XMG FUSION 15

FUSING WORLDS

Evolution of a legend: The XMG FUSION 15, developed together with Intel, modernises a mature concept into a high-end laptop for gamers and creatives that has been optimised in every detail: the pinnacle of performance and mobility!

 While the original FUSION 15 was the lightest high-end laptop in the world at the time, its successor combines the advantages of a high-quality, slim magnesium alloy chassis with updated components and an upgraded cooling system – for even more performance with virtually unchanged weight and significantly quieter operation.

XMG FUSION 15 M22 | Designed with Intel
Passion for perfection
Designed
with Intel

In 2019, Intel and XMG’ s joint-development set a benchmark in the field of ultra-portable high-performance laptops with the groundbreaking first-generation XMG FUSION 15. Not without reason, the model won numerous awards from the trade press and is enthroned as the undisputed leader in our Hall of Fame.

The latest evolutionary stage builds on this successful partnership to give gamers and creatives nothing less than the best. The combined expertise of XMG and Intel - unbeatable as a team!!

Quiet cooling
Exclusive
magnesium chassis

High-quality style and excellent workmanship: the XMG FUSION 15’s chassis uses a robust and ultra-light AZ91D magnesium alloy, which also boasts outstanding thermal properties. But it is not only the innovative chassis material that ensures that the laptop runs quietly despite increased performance. The numerous optimisations also include an upgraded cooling system with larger, quieter fans and pleasantly low-frequency acoustic characteristics – a tailor-made solution for slim and light high-performance.

Quiet cooling
Exclusive magnesium chassis

High-quality style and excellent workmanship: the XMG FUSION 15’s chassis uses a robust and ultra-light AZ91D magnesium alloy, which also boasts outstanding thermal properties. But it is not only the innovative chassis material that ensures that the laptop runs quietly despite increased performance. The numerous optimisations also include an upgraded cooling system with larger, quieter fans and pleasantly low-frequency acoustic characteristics – a tailor-made solution for slim and light high-performance.

XMG FUSION 15 M22 LP Feature 02 Kuehlung
XMG FUSION 15 M22 LP Feature 02 Kuehlung mobile
Intelligent charging functions
Impressive
battery life

Thanks to the large 93 Wh battery with fast charging function and the thoroughly optimised platform, the XMG FUSION 15 has long-running qualities. An intelligent charging control, implemented directly in the battery, and the option to manually limit the charging capacity ensure excellent longevity. The easily removable, maintenance-friendly bottom case allows access to the two SO-DIMM and M.2 slots, the screwed-in and thus replaceable battery and enables easy cleaning.

Intelligent charging functions
Impressive battery life

Thanks to the large 93 Wh battery with fast charging function and the thoroughly optimised platform, the XMG FUSION 15 has long-running qualities. An intelligent charging control, implemented directly in the battery, and the option to manually limit the charging capacity ensure excellent longevity. The easily removable, maintenance-friendly bottom case allows access to the two SO-DIMM and M.2 slots, the screwed-in and thus replaceable battery and enables easy cleaning.

XMG FUSION 15 M22 Feature 03 Akku
XMG FUSION 15 M22 LP Feature 03 Akku mobile
Modern complete package
Powerful lightweight

Weighing just 1.94 kg and measuring 35.6 x 23.4 x 2.17 cm, the XMG FUSION 15 strikes the perfect balance between very high gaming and content creation performance and first-class portability. Are you looking for a high-performance companion that you can comfortably carry with you wherever you go? Then the FUSION 15 is made for you. 

XMG FUSION 15 M22
XMG FUSION 15 M22 LP Feature 04 Gewicht mobile
Legendary precision
Optomechanical keyboard

Tactile silent switches, N-key rollover and customisable RGB per-key backlight: the optomechanical keyboard of the XMG FUSION 15 ensures maximum precision and functionality. Thanks to the clearly defined, crisp pressure point, it is the first choice for frequent typists and demanding gamers. Slightly concave keycaps offer you even more control and improve accuracy. The LEDs under the keys ensure optimum legibility of the keyboard lettering; if required, the lighting intensity can be adjusted in several levels. 

XMG FUSION 15 M22 LP Feature 05 Keyboard
XMG FUSION 15 M22 LP Feature 05 Keyboard mobile
Perfectly coordinated overall package
Strong performance
with NVIDIA & Intel

The XMG FUSION 15’s component selection is perfectly matched to the slim and light laptop design – without compromising on performance or smoothness. This gives you a customised, mobile configuration for gaming, content creation and other demanding tasks. 

INTEL
CPU
UP TO
i7-11800H
NVIDIA
GPU
UP TO
RTX 3070
Intel eight-core CPU

Intels Intel's Core i7-11800H gives you 8 full CPU cores and 16 threads. With impressive single and multi-core performance, you'll be ready for the future, even when it comes to simultaneous gaming and streaming.

Powerful NVIDIA RTX GPUs

In the XMG FUSION 15, you have the choice between a fast NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3060 with 6 GB of GDDR6 memory and the even more powerful RTX 3070 with 8 GB of GDDR6. Thanks to the cooling system upgrade of the latest FUSION 15, both ray-tracing capable graphics cards can call up very high performance and operate with a TGP of up to 125 (3070) or 120 watts (3060).

High-resolution & fast
WQHD display with 165 Hz

Thanks to its WQHD resolution (2560 x 1440 pixels), the fast 165 Hz display ensures smooth and razor-sharp image reproduction with minimum response times and 95% coverage of the sRGB colour space. IPS technology also guarantees vibrant colours, high contrast and excellent black levels. Thanks to the 180-degree opening angle, you can open the laptop lying flat and comfortably view the contents of the viewing-angle-stable display in a group. 

XMG FUSION 15 M22 LP Feature 07 Display
XMG FUSION 15 M22 LP Feature 07 Display mobile
Dynamically customisable
Smart performance profiles

For the ideal balance of performance and noise level, the XMG FUSION 15 comes with three carefully configured performance and fan profiles. In the silent fan mode of the medium performance profile, the laptop remains pleasantly quiet at 42 dB(A) even under gaming load. The operating modes are selected either via the very clear, intuitive Intel NUC software or by pressing the mode switch button above the keyboard.

XMG FUSION 15 M22 LP Feature 08 Control Center
XMG FUSION 15 M22 LP Feature 08 Control Center mobile
VIDEOS & TESTS
Play Video about XMG NEO 15 Dave2D Video The CRAZIEST Way to Cool a Laptop
Play Video about XMG NEO 15 OASIS Jarrod
Play Video about XMG NEO 15 Dave2D Video The CRAZIEST Way to Cool a Laptop
TECHNICAL DETAILS

XFU15M22

15.6″ IPS | 2560×1440 px | 165 Hz | 350 nits | 95 % sRGB | non-glare

Intel Core i7-11800H | 2.3 – 4.6 GHz | 8 cores/16 threads | 24 MB cache | 45+ W TDP

liquid metal compound ex factory

option for CPU undervolting in the BIOS

  • Intel UHD Graphics | integrated (iGPU)
  • NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3060 | 6 GB GDDR6 | 120* W TGP | dedicated (dGPU)
  • NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3070 | 8 GB GDDR6 | 125* W TGP | dedicated (dGPU)

*plus up to 10/20 W (3060/3070) in benchmark mode (can be activated in the software, fans permanently at 100 %)

 

  • display connection: iGPU with NVIDIA Optimus
  • HDMI und DP via USB-C connection: dGPU

 

Number of external displays (simultaneously with use of the internal display):

  • 2 external displays directly at the laptop
  • 3 external displays via docking station without MST (2 at the dock, 1 via HDMI at the laptop)
  • additional (4++) external displays with MST capable docking station or MST splitter

VR Ready (may require USB-C to DP adapter, sold separately)

Intel HM570

2x DDR4 SO-DIMM | up to 64 GB and 3200 MHz | Dual Channel | max. 1.2 V


options for manual RAM tuning in the BIOS

  • M.2 2280 SSD via PCI Express 4.0 x4 (supports RAID 0/1)
  • M.2 2280 SSD via PCI Express 3.0 x4 (supports RAID 0/1) or SATA III
  • stereo speakers
  • microphone with noise cancelling
  • optomechanical keyboard with per-key RGB backlight, N-key rollover and anti-ghosting
  • tactile silent switches with 2 mm travel und 1 mm actuation point
  • Fn lock function

Microsoft Precision Glass Touchpad, two integrated buttons | 116 x 72 mm (W x D)

Left:

  • 2-in-1 audio (headphone + mic)
  • USB-A 3.2 Gen2×1

 

Rear:

  • DC-in
  • RJ45 Port 2.5 Gbit (LAN)
  • HDMI 2.1 (G-SYNC compatible | HDCP 2.3)
  • Thunderbolt 4/USB-C 4.0 Gen3×1* (DisplayPort 1.4: yes, G-SYNC compatible | Power Delivery: no)

 

Right:

  • 2x USB-A 3.2 Gen1
  • card reader (SD/SDHC/SDXC)
  • 2.5 Gbit LAN (Intel Ethernet Controller I225-V)
  • Wi-Fi 802.11a/b/g/n/ac/ax + Bluetooth 5
  • HD webcam (Windows Hello compatible)
  • Kensington Lock
  • TPM 2.0 (via Intel PTT)

230 watts (152 x 76 x 26 mm | 695 g incl. EU power cable)

  • changeable 93 Wh Li-poly battery (internally screwed)
  • different battery charging profiles selectable in the software
  • display lid, top and bottom case made of magnesium alloy (AZ91D)
  • display frame made of plastic
  • 180° display opening angle
  • PH 0 screw heads
  • one-hand opening
  • performance mode switch button
  • RGB light bar (individually configurable)

ca. 1,94 kg

356.4 x 233.8 x 21.65 mm (W x D x H)

  • laptop (incl. battery)
  • power supply
  • driver USB stick

We continuously provide you with the latest driver versions in the download portal of our company headquarters Schenker Technologies GmbH.

Download here

XMG FUSION 15

FUSING WORLDS

Evolution einer Legende: Das zusammen mit Intel entwickelte XMG FUSION 15 modernisiert ein ausgereiftes Konzept zu einem im Detail optimierten High-End-Laptop für Gamer und Creatives: Performance und Mobilität auf den Punkt gebracht!

Überzeugte das ursprüngliche FUSION 15 als seinerzeit leichtester High-End-Laptop der Welt, so verbindet der Nachfolger die Vorzüge eines hochwertig verarbeiteten, schlanken Magnesium-Gehäuses mit aktualisierten Komponenten und einem Upgrade auf Seiten des Kühlsystems – für noch mehr Leistung bei nahezu unverändertem Gewicht, souveräne Temperaturen und einen deutlich leiseren Betrieb.

XMG FUSION 15 M22 | Designed with Intel
Leidenschaft für Perfektion
Designed with Intel

Bereits 2019 setzten Intel und XMG mit dem bahnbrechenden, in Kooperation entwickelten XMG FUSION 15 der ersten Generation einen Benchmark im Bereich ultraportabler High-Performance-Laptops. Nicht ohne Grund konnte das Modell zahlreiche Auszeichnungen seitens der Fachpresse einfahren und thront als unangefochtener Spitzenreiter in unserer Hall of Fame.

Die neueste Evolutionsstufe knüpft an die erfolgreiche Partnerschaft an, um Gamer und Creatives nicht weniger als das Optimum an die Hand zu geben. Die geballte Expertise von XMG und Intel – im Team unschlagbar!

Leise Kühlung
Exklusives
Magnesium-Gehäuse

Hochwertige Eleganz und eine exzellente Verarbeitung: Das Gehäuse des XMG FUSION 15 verwendet eine robuste und ultraleichte AZ91D-Magnesiumlegierung, die gleichzeitig mit hervorragenden thermischen Eigenschaften aufwartet. Aber nicht nur das innovative Gehäusematerial sorgt dafür, dass der Laptop trotz gesteigerter Leistung leise und mit souveränen Temperaturen läuft. Die zahlreichen Optimierungen umfassen auch ein aufgewertetes Kühlsystem mit größeren, laufruhigeren Lüftern und angenehm tieffrequenter Klangcharakteristik. 

Leise Kühlung
Exklusives Magnesium-Gehäuse

Hochwertige Eleganz und eine exzellente Verarbeitung: Das Gehäuse des XMG FUSION 15 verwendet eine robuste und ultraleichte AZ91D-Magnesiumlegierung, die gleichzeitig mit hervorragenden thermischen Eigenschaften aufwartet. Aber nicht nur das innovative Gehäusematerial sorgt dafür, dass der Laptop trotz gesteigerter Leistung leise und mit souveränen Temperaturen läuft. Die zahlreichen Optimierungen umfassen auch ein aufgewertetes Kühlsystem mit größeren, laufruhigeren Lüftern und angenehm tieffrequenter Klangcharakteristik. 

XMG FUSION 15 M22 LP Feature 02 Kuehlung
XMG FUSION 15 M22 LP Feature 02 Kuehlung mobile
Intelligente Ladefunktionen
Beeindruckende
Akkulaufzeit

Dank des großen 93-Wh-Akkus mit Schnellladefunktion und der durchoptimierten Plattform hat das XMG FUSION 15 Langläuferqualitäten. Eine intelligente, direkt in den Akku implementierte Ladesteuerung und die Möglichkeit zur manuellen Begrenzung der Ladekapazität sorgen für exzellente Langlebigkeit. Die leicht entfernbare, wartungsfreundliche Unterschale erlaubt Zugriff auf jeweils zwei SO-DIMM- und M.2-Slots, den verschraubten und somit austauschbaren Akku und eine einfache Reinigung. 

Intelligente Ladefunktionen
Beeindruckende Akkulaufzeit

Dank des großen 93-Wh-Akkus mit Schnellladefunktion und der durchoptimierten Plattform hat das XMG FUSION 15 Langläuferqualitäten. Beim Video-Streaming und Surfen hält der High-Performance-Laptop über 8 Stunden durch. Eine intelligente, direkt in den Akku implementierte Ladesteuerung und die Möglichkeit zur manuellen Begrenzung der Ladekapazität sorgen für exzellente Langlebigkeit. Die leicht entfernbare, wartungsfreundliche Unterschale erlaubt Zugriff auf jeweils zwei SO-DIMM- und M.2-Slots, den verschraubten und somit austauschbaren Akku und eine einfache Reinigung. 

XMG FUSION 15 M22 Feature 03 Akku
XMG FUSION 15 M22 LP Feature 03 Akku mobile
Modernes Komplettpaket
Kraftvolles Leichtgewicht

Bei einem Gewicht von nur 1,94 kg und Abmessungen von 35,6 x 23,4 x 2,17 cm hält das XMG FUSION 15 die optimale Waage zwischen sehr hoher Gaming- und Content-Creation-Leistung und erstklassiger Portabilität. Du suchst einen High-Performance-Gefährten, den Du immer und überall bequem mitführen kannst? Dann ist das FUSION 15 wie für Dich geschaffen. 

XMG FUSION 15 M22
XMG FUSION 15 M22 LP Feature 04 Gewicht mobile
Legendäre Präzision
Optomechanische Tastatur

Taktile Silent Switches, N-Key-Rollover und individuell anpassbare RGB-Einzeltastenbeleuchtung: Das optomechanische Keyboard des XMG FUSION 15 sorgt für maximale Präzision und Funktionalität. Dank des klar definierten, knackigen Druckpunkts ist sie die erste Wahl für Vielschreiber und anspruchsvolle Gamer. Leicht konkave Keycaps bieten Dir noch mehr Kontrolle und verbessern die Treffsicherheit. Die LEDs unter den Tasten sorgen für eine optimale Ablesbarkeit der Tastaturbeschriftung, bei Bedarf ist die Beleuchtungsintensität mehrstufig regelbar. 

XMG FUSION 15 M22 LP Feature 05 Keyboard
XMG FUSION 15 M22 LP Feature 05 Keyboard mobile
Perfekt abgestimmtes Gesamtpaket
Starke Performance
mit NVIDIA & Intel

Die Komponentenauswahl des XMG FUSION 15 ist perfekt auf das schlanke und leichte Laptop-Design abgestimmt – ohne Kompromisse bei der Leistung oder Laufruhe. Dadurch erhältst Du eine maßgeschneiderte, mobile Konfiguration für Gaming, Content Creation und andere fordernde Tasks.

INTEL
CPU
UP TO
i7-11800H
NVIDIA
GPU
UP TO
RTX 3070
Intel Achtkern-CPU

Intels Core i7-11800H bietet Dir satte 8 Kerne und 16 Threads aus der H-Serie mit einer Standard-TDP von 45 Watt. Dank der eindrucksvollen Single- und Multi-Core-Performance bist Du bestens für die Zukunft gerüstet, selbst wenn es um gleichzeitiges Gamen und Streamen geht.

Starke NVIDIA RTX-GPUs

Im XMG FUSION 15 hast Du die Wahl zwischen einer schnellen NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3060 mit 6 GB GDDR6-Speicher und der nochmals leistungsstärkeren RTX 3070 mit 8 GB GDDR6. Die beiden Raytracing-fähigen Grafikkarten können dank des Kühlsystem-Upgrades des neuesten FUSION 15 eine sehr hohe Performance abrufen und arbeiten mit einer TGP von 125 (3070) beziehungsweise 120 Watt (3060).

Hochauflösend & schnell
WQHD-Display mit 165 Hz

Das schnelle 165-Hz-Display sorgt dank WQHD-Auflösung (2.560 x 1.440 Pixel) für eine flüssige und gestochen scharfe Bildwiedergabe bei gleichzeitig minimalen Reaktionszeiten und 95-prozentiger Abdeckung des sRGB-Farbraums. IPS-Technologie garantiert Dir zudem leuchtend-intensive Farben, einen hohen Kontrast und exzellente Schwarzwerte. Aufgrund des 180-Grad-Öffnungswinkels kannst Du den Laptop flach liegend aufklappen und die Inhalte des blickwinkelstabilen Displays bequem in einer Gruppe betrachten. 

XMG FUSION 15 M22 LP Feature 07 Display
XMG FUSION 15 M22 LP Feature 07 Display mobile
Dynamisch anpassbar
Smarte Performance-Profile

Für eine in jeder Situation ideale Balance aus Leistung und Lautstärke wartet das XMG FUSION 15 mit drei sorgfältig abgestimmten Leistungs- und Lüfterprofilen auf. Im Silent-Lüftermodus des mittleren Performance-Profils bleibt der Laptop selbst unter Gaming-Last mit 42 dB(A) angenehm leise. Die Auswahl erfolgt entweder über die sehr übersichtliche, intuitiv verwendbare Intel NUC Software oder blitzschnell per Knopfdruck auf den Mode-Switch-Button oberhalb der Tastatur. 

XMG FUSION 15 M22 LP Feature 08 Control Center
XMG FUSION 15 M22 LP Feature 08 Control Center mobile
VIDEOS & TESTS
Play Video about XMG FUSION 15 M22 Hands-On
Play Video about XMG NEO 15 OASIS Jarrod
Play Video about XMG NEO 15 Dave2D Video The CRAZIEST Way to Cool a Laptop
TECHNISCHE DETAILS

XFU15M22

15.6″ IPS | 2560×1440 px | 165 Hz | 350 cd/m² | 95 % sRGB | non-glare

Intel Core i7-11800H | 2,3 – 4,6 GHz | 8 Kerne/16 Threads | 24 MB Cache | 45+ W TDP


Flüssigmetall-Wärmeleitmittel ab Werk
Option für CPU-Undervolting im BIOS

Intel HM570

  • Intel UHD Graphics | integriert (iGPU)
  • NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3060 | 6 GB GDDR6 | 120* W TGP | dediziert (dGPU)
  • NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3070 | 8 GB GDDR6 | 125* W TGP | dediziert (dGPU)

*zzgl. bis zu 10/20 W (3060/3070) im Benchmark-Modus (in der Software aktivierbar, Lüfter dauerhaft auf 100 %)

 

Anbindung Display: iGPU mit NVIDIA Optimus
Anbindung HDMI und DP via USB-C: dGPU

Anzahl externer Displays (gleichzeitig mit Nutzung des internen Displays):
2 externe Displays direkt am Laptop
3 externe Displays mit Dockingstation ohne MST (2 am Dock, 1 per HDMI am Laptop)
zusätzliche (4++) externe Displays mit MST-fähiger Dockingstation oder MST-Splitter

VR Ready (evtl. USB-C-auf-DP-Adapter erforderlich, separat erhältlich)

2x DDR4 SO-DIMM | bis zu 64 GB und 3200 MHz | Dual Channel | max. 1,2 V
Optionen für manuelles RAM-Tuning im BIOS

1x M.2 2280 SSD via PCI Express 4.0 x4 (unterstützt RAID 0/1)
1x M.2 2280 SSD via PCI Express 3.0 x4 (unterstützt RAID 0/1) oder SATA III

  • Stereo-Lautsprecher
  • Mikrofon mit Geräuschunterdrückung
  • optomechanische Tastatur mit RGB-Einzeltastenbeleuchtung, N-Key-Rollover und Anti-Ghosting
  • taktile Silent Switches mit 2 mm Hub- und 1 mm Schaltweg
  • Fn-Lock-Funktion

Microsoft Precision Glas-Touchpad, zwei integrierte Tasten  | 116 x 72 mm (B x T)

Links:

  • 2-in-1-Audio (Kopfhörer + Mikrofon)
  • USB-A 3.2 Gen2×1

 

Rückseite:

  • Netzteilanschluss
  • RJ45 Port 2,5 Gbit (LAN)
  • HDMI 2.1 (mit HDCP 2.3)
  • Thunderbolt 4/USB-C 4.0 Gen3×1* (DisplayPort 1.4: ja, G-SYNC-kompatibel | Power Delivery: nein)

 

Rechts:

  • 2x USB-A 3.2 Gen1
  • Kartenleser (SD/SDHC/SDXC)
  • 2,5 Gbit LAN (Intel Ethernet Controller I225-V)
  • WLAN 802.11a/b/g/n/ac/ax + Bluetooth 5
  • HD Webcam (Windows Hello-kompatibel)
  • Kensington Lock
  • TPM 2.0 (via Intel PTT)

230 Watt (152 x 76 x 26 mm | 695 g inkl. EU-Stromkabel)

  • wechselbarer 93 Wh Lithium-Polymer-Akku (intern verschraubt)
  • verschiedene Akku-Ladeprofile in der Software wählbar
  • Displaydeckel, Ober- und Unterschale aus Magnesiumlegierung (AZ91D)
  • Displayrahmen aus Kunststoff
  • 180° Display-Öffnungswinkel
  • PH-0-Schraubenköpfe
  • einhändiges Aufklappen
  • Taste zum Wechseln des Leistungsmodus
  • RGB-Lichtleiste (individuell einstellbar)

ca. 1,94 kg

356,4 x 233,8 x 21,65 mm (B x T x H)

  • Laptop (inkl. Akku),
  • Netzteil
  • Treiber-USB-Stick

Im Downloadportal unserer Firmenzentrale Schenker Technologies GmbH stellen wir Dir fortlaufend die aktuellsten Treiberversionen zur Verfügung.

Zum Download

GEWINNE EIN
XMG NEO 17
Gaming-Laptop im Wert
von über 3.100 €!