SALTY SINCE 09

More than 10 years ago, a group of passionate gamers decided to do the impossible: combine PC gaming and mobility. With our gaming laptops, we’ve been setting the standard for high-end mobile gaming ever since, and in the last few years expanded to also offer ultra-fast desktop PCs, that let you squeeze the last FPS out of your favourite games.
Our team has grown over the years and our technology is constantly evolving but the connection to gaming and the community has always remained. Whether in the Reddit forum, on YouTubeevents or social media: You don’t talk to an anonymous agency or chatbots, but to us.
We are gamers, tech nerds, hardware lovers and creative people. In short: the XMG family. Become a part of the family and get our new XMG anniversary merchandise “SALTY SINCE 09” now. All materials have been fairly produced in Portugal and are high quality, like our devices.

XMG Salty Since 09 Zipper

XMG ZIP Hoodie

The flagship of our merch collection is without doubt the new XMG Zip Hoodie. A large backprint and the glowing XMG logo on the chest make it immediately clear who your gamer heart is fighting for. The high-quality finish of the zipper, seams and fabrics ensures reliable performance whether you’re gaming, in a restaurant or on the football pitch. And if that’s too much marketing talk for you: It just looks cool!

XMG Salty Since 09 Salty Shirt

XMG T-Shirt „Salty Since 09“

The anniversary T-shirt. If we had known that we are so good at fashion design 10 years ago , there would probably be no high-end laptops from us today and our merchandise would be worn on the catwalks all over the world. Fortunately, things turned out differently. We are still proud about this T-shirt and a decade of fun and innovation.

XMG Salty Since 09 Grid Shirt

XMG T-Shirt „Smart Grid“

If you would like to express your loyalty to us in a more discreet way, we can recommend this lovely fabric. True to the motto: “Undercover Gaming”, this T-shirt focuses on stylish understatement. The embroidered grid logo and the woven XMG badge reflects cutting edge design, just like our laptops and desktops.

XMG Salty Since 09 Cap

XMG Cap 2020

At every event we get asked the same question: “Where can I buy this cap?” This can be a bit irritating at first, because the most powerful laptop in the high-end sector is right in front of you. Didn’t you just want to know at what dizzying heights the CPU can be overclocked? But we can understand the question. The Snapback is a real eye-catcher and a real no-brainer at that price.

XMG Salty Since 09 Socks

XMG Socks 2020

A really cool sock (how we say it in Germany)! Wearable for every occasion, whether wedding or LAN party. With this foot flatterer you are on the safe side. Some players have told us that their aiming has improved dramatically when putting on these socks. We don’t want to verify or deny these findings, but we are looking for some influencers that would spread this message to the world. Kappa!

SALTY SINCE 09

Vor über 10 Jahren haben sich eine Handvoll leidenschaftlicher Gamer dazu entschieden, das bis dahin Unmögliche zu wagen: die Verbindung von PC-Gaming und Mobilität. Mit unseren Gaming-Laptops setzen wir seitdem den Maßstab für mobiles High-End-Gaming und bieten Dir auch ultraschnelle Desktop-PCs an, mit denen Du die letzten FPS aus Deinen Lieblingsspielen herauskitzeln kannst.
Unser Team ist über die Jahre gewachsen, unsere Technik entwickelt sich stetig weiter, aber die Verbundenheit zum Gaming und der Community ist immer geblieben. Egal ob im Reddit-Forum, auf YouTube, Events oder Social Media: Du sprichst nicht mit einer anonymen Agentur oder Chatbots, sondern mit uns. Wir sind Gamer, Technik-Nerds, Hardware-Liebhaber und Kreative. Kurz: die XMG-Family. Werde auch Du ein Teil der Familie und sichere Dir jetzt den XMG Jubiläums-Merch „SALTY SINCE 09“. Alle Textilien wurden fair in Portugal produziert und verfügen, wie unsere Geräte, über eine hohe Qualität.
Wir sehen uns auf den Servern! //gg

XMG Salty Since 09 Zipper

XMG ZIP Hoodie

Das Aushängeschild unserer Merch-Kollektion ist ohne Zweifel der neue XMG Zip Hoodie. Ein großer Backprint sowie das leuchtende XMG-Logo auf der Brust machen sofort klar, für wen Dein Gamer-Her(t)z schlägt. Die hochwertige Verarbeitung von Reißverschluss, Nähten und Stoffen sorgt für zuverlässige Performance egal ob beim Zocken, im Restaurant oder auf dem Bolzplatz. Und wem das zuviel Marketing-Sprech ist: Er sieht einfach nur geil aus!

XMG Salty Since 09 Salty Shirt

XMG T-Shirt „Salty Since 09“

Das T-Shirt zum Jubiläum. Hätten wir vor 10 Jahren gewusst, dass wir so gut in Mode-Design wären, dann würde es heute wohl keine High-End-Laptops von uns geben und unser Merch würde auf den Laufstegen der Welt getragen werden. Zum Glück ist es anders gekommen. Stolz sind wir trotzdem wie Bolle. Auf dieses T-Shirt und ein Jahrzehnt voller Spaß und technischen Innovationen.

XMG Salty Since 09 Grid Shirt

XMG T-Shirt „Smart Grid“

Wenn Du Deine Verbundenheit zu uns eher dezent ausdrücken möchtest, können wir Dir dieses feine Stöffchen empfehlen. Getreu dem Motto: “Undercover Gaming”, setzt dieses T-Shirt auf stilvolles Understatement. Das gestickte Grid-Logo sowie das gewebte XMG-Badge stehen für smartes Design in jeder Lebenslage.

XMG Salty Since 09 Cap

XMG Cap 2020

Auf jedem Event hören wir meist die gleiche Frage: „Wo bekomme ich dieses Cap her?“ Wir sind zunächst immer etwas irritiert, schließlich steht gerade der leistungsfähigste Laptop im High-End-Bereich vor Dir. Wolltest Du nicht gerade noch wissen, auf welch schwindelerregende Höhen man die CPU bei uns overclocken kann? Aber wir können die Frage verstehen, schließlich ist die Snapback ein echter Hingucker und zu dem Preis auch ein echter no-brainer.

XMG Salty Since 09 Socks

XMG Socken 2020

Ne richtig coole Socke! Tragbar zu jedem Anlass, egal ob Hochzeit oder LAN-Party. Mit diesem Fußschmeichler bist Du auf der sicheren Seite. Manche Spieler haben uns berichtet, dass sich ihr Aiming beim Anziehen dieser Socken dramatisch verbessert hat. Wir wollen diese Erkenntnisse weder verifizieren noch negieren, sind aber auf der Suche nach ein paar Influencern, die diese Botschaft in die Welt tragen würden. Kappa!