XMG CORE 15 LP KV CORE

XMG CORE 17

UNDERCOVER GAMING

The XMG CORE 17 combines the discreet elegance of its undercover gaming design with latest-generation hardware to stamp its mark in the upper midrange performance class. In addition to a current, ray tracing capable NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3060 graphics card, the laptop skilfully puts its competitors in their place with fast eight-core processors. The XMG CORE 17 presents these qualities in the form of subtle restraint: whereas other gaming laptops take a playful approach with many colourful lighting elements, it counters as a stylish and serious alternative.

XMG CORE 15 gaming laptop Intel processor
XMG CORE 15 gaming laptop Intel processor
POWERFUL RAY TRACING
NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3060

The update to NVIDIA’s latest GeForce graphics cards gives the XMG CORE 17 a considerable performance increase. Its RTX 3060 in unrestricted Max-P full configuration effortlessly powers the display with high FPS values. RTX technology helps you turn up the graphics details even further; because with DLSS 2.0 and ray tracing, the XMG CORE 17 is well prepared to bring to life current and upcoming AAA game titles at high quality graphics settings.

HIGH-RESOLUTION
WQHD DISPLAY WITH 165 Hz

Combining WQHD resolution (2560 x 1440 pixels) and a fast refresh rate of 165 Hz, the IPS display hits the sweet spot when it comes to gaming. While the increased pixel density ensures an even sharper and more detailed display, the high-end display simultaneously convinces with a low response time, an incredibly smooth playback, and maximum immersion. But the high-resolution model also knows how to set accents in the field of professional image editing with an sRGB colour space coverage of 95 percent and fully plays out the traditional strengths of IPS technology: with brilliant colours, first-class black levels and an excellent contrast.

XMG CORE 15 LP FEAT 03 165hz wqhd EN
XMG CORE 15 LP FEAT 03 144hz wqhd EN
XMG CORE 15 LP FEAT 03 165hz mobile EN
XMG CORE 15 LP FEAT 03 240hz mobile EN
ROBUST CHASSIS IN
UNDERCOVER-DESIGN

High quality workmanship, clean lines and a sleek, modern exterior are among the fundamental qualities of the XMG CORE 17. The notebook cleverly combines its visual understatement with solid and resistant build quality, so that frequent mobile use won’t harm it, even in the long run. The webcam is positioned on the display’s upper border and thus records from an advantageous angle.

XMG CORE 15 leichter Gaming-Laptop
GENEROUS
MEMORY CONFIGURATION
MEMORY CONFIGURATION

The XMG CORE 17 offers you flexible storage options. Two M.2 SSD slots with fast PCI Express connection as well as two SO-DIMM slots for up to 64 GB DDR4-2933 RAM ensure maximum futureproofing. The inside of the laptop is freely accessible and does not put any unnecessary obstacles in your way, for example if you wish to replacing memory components in the future or simply in maintaining the laptop.

TESTS
TECHNICAL DETAILS

XCO15IE21

  • 15.6″ IPS | 1920×1080 px | 144 Hz | 300 cd/m² | 90 % sRGB | non-glare
  • 15.6″ IPS | 2560×1440 px | 165 Hz | 350 cd/m² | 95 % sRGB | non-glare

Mobile Intel HM470 Express

Intel Core i7-10870H | 2.2 – 5.0 GHz | 8 cores/16 threads | 16 MB cache | 45+ W TDP

  • Intel UHD Graphics 630 | integrated

  • NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3060 Laptop GPU | 6 GB GDDR6 | 115 W TGP (+15 W Dynamic Boost) | dedicated

    Display connection: NVIDIA Optimus
    HDMI, DP via USB-C connection: direct
    2 external displays directly addressable (more with MST adapter via USB-C)

    VR Ready

2x DDR4 SO-DIMM, Dual Channel, up to 64 GB and 2933 MHz

2x M.2 2280 SSD via PCI Express 3.0 x4 (supports RAID 0)

  • High Definition Audio
  • Stereo speakers
  • Microphone with noise cancelling
  • THX Spatial Audio

Backlit RGB keyboard with numeric keypad

Microsoft Precision Touchpad, two integrated buttons

  • 1x USB-C 3.2 Gen2 (DisplayPort 1.4: yes, G-SYNC compatible | Power Delivery: no)
  • 2x USB-A 3.2 Gen1
  • 1x USB-A 2.0
  • 1x HDMI 2.1 (with HDCP 2.3)
  • 1x Headphone-out
  • 1x Mic-in
  • 1x RJ45 Port 2.5 Gbit (LAN)
  • 1x Card reader (SD/SDHC/SDXC)
  • 1x DC-in
  • Realtek 2.5 Gbit LAN
  • WLAN 802.11a/b/g/n/ac/ax + Bluetooth 5
  • HD webcam
  • Kensington Lock
  • fTPM

180 watts (150 x 74 x 25 mm | 583 g incl. EU power cable)

  • Changeable 62 Wh Li-poly battery (internally screwed)
  • Different battery charging profiles selectable in control center
  • Plastic
  • 135° display opening angle
  • 135° display opening angle
  • Performance mode switch button

ca. 2.5 kg

395.7 x 260.8 x 30.05 mm (W x D x H)

Laptop (incl. battery), power supply, driver CD/USB-stick, manual

We continuously provide you with the latest driver versions in the download portal of our company headquarters Schenker Technologies GmbH.

Download here

XMG CORE 15 LP KV CORE

XMG CORE 17

UNDERCOVER GAMING

Das XMG CORE 17 vereint die diskrete Eleganz seines Undercover-Gaming-Designs mit Hardware der neuesten Generation, um in der gehobenen Performance-Mittelklasse ein Ausrufezeichen zu setzen. Neben einer aktuellen, Raytracing-fähigen NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3060-Grafikkarte weist der Laptop seine Konkurrenz mit schnellen Achtkern-Prozessoren gekonnt in die Schranken. Diese Qualitäten präsentiert das XMG CORE 17 in Gestalt dezenter Zurückhaltung: Wo andere Gaming-Laptops einen verspielten Ansatz mit vielen, bunten Beleuchtungselementen verfolgen, kontert es als stilsichere und seriöse Alternative.

XMG CORE 15 Gaming-Laptop Intel Prozessor
XMG CORE 15 Gaming-Laptop Intel Prozessor
Leistungsstarke Raytracing-GPU
NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3060

Das Update auf NVIDIAs neueste GeForce-Grafikarten beschert dem XMG CORE 17 ein erhebliches Performance-Plus. Seine RTX 3060 im uneingeschränkten Max-P-Vollausbau befeuert das Display mühelos mit hohen FPS-Werten. RTX-Technologie hilft Dir dabei, die Grafikdetails noch weiter aufzudrehen, denn mit DLSS 2.0 und Raytracing ist das XMG CORE 17 bestens vorbereitet, um aktuelle und kommende AAA-Spieletitel mit hohen Qualitätseinstellungen auf den Bildschirm zu zaubern.

Hochauflösendes
WQHD-DISPLAY MIT 165 Hz

Durch die Kombination von WQHD-Auflösung (2560 x 1440 Pixel) und einer schnellen Bildwiederholrate von 165 Hz trifft das IPS-Display den Sweet Spot in Sachen Gaming. Während die gesteigerte Pixeldichte für eine noch schärfere und detailreichere Darstellung sorgt, überzeugt das High-End-Display gleichzeitig mit einer geringen Reaktionszeit, einer unglaublich flüssigen Wiedergabe und maximaler Immersion. Aber auch im Bereich der professionellen Bildbearbeitung weiß das hochauflösende Modell mit einer sRGB-Farbraumabdeckung von 95 Prozent Akzente zu setzen und spielt die traditionellen Stärken der IPS-Technologie voll aus: mit brillanten Farben, erstklassigen Schwarzwerten und einem hervorragenden Kontrast.

XMG CORE 15 LP FEAT 03 165hz wqhd
XMG CORE 15 LP FEAT 03 144hz wqhd DE
XMG CORE 15 LP FEAT 03 165hz mobile
XMG CORE 15 LP FEAT 03 240hz mobile DE 1
Robustes Chassis im
UNDERCOVER-DESIGN

Eine hochwertige Verarbeitung, klare Linienführung und ein schlichtes, modernes Äußeres zählen zu den grundlegenden Qualitäten des XMG CORE 17. Sein optisches Understatement verbindet das Notebook geschickt mit einem soliden und widerstandsfähigen Aufbau, so dass ihm der häufige, mobile Einsatz selbst auf lange Sicht nichts anhaben kann. Die Webcam ist an der Oberseite des Displays positioniert und zeichnet somit aus einem vorteilhaften Aufnahmewinkel auf

XMG CORE 15 leichter Gaming-Laptop
Satte
SPEICHERAUSSTATTUNG
SPEICHER-AUSSTATTUNG

Das XMG CORE 17 bietet Dir flexible Speicherausstattungsmöglichkeiten. Zwei M.2-SSD-Steckplätze mit schneller PCI-Express-Anbindung sowie zwei SO-DIMM-Slots für bis zu 64 GB DDR4-2933-RAM sorgen bei Bedarf für ein Maximum an Zukunftssicherheit. Das Innere des Laptops ist frei zugänglich und legt Dir beim nachträglichen Tausch von Speicherkomponenten und der Wartung des Laptops keine unnötigen Steine in den Weg.

TESTS
TECHNISCHE DETAILS

XCO17IE21

  • 17.3″ IPS | 1920×1080 px | 144 Hz | 300 cd/m² | 90 % sRGB | non-glare
  • 17.3″ IPS | 2560×1440 px | 165 Hz | 350 cd/m² | 95 % sRGB | non-glare

Mobile Intel HM470 Express

Intel Core i7-10870H | 2,2 – 5,0 GHz | 8 Kerne/16 Threads | 16 MB Cache | 45+ W TDP

  • Intel UHD Graphics 630 | integriert

  • NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3060 Laptop GPU | 6 GB GDDR6 | 115 W TGP (+15 W Dynamic Boost) | dediziert

    Anbindung Display: NVIDIA Optimus
    Anbindung HDMI, DP via USB-C: direkt
    2 externe Displays direkt ansteuerbar (mehr mit MST-Adapter via USB-C)

    VR Ready

2x DDR4 SO-DIMM, Dual Channel, bis zu 64 GB und 2933 MHz

2x M.2 2280 SSD via PCI Express 3.0 x4 (unterstützt RAID 0)

  • High Definition Audio
  • Stereo-Lautsprecher
  • Mikrofon mit Geräuschunterdrückung
  • THX Spatial Audio

beleuchtete RGB-Tastatur mit Nummernblock

Microsoft Precision Touchpad, zwei integrierte Tasten

  • 1x USB-C 3.2 Gen2 (DisplayPort 1.4: ja, G-SYNC-kompatibel | Power Delivery: nein)
  • 2x USB-A 3.2 Gen1
  • 1x USB-A 2.0
  • 1x HDMI 2.1 (mit HDCP 2.3)
  • 1x Kopfhörerausgang
  • 1x Mikrofoneingang
  • 1x RJ45 Port 2,5 Gbit (LAN)
  • 1x Kartenleser (SD/SDHC/SDXC)
  • 1x Netzteilanschluss
  • Realtek 2,5 Gbit LAN
  • WLAN 802.11a/b/g/n/ac/ax + Bluetooth 5
  • HD Webcam
  • Kensington Lock
  • fTPM

180 Watt (150 x 74 x 25 mm | 583 g inkl. EU-Stromkabel)

  • wechselbarer 62 Wh Lithium-Polymer-Akku (intern verschraubt)
  • verschiedene Akku-Ladeprofile im Control Center wählbar
  • Kunststoff
  • 135° Display-Öffnungswinkel
  • Taste zum Wechseln des Leistungsmodus

ca. 2,5 kg

395,7 x 260,8 x 30,05 mm (B x T x H)

Laptop (inkl. Akku), Netzteil, Treiber-CD/USB-Stick, Handbuch

Im Downloadportal unserer Firmenzentrale Schenker Technologies GmbH stellen wir Dir fortlaufend die aktuellsten Treiberversionen zur Verfügung.

Zum Download