,2 kg

359,5 x 263,8 x 24,3 mm (B x T x H)

  • Laptop (inkl. Akku)
  • Netzteil
  • Treiber-USB-Stick

Im Downloadportal unserer Firmenzentrale Schenker Technologies GmbH stellen wir Dir fortlaufend die aktuellsten Treiberversionen zur Verfügung.

Zum Download

GEWINNE EIN
XMG FUSION 15
Gaming-Laptop im Wert
von über 2.000 €!