THE ANSWER

The XMG NEO 15 is the revolutionary answer to the multiple demands of the mobile gaming community: powerful and compact, as well as stylish and confident in its appearance. Intel’s tenth-generation Core processors and the latest NVIDIA RTX graphics cards in full expansion lay the ideal performance foundation for a breathtaking top-class laptop. With the world’s first high-resolution WQHD display with 165 Hz technology in a gaming laptop or the 240 Hz Full HD alternative, the NEO 15 plays in its own league. A uniquely precise, optomechanical keyboard with RGB per-key illumination and a huge battery round off the profile of the ideal portable all-rounder.

OPTOMECHANICAL PRECISION KEYBOARD

Full control through maximum precision: Optomechanical silent switches with tactile feedback make the keyboard of the XMG NEO 15 the best available option for gamers and frequent writers. N-key rollover, anti-ghosting, single key RGB illumination and a satisfying pressure point are a given for a keyboard of the highest quality.

Due to the optomechanical design, the keyboard not only impresses with its excellent durability, but is also as fast as an arrow. The travel is two millimeters, the acutation point is reached after exactly one millimeter. A combination of tactile feedback and an actuating force of 65 grams enable a terrific degree of accuracy even in hectic gaming.

SUPER FAST GAMING DISPLAYS IN QHD AND FULL HD

The high-end displays of the XMG NEO 15 are the optimum for fast-paced gaming. Bright IPS panels ensure rich, brilliant colours, excellent contrast and black levels. A very high refresh rate enables the outstandingly smooth presentation of fast game content. The smear-free image reproduction thanks to particularly low reaction times eases the aiming in action-packed first-person shooters and allows a faster and more precise reaction to the game.

You can choose between a high-resolution WQHD display with 165 Hz or a Full HD display with 240 Hz. With their high sRGB colour gamut, they are not only great for gaming, but also for professional-level image editing projects thanks to their factory pre-calibration. The WQHD model in particular offers an impressive degree of sharpness at 15.6 inches.

GEFORCE RTX GOES SUPER

With the all-new RTX graphics chips, NVIDIA delivers the optimal performance foundation to power the fast 240 Hz display at consistently high FPS rates. The further improved refresh variants of the mobile GeForce RTX 2070 and 2060 as well as the new RTX 2070 SUPER offer a significant jump in performance.

The XMG NEO 15 uses the performance-optimised Max-P versions in full extension in all configuration variants. A MUX switch allows the display connection in the BIOS to be switched between the dedicated GeForce graphics card and the processor’s iGPU, bypassing NVIDIA’s power-saving Optimus technology if necessary.

MOBILITY AND PERFORMANCE PERFECTLY COMBINED

An opulent 93 watt-hour battery helps the XMG NEO 15 to achieve excellent battery life. The chassis design also does justice to the performance-oriented mobility concept: with a weight of only 2.1 kg and a 23 mm slim chassis, the laptop interprets its high-performance approach in an excitingly compact way.

An exclusive touch is provided by an attractive, high-quality surface finish in a matte sandblasted look. Additionally, the predominantly metal chassis is impressive in terms of stability and torsion resistance.

MAXIMUM CONNECTIVITY AND FLEXIBILITY

The XMG NEO 15 stands for uncompromising connectivity. The powerful Thunderbolt 3 port not only enables lightning-fast data exchange with compatible, external storage media. It also provides two G-SYNC-capable DisplayPort streams connected to the NVIDIA GPU for connecting external monitors.

In addition to three USB-A slots, the notebook features a Gigabit LAN port and HDMI output, separate jacks for connecting a headset and microphone and an SD card reader. The wireless network connection is via fast and low-latency Wi-Fi 6.

VIDEOS & REVIEWS

Play Video
Play Video

TECHNICAL DETAILS

XNE15E20

  • 15.6″ Full HD IPS | 240 Hz | non-glare
  • 15.6″ WQHD | 165 Hz | non-glare

Mobile Intel HM470 Express

  • Intel Core i7-10875H | 2.3 – 5.1 GHz | 8 cores/16 threads | 16 MB cache | 45 watts

Liquid metal compound ex factory

  • NVIDIA GeForce RTX 2070 Refresh | 8 GB GDDR6 | up to 115 watts

  • NVIDIA GeForce RTX 2070 SUPER | 8 GB GDDR6 | up to 115 watts

Display connection: direct or via NVIDIA Optimus (selectable due to MUX design)
HDMI, DP via USB-C: connection: direct

VR Ready

2x DDR4 SO-DIMM, Dual Channel, up to 64 GB

  • 1x M.2 2280 SSD via PCI-Express 3.0 x4 (supports RAID 0/1) or SATA III
  • 1x M.2 2280 SSD via PCI-Express 3.0 x4 (supports RAID 0/1)
  • High Definition Audio
  • Stereo speakers
  • MMicrophone with noise cancelling
  • THX Spatial Audio
  • Optomechanical keyboard with per-key RGB backlight and numeric keypad
  • Tactile silent switches with 2mm travel und 1mm actuation point
  • Project Aurora compatible

Microsoft Precision Glass Touchpad, two integrated buttons

  • 1x Thunderbolt 3/USB-C 3.2 Gen2 (DisplayPort*: yes, G-SYNC compatible, Power Delivery: no)
  • 1x USB-A 3.2 Gen2
  • 2x USB-A 3.2 Gen1
  • 1x HDMI 2.0 (with HDCP 2.2)
  • 1x Headphone-out
  • 1x Mic-in
  • 1x RJ45 Port (LAN)
  • 1x Card reader (SD/SDHC/SDXC)

*2x DisplayPort 1.4 with MST/Daisy Chain

  • Realtek Gigabit LAN
  • WLAN 802.11a/b/g/n/ac/ax + Bluetooth 5
  • HD webcam (Windows Hello compatible)
  • Kensington Lock
  • TPM 2.0 (via Intel PTT)

230 watts

Changeable 93 Wh Li-poly battery (internally screwed)

  • Display lid and top case made of metal
  • Display frame and bottom case made of resin

ca. 2.1 kg

359.8 x 243 x 23 mm (W x D x H)

Laptop (incl. battery), power supply, driver CD/USB-stick, manual

We continuously provide you with the latest driver versions in the download portal of our company headquarters Schenker Technologies GmbH.

Download here

THE ANSWER

Das XMG NEO 15 ist die bahnbrechende Antwort auf die vielseitigen Anforderungen der mobilen Gaming-Community: kraftvoll und kompakt sowie stilsicher und selbstbewusst im Auftritt. Intels Core-Prozessoren der zehnten Generation und die aktuellsten NVIDIA RTX-Grafikkarten im Vollausbau legen das ideale Performance-Fundament für einen atemberaubenden Laptop der Spitzenklasse. Mit dem weltweit ersten, hochauflösenden WQHD-Display mit 165-Hz-Technologie in einem Gaming-Laptop oder der ebenfalls erhältlichen, 240 Hz schnellen Full HD-Alternative spielt das NEO 15 in seiner eigenen Liga. Eine einzigartig präzise, optomechanische Tastatur mit RGB-Einzeltastenbeleuchtung und ein riesiger Akku runden das Profil des idealen, portablen Allrounders ab.

OPTOMECHANISCHES PRÄZISIONS-KEYBOARD

Volle Kontrolle durch maximale Präzision: Optomechanische Silent-Switches mit taktilem Feedback machen die Tastatur des XMG NEO 15 zum derzeit bestmöglichen Eingabewerkzeug für Gamer und Vielschreiber. N-Key-Rollover, Anti-Ghosting, Einzeltasten-RGB-Beleuchtung und ein knackiger Druckpunkt sind für ein Keyboard der Superlative selbstverständlich.

Aufgrund des optomechanischen Designs punktet die Tastatur nicht nur durch eine ausgezeichnete Langlebigkeit, sondern ist zudem pfeilschnell. Der Tastenhub beträgt zwei Millimeter, der Auslösepunkt ist bereits nach genau einem Millimeter erreicht. Eine Kombination von taktilem Feedback und einer Betätigungskraft von 65 Gramm ermöglichen selbst im hektischen Spielbetrieb ein grandioses Maß an Treffsicherheit.

ÜBERRAGEND SCHNELLE GAMING-DISPLAYS IN WQHD UND FULL HD

Die High-End-Displays des XMG NEO 15 sind das Optimum für rasantes Gaming. Leuchtstarke IPS-Panels sorgen für satte, brillante Farben sowie exzellente Kontraste und Schwarzwerte. Eine sehr hohe Bildwiederholfrequenz ermöglicht die überragend flüssige Darstellung schneller Spielinhalte. Die schlierenfreie Wiedergabe dank besonders niedriger Reaktionszeiten erleichtert unter anderem das Aiming in actionreichen First-Person-Shootern und erlaubt eine schnellere und präzisere Reaktion auf das Spielgeschehen.

Zur Auswahl stehen entweder ein hochauflösendes WQHD-Display mit 165 Hz oder ein Full HD-Display mit 240 Hz. Dank ihrer hohen sRGB-Farbraumabdeckung machen diese aber nicht nur beim Spielen eine gute Figur, denn aufgrund ihrer werkseitigen Vorkalibrierung empfehlen sie sich außerdem für Bildbearbeitungsprojekte auf professionellem Niveau. Vor allem das WQHD-Modell bringt auf 15,6 Zoll einen beeindruckenden Grad an Bildschärfe mit.

GEFORCE RTX WIRD SUPER

Mit den brandneuen RTX-Grafikchips liefert NVIDIA die optimale Leistungsgrundlage, um den schnellen 240-Hz-Bildschirm mit konstant hohen FPS-Raten zu versorgen. Die nochmals verbesserten Refresh-Varianten der mobilen GeForce RTX 2070 und 2060 sowie die neue RTX 2070 SUPER warten mit einem deutlichen Performance-Sprung auf.

Das XMG NEO 15 verwendet in sämtlichen Ausstattungsvarianten die leistungsoptimierten Max-P-Versionen im Vollausbau. Über einen MUX-Switch besteht die Möglichkeit, die Display-Anbindung im BIOS zwischen dedizierter GeForce-Grafikkarte und iGPU des Prozessors umzuschalten, um so bei Bedarf NVIDIAs Stromspartechnologie Optimus zu umgehen.

MOBILITÄT UND LEISTUNG IN PERFEKTION VEREINT

Ein opulenter 93-Wattstunden-Akku verhilft dem XMG NEO 15 zu hervorragenden Laufzeiten. Dem leistungsbetonten Mobilitätskonzept wird auch der Gehäuseaufbau gerecht: Angesichts eines Gewichts von nur 2,1 kg und eines 23 mm schlanken Chassis interpretiert der Laptop seinen High-Performance-Ansatz auf eine aufregend kompakte Weise.

Für einen exklusiven Touch sorgt eine attraktive, hochwertige Oberflächenveredlung in matter Sandblast-Optik. Das überwiegend aus Metall gefertigte Gehäuse weiß jedoch auch hinsichtlich der Stabilität und Verwindungssteifigkeit voll und ganz zu überzeugen.

MAXIMALE ANSCHLUSSVIELFALT UND FLEXIBILITÄT

Das XMG NEO 15 steht für Kompromisslosigkeit in Sachen Anschlussvielfalt. So ermöglicht etwa der leistungsstarke Thunderbolt-3-Port nicht nur einen blitzschnellen Datenaustausch mit kompatiblen, externen Speichermedien. Er stellt außerdem zwei G-SYNC-fähige an die NVIDIA-GPU angebundene DisplayPort-Streams zum Anschluss zusätzlicher, externer Monitore zur Verfügung.

Neben drei USB-A-Steckplätzen überzeugt das Notebook mit einem Gigabit-LAN-Port sowie HDMI-Ausgang, separaten Klinkenbuchsen zum Anschluss eines Headsets und Mikrofons und einem SD-Kartenleser. Die kabellose Netzwerkverbindung erfolgt über schnelles und latenzarmes Wi-Fi 6.

VIDEOS & TESTS

Video abspielen
Video abspielen
Video abspielen

TECHNISCHE DETAILS

XNE15E20

  • 15.6″ Full HD IPS | 240 Hz | non-glare
  • 15.6″ WQHD | 165 Hz | non-glare

Mobile Intel HM470 Express

  • Intel Core i7-10875H | 2,3 – 5,1 GHz | 8 Kerne/16 Threads | 16 MB Cache | 45 Watt

Flüssigmetall-Wärmeleitmittel ab Werk

  • NVIDIA GeForce RTX 2070 Refresh | 8 GB GDDR6 | bis zu 115 Watt

  • NVIDIA GeForce RTX 2070 SUPER | 8 GB GDDR6 | bis zu 115 Watt

Anbindung Display: direkt oder per NVIDIA Optimus (wählbar dank MUX-Design)
Anbindung HDMI, DP via USB-C: direkt

VR Ready

2x DDR4 SO-DIMM, Dual Channel, bis zu 64 GB

  • 1x M.2 2280 SSD via PCI-Express 3.0 x4 (unterstützt RAID 0/1) oder SATA III
  • 1x M.2 2280 SSD via PCI-Express 3.0 x4 (unterstützt RAID 0/1)
  • High Definition Audio
  • Stereo-Lautsprecher
  • Mikrofon mit Geräuschunterdrückung
  • THX Spatial Audio
  • Optomechanische Tastatur mit RGB-Einzeltastenbeleuchtung und Nummernblock
  • Taktile Silent Switches mit 2 mm Hub- und 1 mm Schaltweg
  • Project-Aurora-kompatibel

Microsoft Precision Glas-Touchpad, zwei integrierte Tasten

  • 1x Thunderbolt 3/USB-C 3.2 Gen2 (DisplayPort*: ja, G-SYNC-kompatibel, Power Delivery: nein)
  • 1x USB-A 3.2 Gen2
  • 2x USB-A 3.2 Gen1
  • 1x HDMI 2.0 (mit HDCP 2.2)
  • 1x Kopfhörerausgang
  • 1x Mikrofoneingang
  • 1x RJ45 Port (LAN)
  • 1x Kartenleser (SD/SDHC/SDXC)

*2x DisplayPort 1.4 mit MST/Daisy Chain

  • Realtek Gigabit LAN
  • WLAN 802.11a/b/g/n/ac/ax + Bluetooth 5
  • HD Webcam (Windows Hello-kompatibel)
  • Kensington Lock
  • TPM 2.0 (via Intel PTT)

230 Watt

wechselbarer 93 Wh Lithium-Polymer-Akku (intern verschraubt)

  • Displaydeckel und Oberschale aus Metall
  • Displayrahmen und Unterschale aus Kunststoff

ca. 2,1 kg

359,8 x 243 x 23 mm (B x T x H)

Laptop (inkl. Akku), Netzteil, Treiber-CD/USB-Stick, Handbuch

Im Downloadportal unserer Firmenzentrale Schenker Technologies GmbH stellen wir Dir fortlaufend die aktuellsten Treiberversionen zur Verfügung.

Zum Download