THE MOVEMENT FROM COLOGNE
POWERED BY XMG

We are extremly happy to welcome CGN Esports as the newest member of the XMG family! As part of this partnership, we will provide the best possible support for the team to be able to achieve its its competitive goals.

XMG x CGN

Founded in 2020 as a German newcomer, CGN Esports comes from the heart of the community that the team will continue to represent to challenge the absolute giants in the titles they are active in. In the fighting games scene, the players who are already scratching the European top tier have already firmly established themselves – for example, @tru4Smash as the current #11 in the Europe-wide ranking of the best professional Smash Bros Ultimate gamers. Now it’s time to set our sights on the German Valorant leaders from Berlin and participate in both Campus formats and the Valorant Champions Tour (VCT). We just love a good underdog story!

XMG CGN Esports
CGN Esports

But that’s not all: CGN Esports’ new bootcamp on the campus of the Rheinische Fachhochschule Köln (RFH) is not only open to its own lineups, but also to players from campus teams or the community to train, play or stream together. We provide the necessary gaming performance and have equipped the individual seats with the XMG NEO 15, our high-end laptop optimized down to the last detail for gaming and esports with maximum mobile performance. And how can you get a place in the bootcamp? One way is to participate in community events. Just follow CGN’s social media accounts and keep your eyes open!

So join us in welcoming the entire esports team – we look forward to much more action with you in the future!

#GOCGN #XMG #XMGenablesesports

 

211026 XMG GG CGN LP Logo CGNXMG GG E Sports LP Logo TwitchXMG GG E Sports LP Logo InstaXMG GG E Sports LP Logo Twitter

PERFORMANCE & PRECISION AT ESPORTS LEVEL

The XMG NEO 15 answers the demands of the mobile gaming community for a laptop concept optimised down to the last detail and designed for maximum performance.

Its robust, predominantly aluminium chassis, integrates a cooling system designed with full headroom for enduring high gaming performance. Esports enthusiasts are catered for by an input device worthy of their skills, with the impressively precise, optomechanical keyboard.

XMG NEO E-Sports The Answer

Die Kölner Bewegung powered by XMG

 

Wir freuen uns, CGN E-Sports als neuestes Mitglied der XMG-Family willkommen heißen zu dürfen! Im Rahmen dieser Partnerschaft übernehmen wir die Aufgabe, das Team bestmöglich beim Erreichen seiner sportlichen Ziele zu unterstützen.

 

CGN E-Sports

 

CGN E-Sports wurde 2020 als deutscher Newcomer gegründet und stammt mitten aus dem Herzen der Community, die das Team auch künftig repräsentiert, um die absoluten Giganten in den Titeln herauszufordern, in denen sie aktiv sind. In der Fighting-Games-Szene haben sich die Spieler, die bereits jetzt an der europäischen Spitzenklasse kratzen, bereits fest etabliert – so zum Beispiel @tru4Smash als die aktuelle #11 im europaweiten Ranking der besten, professionellen Smash-Bros-Ultimate-Gamer. Jetzt ist es an der Zeit, die deutschen Valorant-Spitzenreiter aus Berlin ins Visier zu nehmen und sowohl an Campus-Formaten als auch an der Valorant Champions Tour (VCT) teilzunehmen. Wir lieben einfach eine gute Underdog-Story!

 

CGN E-Sports

 

Das ist jedoch noch nicht alles: Das neue Bootcamp von CGN E-Sports auf dem Campus der Rheinischen Fachhochschule Köln (RFH) steht nicht nur den eigenen Line-ups, sondern auch Spielern von Campus-Teams oder aus der Community offen, um gemeinsam zu trainieren, zu spielen oder zu streamen. Für die dazu benötigte Gaming-Performance sorgen wir und haben es uns nicht nehmen lassen, die einzelnen Plätze mit dem XMG NEO 15 auszustatten, unserem bis ins letzte Detail für Gaming und E-Sports optimierten Highend-Laptop mit maximaler, mobiler Leistung. Und wie könnt ihr einen Platz im Bootcamp ergattern? Eine Möglichkeit ist zum Beispiel die Teilnahme an Community-Events. Folgt einfach den Social-Media-Accounts von CGN und haltet die Augen offen!

 

Heißt also gemeinsam mit uns das gesamte E-Sports-Team willkommen – wir freuen uns künftig auf noch viel mehr gemeinsame Action mit euch! #GOCGN #XMG #XMGenablesesports

 

Zu CGN E-Sports:

 

Homepage

Twitch

Instagram

Twitter